Order online or Call 1.866.880.1230
My Account  spacer Your Cart Is Empty
Save on open box and refurbished computers & electronics
 
Why Tech For Less
 
Compare at: $157.49
Today Only! $79.97
Time
Remaining:
deal of the day

 

great deals when you sign up.




See a sample email

Shop by Brand
Quick Links Promotions
 
 
 
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon

Testimonials

Aug 25th 2015
VG C.

Item works great and arrived on time. The price is a steal compared with all other places that you can find item; I recommend that one should always look at techforless before buying anything.


Aug 25th 2015
Dennis G.

I purchased 16GB micro SD card online. It was delivered timely, installed and operated with no problem and a very good price.


Aug 25th 2015
Marianne P.

I am very happy with my purchase & the quick shipping. I would shop here again. Thank you!


Aug 25th 2015
Peter R.

Excellent price. Fast delivery. Eager to please.


Aug 24th 2015
Peter B.

Ordered charger that I hoped would work for an older Nokia cell phone. Was not sure it would work but was pleasantly surprised when it did. Good price, On time delivery. My only request on items such as this is to provide a better, more magnetized view of the connector to be better sure it is what you want.


Aug 24th 2015
Terrence H.

Excellent service from TechForLess. excellent packaging and shipping Shipper ABF Freight also excellent service and receipt We wont hesitate to purchase again if a requirement comes our way


Aug 23rd 2015
Linda B.

I have made many purchases through the years, even followed you to Indiana. Glad your back in Colorado, Tech For Less is my first stop when we need electronics. Customer service is excellent and all questions are always answered.


Aug 21st 2015
Kat C.

Great price and fast shipping... Thanks


Aug 20th 2015
Andrew M.

Great product so far. I am hoping for years and years of usage from my new LG smart TV remote control. Thanks


Aug 20th 2015
Daniel C.

Quick and easy. Prices are competitive. I love shopping here.


Aug 19th 2015
Allen C.

I was so pleased with my experience on your website and the speed of processing and delivery of my purchase. I look forward to my next purchase,


Aug 18th 2015
Lester S.

5 stars.... excellent service,excellent price and excellent delivery...highly recommend


Aug 18th 2015
Jody W.

Great product at a great price. Perfect, exactly what I was looking for.


Aug 18th 2015
Cecilia B.

Love this remote -- it's a little different type from my last one and I love all of the extra easy access buttons.


Aug 17th 2015
Rich J.

Great price on the remotes fast shipping a great seller.


Aug 16th 2015
Frank S.

Good product, fast service, very satisfied will recommend this company to all my friends and relatives


Aug 15th 2015
Manny G.

Great and fast service very knowledgeable and friendly I would buy again lov the price thank you


Aug 14th 2015
Alan F.

The prices were good, and the remote I ordered arrived on time, which is nice.


Aug 14th 2015
Jacqui H.

Great service and fast shipping. The product was packaged well, arrived on time, and was in perfect condition. I will definitely use this company again in the near future. I was skeptical about Tech for Less because it is online and I never heard of it. I saw a few reviews and decided to take a chance. Well worth it!! Wish i would have done it sooner!


Aug 14th 2015
Ben Z.

Easy to work with, Reputable company, Great customer service. Thank you


Aug 14th 2015
Peggy B.

I order a refurbished computer (HP Slate 21) and received it quickly! The computer looks great and is working wonderfully! Thank you for such great service and prices!


Aug 13th 2015
Joe B.

the product was as advertised ...at a very fair price ...and what surprised me the FAST delivery service ...that was unexpected ...I will shop here again and tell all my friends ......


Aug 13th 2015
hiroshi m.

super fast service! item arrived in excellent condition. would definitely shop again.


Aug 13th 2015
Robert E.

I bought this LG to replace an 8 year old Samsung Plasma that died. I had never owned a LG TV before. This Smart TV is AWESOME and Tech For Less by far is the best online site to buy electronics from. I paid half of what Walmart was asking for. I will defiantly be doing business with TFL soon. Thank you for the LG 556100 Smart TV.


Aug 12th 2015
Lynn S.

The first purchase was so good, I had to do it again. The product came very fast for ground delivery, same as first time and was in perfect condition. Open box is a good way to buy without no concerns for product condition. It was safely packaged without damage. We are now having fun with two great Samsung tablets for my wife and I.


Aug 11th 2015
Lester N.

Just started using it and it is a super machine. I am very happy with the product


Aug 9th 2015
John W.

We needed [to replace] the high end built-in microwave. Googled the actual model number of the old one. Took me to Tech-for-Less. Called them; guy was rather guy-style and to the point but more than nice enough. Four days later for $150 or so including delivery (no sales tax for Georgia - that's buys a pizza) I get a brand new version of this older model with a couple of itty-bitty dings that even my wife can live with. Five minutes to take out and trash the old one and push in/plug in the new. Works like a dream, and big bonus - I can trash the manual because I know enough about this model to write it. Boy am I pleased!


Aug 8th 2015
shirlee r.

I received my remote control very quickly after ordering. I researched prices and tech for less was the best value.


Aug 7th 2015
Patrick K.

The Samsung Tab 4 works great and my son loves it. Ordering and delivery was fast and efficient. I will order from Tech for Less again.


Aug 6th 2015
Beth N.

Very painless transaction. Reasonable pricing and fast shipping. Will definitely deal with again.


Aug 5th 2015
Carl H.

With the great product selection we found exactly what we needed. The ordering process was smooth and trouble free. The product arrived as specified. AND, the best part is the product worked as expected. We were very pleased. Thanks tech FOR LESS!


Aug 5th 2015
Jerry W.

Love our chrome book. Our old laptop was soooo slow chrome book much faster. My husband loves the volume also


Aug 3rd 2015
Paul P.

Excellent, Excellent, Excellent Shipped fast. Got a great price.


Aug 3rd 2015
William S.

Part found, part ordered, part received, part worked - great!


Aug 3rd 2015
Dixie G.

Great experience so far w/ techforless. The service has been really good and the laptop that we purchased meets our expectations (still too new to go beyond that).


Aug 1st 2015
Michael C.

Great customer service, low prices, and FAST shipping! What more could anyone ask for...


Jul 31st 2015
Frederick A.

Recieved in good condition and works well. Thank you.


Jul 31st 2015
TOM H.

I am very happy with the 3D glasses I purchased. They arrived in a timely manner. All worked as prescribed & I had no problem pairing them with my TV. The cost was extremely reasonable. I would (& have)gladly recommend Tech For Less to any of my family & friends.


Jul 31st 2015
Leigh A.

Great,Fast Service. Thank You.


Jul 31st 2015
Christopher S.

I got a great deal on a new open box Nikon P520 camera. It came with all the factory accessories, manuals & CDs, in the original packaging. It was hard to tell it was not just a new product. Very pleased.


Jul 30th 2015
Jack Holt.

Remote control arrived VERY RAPIDLY and with batteries. It was used but operational. Very happy with the service.


Jul 29th 2015
Dr Barry

Excellent USB Hub. Works like a charm. Great value. Tech For Less is a wonderful source of great items at fantastic prices.


Jul 27th 2015
Jordan R.

I have to admit, I was a bit nervous when I bought the big screen TV for so little, but I promptly received TV as advertised. Very happy with my shopping experience.


Jul 25th 2015
sharon J.

Fast service, very satisfied with the product. I would buy from them again.


Jul 24th 2015
Daniel G.

Very pleased, works as described. Pleasant experience.


Jul 22nd 2015
Kimberly S.

Shipped well and was just as promised. I was going to call my laptop a lost cause but this battery gave it new life. Thank you!


Jul 22nd 2015
Ms.Lopez L.

The product arrived in a timely fashon as mentioned. My teenage son says the headphones are great sounding and he loves the color,cobalt blue. He also says they are comfortable to wear,even for extended periods of time.


Jul 21st 2015
Dr Barry A G.

It's always a pleasure dealing with Tech For Less. Products are always what is specified, delivery is always prompt, and service is par excellence. They are great !!!


Jul 20th 2015
hubert w.

my order was fast and on time. it was in excellent condition, thank very much...


Jul 19th 2015
Doreen M.

Arrived earlier than expected and it was exactly what was presented.


2429 matches found. Displaying 1-50.     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 Next Last

Submit Testimonial

The Tech For Less Promise:

Join the over 2 Million satisfied customers we've been serving since 2001. We inspect and test all of our products to ensure it meets the manufacturer quality standards. We have a 30 Day Return Policy and every product has the Manufacturer Warranty against defects. If there does happen to be an issue, we will work with you to make it right!

30 Day Moneyback

Contact Us

1610 Garden of the Gods Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Sales: 1.866.880.1230

Operating Hours

Monday — Friday
Outlet Store:
9:00am to 6:00pm MT
Phone Inquiries:
8:00am to 6:00pm MT

Email Us
Sales/Product Questions
sales@techforless.com
After Sales Support
Customer Service Request Form

Testimonials

Testimonial Area Cap
Excellent price. Fast delivery. Eager to please.
Peter R. -
Aug 25th 2015
Testimonial Area Bottom
*The Compare At price is the lowest price we've recently found on the Web from another reputable merchant and can include a shipping cost.