Order online or Call 1.866.880.1230
My Account  spacer Your Cart Is Empty
Save on open box and refurbished computers & electronics
 
Why Tech For Less
 

great deals when you sign up.




See a sample email

Shop by Brand
Quick Links Promotions
Compare at: $34.62
Today Only! $14.97
Time
Remaining:
deal of the day

 

 
 
 
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon

Testimonials

Apr 24th 2016
Stephen H.

Great experience. Product was even better than described, arrived promptly without any damage. Got THE best price. Product was supposed to be open box, but for all intent was like new. Liked the in-house one year warranty. Also took advantage of the super low priced extended warranty. Thanks Techforless.


Apr 22nd 2016
Jeff

good product,shipped on time..would buy from them again .easy transaction


Apr 20th 2016
Timothy B.

Plantronics BackBeat GO Not knowing much about this particular item I have owned Plantronics products in the past and found the performance satisfactory and knowing the price for another MotoROKR S7 HD would probably cost me at LEAST $35 I decided to take a chance on the Backseat GO. I was pleasantly surprised the FireSale item arrived promptly and as advertised. After putting them on I was even more surprised at the lovely sound quality emitted by the device. I was only slightly disappointed by the battery life. I expected 4 hours or more but they only lasted about 3.5 hours. Could be only that they are new. Even so, recharge time was only around 2 hours. All in all I am very pleased with the purchase and the limited amount of trouble involved with the purchase. Thank you and I hope to do business with you again in the near future. T. B.


Apr 20th 2016
Michael G.

I received the part and didn't have any issues with it. The part was in really good shape and looked almost as new. Overall I had a great experience shopping from techforless.com. Thank you.


Apr 20th 2016
Karen H.

Easy to use web page, super fast delivery, great prices. My place to go for all my all my future tech needs.


Apr 19th 2016
Deborah C.

I purchased a Samsung ET-PN510SWEPUJ Stylus Pen for Galaxy Note 8.0 - White. It arrived quickly and appears to be an actual Samsung manufactured part, new in the box, with instructions. It was a gift to replace a lost S Pen, and the recipient was very happy I could get it for him so quickly. Yes, I would give Tech for Less a 5 star rating.


Apr 19th 2016
randy M.

The team was helpful. Answered all my questions. Got fast shipment. Well pkged .... So far so good... Ty tech for less.. I saved a lot of money. Ran....


Apr 18th 2016
John G.

very happy with our tv, came fast and brand new


Apr 18th 2016
Adam C.

Laptop works great and arrived as advertised, just wish you could get full manuals with the New Open Box items.


Apr 14th 2016
Connie S.

We are very happy with our new Dell computers. Everything went just as we hoped. Very smooth and on time. Thank you for your great service, we will spread the word!


Apr 12th 2016
Brad H.

I couldn't be more pleased than I am right now with my recent purchase of a Samsung UN65JS8500 65" 4K SUHD LED Smart TV from Tech For Less ! Having purchased a number of smaller devices from TFL over the past few years, I was comfortable that I'd get a good deal on a good product, but I had no expectation for such a great price on such a great tv !!! The delivery was a bit of a pain (had to use a freight carrier due to size), but that wasn't an issue caused by TFL... just the realities of shipping. I had been shopping for an SUHD tv for several weeks, and just couldn't find one at the size and price that I was comfortable with. One call to TFL and 10 minutes or so on the phone with one of their Support Reps and he helped me narrow what I needed vs. what I wanted down to what they had in stock, and they had a super deal on a great Samsung. Once we got it in the house and down into the theater room, I was shocked at how quickly/easily it came together and got it online and running. The picture in 4K is unreal !!!! Its almost like watching a live play, rather than a movie or a tv show. Great features in the product, a great price, and great assistance before making the purchase to ensure I was comfortable with what I was looking at... you can't ask for better than Tech For Less !


Apr 12th 2016
George B.

Another outstanding value from Tech for Less. This is (I think) my fourth or fifth set from them. I own a small log cabin resort and have purchased a number of sets over the past few years. Each time the results have been the same - huge savings over every other retailer, lightning like delivery, and an outstanding TV. This last one (75" Samsung) was priced at almost half of the best price on Amazon. the set itself is mind bogglingly good. 3D that fills the room, easy setup, and outstanding capability. The only thing I wish it had was bluetooth.


Apr 10th 2016
Richard U.

always great deals and dealings with tech for less. I keep an eye on their site looking for the deals. They are great to deal with


Apr 9th 2016
Jolene N.

Awesome company and will always refer to them first for parts! Timely delivery as well as great price that was certainly a surprise.. thanks guys!!


Apr 5th 2016
Ana S.

I couldn't be happier with my tablet purchase from Tech For Less :-) My daughter accidentally jumped on my son's tablet, which unfortunately broke it in a way that was not cost-effective to repair. I tried to find another one of this exact same tablet, which is packed with free apps just for kids, only to find out it has been discontinued. Just when I was about to give up, I found a factory refurbished one on Tech For Less! It came perfectly sealed and packaged, with no hint whatsoever of prior use. My son was ecstatic and has used it for play as well as homework. Works perfectly! Thank you Tech For Less! I will definitely purchase from you again!


Apr 3rd 2016
Julie E.

Working great and easy set up. Love the wireless keyboard and mouse that came with it. Runs like a dream and great price.


Apr 3rd 2016
Tom I.

Lexmark Ink Cartridge arrived quickly and works perfectly. No problems at all.


Apr 3rd 2016
Gary G.

This is my third laptop from Tech For Less. As with the first two, the computer was exactly as described and arrived rapidly. This laptop was purchased to replace one that was stolen. T F L's very reasonable pricing is much appreciated.


Apr 2nd 2016
Donna N.

Easy transaction, quick shipping, item as described. IVe never had a bad experience with tech for less!!!


Apr 1st 2016
Phil L.

More than satisfied with this bargain. Less than half the Amazon price for a brand new Liebert UPS. I'm a long time fan and customer of TechForLess. Their customer service is friendly, courteous and helpful to boot. I'm happy to recommend them.


Mar 28th 2016
Dave Z.

Thanks! The product is working out perfectly!


Mar 28th 2016
Moise R.

Excellent TV especially for the great price offered by Tech for Less. I haven't had a chance to play a 4K movie on the TV yet, but did view a short clips of some underwater scenery and the picture was amazing in 4K. 1080P media is excellent.


Mar 27th 2016
Terrill S.

Product was as advertised and delivery was fast.


Mar 25th 2016
Robert M.

Hey I got the best price, super fast shipping and a great product!! Five stars


Mar 22nd 2016
Adriel O.

Got a great deal on my tv. Me and the wife love the picture quality. We will definitely do business with tech for less in the future.


Mar 22nd 2016
Karen M.

I really like this TV! Upon unboxing it it was lightweight so easy to install on wall mount. At first use however, my wife and I both HATED it! Due to the "soap opera" effect caused by motion smoothing. Turning that off gave a really nice picture! Tech For Less is great. I received a damaged TV and they immediately sent a replacement.


Mar 22nd 2016
JP M.

A good product very reasonable price, past purchases always good.


Mar 18th 2016
Jim H.

This TV arrived in less than a week, in great shape, and is a great TV. Very happy with their service and product.


Mar 17th 2016
bob k.

i ordered a open box vizio 4k hd tv got it quick very satisfied with the transaaction


Mar 16th 2016
Davdi O.

The best deal on out there. Thanks again


Mar 10th 2016
carl B.

Good prices, great selection & fast delivery. What more can I say? I have ordered several items & found them to be top rate. Over the years only one problem arose, but their friendly efficient customer service staff resolved the problem very quickly. I will not hesitate to order from them again should the need arise.


Mar 9th 2016
Robert S.

Love Tech4Less... long time customer. Great products, prices and delivery!!! Thanks!!!!


Mar 8th 2016
Gary G.

The Vizio D65 was delivered with zero problems. Absolutely love the set and was able to save over $300.00 purchasing new open box. Was worried about shipping and possible damage, but it turned out to be a non issue. Highly recommended!


Mar 8th 2016
James P.

I have never been dissatisfied or disappointed with any product that I received from Tech for Less. I always receive fast shipment, tracking that actually tracks the item shipped and customer service that is the best. I especially like the bargains that they present. Yep, I'm one of the 2 Million Satisfied customers.


Mar 8th 2016
Richard P.

I have bought 7 or 8 computers from tech for less, and two cameras, over the years. I am pleased. I have never been anything but pleased with every product I've purchased. That explains why I keep returning.


Mar 8th 2016
L N.

Fast shipping after details were worked out laptop so far works very nice and is just what I wanted.


Mar 7th 2016
Ray R.

I was skeptical to say the least, about purchasing such an expensive item and having it shipped to me. I know the shipping industry having been a delivery driver for a local company for more than 10 years. The package arrived just as promised and I could not be more pleased with my purchase. It is working great, cannot find another for the same low price and it is what I've waited for for over 6 years to be affordable. If you'll excuse me, I'm going to watch my new T.V.


Mar 5th 2016
Edward R.

Product as described, great little tablet. Fast shipping.


Mar 4th 2016
John H.

They work and sound great with my iPhone 5, I do wish there was a better indicator of status. Overall I liked it enough to purchase 2 more!


Feb 27th 2016
Larry G.

I purchased this computer for a brother who just loves it and thanked me aplenty!


Feb 27th 2016
Elaine S.

This is a great product at a really good price. Customer service is excellent and very helpful any questions I had. Delivery was quick and my tablets arrived in perfect condition. I am very happy w my purchases.


Feb 25th 2016
AL D.

salesguy did a great job; and it was delivered quickly. ethernet wire was old and twisted but I already have many ethernet wires and didn't need it anyway and i understand this was used cable modem; so it's all good, N.P., no issues.


Feb 24th 2016
Catherine D.

I am very happy with the TECHFORLESS shopping experience. Nifty new TV arrived as promised. Excellent price. Thank you again TECHFORLESS.


Feb 23rd 2016
Rick M.

The Brother Multifunction Printer arrived on time and in great condition. It has been in place for four weeks now with no problems.


Feb 23rd 2016
Judith C.

Love this TV and all its options. Clear picture, true colors, easy to operate and install. Price was very reasonable.


Feb 23rd 2016
James F.

It was a very highly rated product for the best price available anywhere.


Feb 22nd 2016
David H.

Easy transaction. Product was just as described and the shipping was fast.


Feb 20th 2016
marcia s.

Customer service rep was friendly and knowledgeable. I love the Bose headphones.


Feb 18th 2016
Brad C.

Fast Service & Great Prices!!


Feb 10th 2016
Glenn D.

My Samsung UH5003 arrived on time and in perfect condition. The price was better than I could do anywhere else. I would rate performance of this TV at 4 of 5 stars. It's a great basic TV and monitor for the price. I would purchase this TV again.


2586 matches found. Displaying 1-50.     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 Next Last

Submit Testimonial

The Tech For Less Advantage:

  • Over 2 Million Satisfied Customers Since 2001
  • All Items are Inspected by Experienced Technicians
  • Includes Manufacturer Warranty
  • 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
  • Easy Returns
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Lowest Price Guarantee

Contact Us

1610 Garden of the Gods Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Sales: 1.866.880.1230

Operating Hours

Monday — Friday
Outlet Store:
8:30am to 5:30pm MT
Phone Inquiries:
8:00am to 5:30pm MT

Email Us
Sales/Product Questions
sales@techforless.com
After Sales Support
Customer Service Request Form

Testimonials

Testimonial Area Cap
Great experience. Product was even better than described, arrived promptly without any damage. Got THE best price. ...
Stephen H. -
Apr 24th 2016
Testimonial Area Bottom
*The Compare At price is the lowest price we've recently found on the Web from another reputable merchant and can include a shipping cost.
Tech for Less Inc, Computers  Dealers, Colorado Springs, CO
Microsoft Certified Refurbisher
cnet certified logo