Close (x)
 
   
Order online or Call 1.866.880.1230
My Account  spacer Your Cart Is Empty
Savings!
 
Why Tech For Less
 
Compare at: $68.24
Today Only! $44.97
Time
Remaining:
deal of the day

 

great deals when you sign up.




See a sample email

Shop by Brand
Quick Links Promotions
 
 
 
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon

Testimonials

Mar 2nd 2015
Mazias O.

Extremely satisfied with my experience. Purchased a large Samsung 4K TV and got a big discount because it was a open box, even though the TV was brand new. Got the TV and 3 years of warranty for less than what Best Buy wanted for just the TV. Plus I didn't have to pay for sales tax. Called ahead of purchase to check on ETA since it was a freight delivery. CS was friendly and very helpful. Freight company also did an excellent job. All in all, very happy with the experience.


Mar 1st 2015
Robert A.

Very pleased with the product and time for delivery.


Mar 1st 2015
Brian M.

I recieved my order in a timely manor, and in good condition. Everything was as promised. Thanks for a great deal on a great TV


Feb 28th 2015
paul l.

I bought a Toshiba Satellite L20-100 PSL20E-01101 LRU Notebook PC with a Intel Pentium M740 1.73GHZ Processor 1GB DDR2 SDRAM 40GB Hard Drive 15.0 Inch screen from Techforless and It is the best computer I ever owned. The service was excellent i received it on time when they said i would receive it. I will always buy products from them. The price was the best part you can not find it for a cheaper price on any site.


Feb 26th 2015
David T.

I am very pleased with the HP computer that I have purchased from Tech For Less, if I do need any more electronic stuff I will check here first.


Feb 24th 2015
Natalie M.

This was my second time ordering from Tech For Less. Camera lense arrived in 6 days. It works great and I paid approx $85 less than same lense advertised at the big box electronic store. I'm extremely happy & will order from here again!


Feb 23rd 2015
Michael S.

I was in the market for a tablet recently. I needed to buy a gift for my wife but I just could not break the bank over a big purchase. Fortunately, my search online eventually lead me to Tech For Less where I found a supply of Hisense Sero 8 tablets for a reduced price that at first left me skeptical. Honestly, I wasn't sure if you guys were legit - I couldn't have found a better device for a lower price anywhere by a LARGE margin - even Amazon couldn't compare. I read over the details, checked the condition, and there was no catch - the boxes were opened but the devices were brand new and still has their full warranty from the manufacturer. With a little research I felt confident with putting in an order and sure enough, here we are with a tablet in immaculate condition with the box and accessories, exactly as advertised. This is my first time doing business with Tech For Less, but with how pleased I am with my order and for the money I saved, I will be keeping my eyes out for more awesome deals on your site for our future computing needs. Thank you!


Feb 20th 2015
candice b.

Great, heats up quickly and cools off really quickly as well. Bought as a gift, will definitely buy one for myself! Would recommend!


Feb 20th 2015
Robert H.

Easy, clear process. Excellent product.


Feb 15th 2015
Ekaterina S.

Great sales support. Laptop works great


Feb 11th 2015
Paul D.

Very pleased with the price and fast delivery time. Also interactions with Eric were courteous, professional and knowledgeable.


Feb 10th 2015
Sandra S.

Great product & great service!


Feb 9th 2015
Leslie N.

Tech for Less was wonderful to buy from. Fast and easy to order and the product came ahead of schedule! Thanks so much!


Feb 8th 2015
Dennis P S.

I received my new smartphone in less than a week My product was neatly packaged and delivered as promised. Excellent rating, 5 stars, thank you DS


Feb 8th 2015
Edward K.

I received my all in one HP computer and it is really fast and the graphics are terrific ! The drive is super quiet on this computer ! I really love it ... Plus I got a really good deal on it . Ed


Feb 7th 2015
Anthony S.

I purchased a deal-of-the-day refurbished 27" monitor. I read some reviews online and noticed several comments about flickering for this model. So I was unsure about the purchase, but I could return it in 30 days if there was any problem. It's been working great and has an awesome display. Thanks.


Feb 7th 2015
Mark R.

Received the phones I ordered and they were just as described. The same as all the other web sites but $20.00 cheaper. No negatives here!Will definitely be back to look for more deals.


Feb 7th 2015
Deborah T.

5 stars -- The TV was very well packed and protected and arrived when promised. Although our box was missing the screws to attach the TV to the base and contained the wrong size batteries for the remote, we contacted the company. They replied immediately and rushed us the missing/wrong items. Everything worked A-OK. Would buy from again!


Feb 7th 2015
penny a.

rapid delivery. amazing price. product exactly as described.


Feb 6th 2015
Sandraly L.

Great place to shop for what you N0need. My purchase was delivered quickly and safely. There was no damage and it works amazingly.


Feb 6th 2015
Pauline L.

I received this item a day ahead of time ! Very pleased with the packaging of item and fed ex handling of item ! I would order from your company again as everything went very well !!! Congratulations on your great ccustomer service & shipping! !!! Pauline


Feb 5th 2015
Joe N.

Very happy with the product I purchased from Techforless. The price was the less then any other sites I checked. Also, I am very with the service I received and the fast and free shipping.


Feb 4th 2015
Adam K.

Good experience, delivered as promised


Feb 4th 2015
Jackie G.

My experience with Tech for Less was excellent. I got a great deal with a computer that I love. I would definitely shop at Tech for Less in the future.


Feb 3rd 2015
Wilfried B.

Purchased the TV for my Dad. Item was delivered on time and is working great. He is very happy with great picture,digital tuner and sound.


Feb 2nd 2015
andre f.

For a first order I was very pleased. when you said open box I expected to find nexus 7 without any wrapping or missing literature. not the case all items were wrapped like new only thing I could find open box were the two seals holding the items on the bottom. it was new in my opinion at a great savings well packed and shipped a day early. thanks for this great deal will buy from again.


Feb 1st 2015
John L.

After much consideration I decided on one of the cnet top choices. my worry was that by buying a refurbished tv I would sacrifice picture quality. The tv I purchased performs up to level I had hoped for - and BEYOND


Feb 1st 2015
SCOTT L.

Contacted Techforless to purchase two 70" Visio TVs to match a video wall created a year earlier. Techforless was able to quickly and safely ship the exact model I needed. The TVs were packaged well and had shock monitors mounted to confirm their care in shipment. Thanks Tech for less! You came through where the BIG chain and box stores failed.


Feb 1st 2015
Darlene L.

Great experience, super quick shipping, great price-love the TV!


Jan 31st 2015
Betty W.

Very happy device is like new just as described I will purchase again from Tech for less I am very satified


Jan 31st 2015
joan w.

great service, came in 2 days


Jan 31st 2015
Mike C.

Good fast service.


Jan 31st 2015
Roland S.

The item was delivered fast. however, I'm not happy with the number of scratches on the laptop lid. I realize it was refurbished, but I wouldn't have bought it if I knew it had scratches.


Jan 30th 2015
G B.

Remote arrived very quickly and was exactly as represented. Works perfectly with my Vizio TV


Jan 30th 2015
Mary P.

I had recently ordered the Logitech keyboard and case for my ipad and I love it. Tech For Less delivered in a few days from ordering and was well packaged. I am very happy with this company.


Jan 30th 2015
Greg L.

My little tablet looks like new! It is came sealed in original box with all accessories. I love it. Great price'! Thanks so much.


Jan 29th 2015
Joy S.

I moved and couldn't find the remote...of course, I did find it after I placed my order. lol Didn't know this supplier, but the price was definitely right, about 1/3 of what I saw it for elsewhere, including shipping. I ordered it on Wednesday, I think, and it was in Saturday's mail. Complete with batteries. Worked great, was just like the one I found later, minus the dog bites. Great experience!


Jan 29th 2015
JORGE M.

Your attention to my purchase (of the Acer Aspire V5 unit) was stellar. The gentleman who took the order over the phone made the transaction as smooth and trouble-free as possible.


Jan 29th 2015
richard f.

Great bargain. As advertised, quick delivery.


Jan 28th 2015
Trequan M.

I was iffy about ordering a game off a site I happened to come across from google. But I said well why not? What's the worst that could happen? I obtained my game within a couple days of purchasing it online and for a great price! This site may not be big as amazon or ebay but it is very trustworthy! (good deals too)


Jan 28th 2015
Bill H.

Items as advertised, prompt shipper!


Jan 28th 2015
David Z.

Great product at a great price


Jan 28th 2015
Susan S.

Arrived quickly in promised condition. Great value.


Jan 27th 2015
Jan Z.

Ordered on line, product shipped and was received in a couple of days. Product as described. Excellent service!


Jan 26th 2015
Travis x.

Fast shipping, lowest price. That's all I look for, and y'all win. Thanks


Jan 26th 2015
J G.

Was surprised to see the option for making an offer for the final price. Looked multiple places for a better price and couldn't find one. Was happy with the quick response to my bid and the quick shipping. Would order from TFL again.


Jan 26th 2015
Don T.

Quick & easy to install. Ending up connecting to cable box audio rather than TV. After a 12 hour charge of the batteries, everything worked great. My wife really appreciated not having to hear a "loud" TV.


Jan 26th 2015
Michael M.

I ordered 3 items a router, a headset, and a monitor cable. I haven't tried the cable yet, the head set... well that was my fault for not reading better, I looked at the picture and assumed it was something that would work with a computer, its for a phone but its like a full on computer headset, just with the small single jack for a phone. Not terribly pleased with the order at all. The router is pretty much non functional. Can't say that router is their fault though. I got this one cause I loved the last one I had, but the last one was replaced because it wouldn't stay connected much like this one, just expected to get SOME use out of this one.


Jan 25th 2015
Rich B.

I can't say enough about this tablet. Samsung did a great job. The virtual keyboard is the best I've used - and I've used iPad, Surface, Nexus and others. The screen is bright. The tablet itself is light and thin. It's perfect for Netflix or YouTube or reading with the Kindle app. I saved a bunch of $$$ ordering from Tech for Less also. TFL shipped it quickly and I got my new toy in just 3 days. Bottom line: I got a quality product from a quality company. Thanks!


Jan 25th 2015
Nancy C.

Excellent communication, fast shipping and quality service. I will recommend this company to friends and colleagues.


2208 matches found. Displaying 1-50.     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 Next Last

Submit Testimonial

The Tech For Less Promise:

Join the over 1 million satisfied customers we've been serving since 2001. We inspect and test all of our products to ensure it meets the manufacturer quality standards. We have a 30 Day Return Policy and every product has the Manufacturer Warranty against defects. If there does happen to be an issue, we will work with you to make it right!

30 Day Moneyback

Contact Us

1610 Garden of the Gods Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Sales: 1.866.880.1230

Operating Hours

Monday — Friday
Outlet Store:
9:00am to 6:00pm MT
Phone Inquiries:
8:00am to 6:00pm MT

Email Us
Sales/Product Questions
sales@techforless.com
After Sales Support
Customer Service Request Form

Testimonials

Testimonial Area Cap
This was my second time ordering from Tech For Less. Camera lense arrived in 6 days. It works great and I paid approx ...
Natalie M. -
Feb 24th 2015
Testimonial Area Bottom
*The Compare At price is the lowest price we've recently found on the Web from another reputable merchant and can include a shipping cost.