Close (x)
 
   
Order online or Call 1.866.880.1230
My Account  spacer Your Cart Is Empty
Save up to 65% on open box and refurbished computers & electronics
 

Testimonials

Apr 17th 2014
William B.

Service was good or I would be complaining - the product description was correct and I have no complains


Apr 17th 2014
Ryan H.

Product shipping quickly arrived in good condition and a timely manner, and was exactly as described. No comlaints.


Apr 17th 2014
Howard C.

Excellent! The tablets were in pristine condition, worked very well and are quite reliable. Packing was well done. Delivery was very quick with easy tracking. I am very, very happy with this transaction and will certainly buy from these folks again (and again....).


Apr 16th 2014
Bobby F.

I know it hard to swallow spending this much money on blind faith but these bose speakers sound great at all ranges and delivered fast and shipped undamaged a blessing when ordering online.


Apr 14th 2014
Jim M.

The price of the GPS device that I purchased was good and the device itself arrived in a short time and has been very good.


Apr 14th 2014
Barry C.

It's easy to buy several items when you shop at techforless...like a Samsung 3D Blu-ray player that is rather stylish, along with the requisite gadgets of a USB 3.0 nature.


Apr 14th 2014
James C.

Great product! Great service!


Apr 14th 2014
Heather S.

#rd or 4th time back to Tech for Less, and still No Disappointments yet. Only problems I had where all on my End. So Next Task after another Great Shopping Experience with ToL (Tech for Less) Is Fixing my Net connection for the new Purchase.


Apr 13th 2014
Douglas H.

Product was in stock and delivered was as advertised' Best price of any electronics store on Google search. Very quick shipping and arrived in perfect condition. Pleased to see delivery by trusted FedX.


Apr 13th 2014
Jim K.

Fast free shipping, and checking out with Paypal was a snap. I'm impressed.


Apr 11th 2014
Rebecca G.

Received the tablet when we were told it would arrive. Love the tablet itself. My grandson is enjoying it very much. Will sure to be doing more business with Tech For Less.


Apr 10th 2014
Thomas A.

Maybe our small companies 5 or 6th laptop. Most bought unseen and just trusted the sales department to pick out the right one for us. They have always done a great job. Also been to their location many times, good people. Very trustworthy and know what they are doing.


Apr 9th 2014
wendel d.

SSD was this recent purchase. Item was appropriately packaged to minimized any shipping damage. Tech for Less gave the best deal in town, and I appreciated that. Am a repeat customer, but haven't purchased from them in a long while. However, I always stop by to see what deals the have on offer. Will keep coming back.


Apr 9th 2014
Susan F.

Super service to match the products. I have ordered many times and only had one instance where I had to return an item which wasn't exactly what we needed. The return was without problem, just like the service we always receive. Read descriptions carefully, call and ask if you have a question. I have found the voices on the other end to be friendly and helpful!


Apr 9th 2014
John D.

I ordered some Force10 GP-SFP2-1S Gigabit SFP Transceiver Modules. I received the modules the next day from Tech for Less and they were exactly what I was looking for. The ordering process was very easy and the delivery was fantastic. I would recommend this company for promptness and cost.


Apr 6th 2014
Eric S.

Great price, accurate item description, fast shipping. This place truly is Tech for Less, all in a good way.


Apr 6th 2014
Charles N.

The PS3 controller I bought works great, ordering and shipment were as expected. I had no problems .


Apr 6th 2014
danilo h.

easy, quick. just like it was advertised, unit plays nicely. delivered faster than i thought it would! thank you.


Apr 5th 2014
Harold M.

What a great site to buy from, I bought a Rosewill Z2 cpu cooler (open box) for less than half the price I paid for my other new one (which is hard to find now) The shipping was fast and I will surely buy from you guys again. Thanks for a great online store.


Apr 5th 2014
neville b.

product was awesome , new in box shipping was fast and best thing it was at a low cost. Love this company.


Apr 5th 2014
fritz k.

good price, great service, fast delivery, who needs more. thank you


Apr 5th 2014
Gerald A.

I am very happy with the Power Shot SX160 and IS. It is good Quality for the price. The product and the time it took to receive was very satisfactory


Apr 4th 2014
Chrostopher B.

I had a great experience with Tech For Less. First of all, they had the best price I found from a reputable retailer for my purchase. I had a payment snafu from my end, but was easily able to reach their customer support who helped me make sure I made the purchase. They provided quick shipping information, and the product had to go from Colorado to Florida, I can report that it came in one piece and functional.


Apr 4th 2014
Liberty Construction Corp L.

We received the diskettes promptly. They were esxactly what we ordered. Very pleased with the price & service.


Apr 4th 2014
Richard L.

Great service, Fast delivery, Fair price on the Nikon Camera lens I purchased.


Apr 2nd 2014
George M.

Very happy with computer and service from tech 4 less. They always have great customer service in USA! Had a slight problem with computer manufacturer on warrenty date and Katelyn took care of it very quickly. Also was very pleasant and helpful to deal with. I would give her 5 stars!!***** Five stars on the computer deal also.


Mar 31st 2014
Wes P.

Bought a microwave - open box It looks fine cosmetically and works great, costs less than repair of my old one. Selection was limited and none were over the range models, but a great buy for what they had. Second time shopping with them and have had no problems with either the HD LED TV or Microwave.


Mar 31st 2014
Conrad D.

Good product for surge protection


Mar 30th 2014
nelson i.

Good service, on time delivery, easy to deal with customer service. planning to order more stuff in the future, will recommend to a friend.


Mar 28th 2014
Brian S.

Once again I must compliment techforless for their great products and super savings. My new router was an open box, but the product was brand new and it works perfectly! What a company and what a deal at almost half the price of Amazon.


Mar 28th 2014
P R.

The product came early was what they advertised and a great price. It was easy to order with tech for less and no hassles i would order from them again.


Mar 27th 2014
Kerri W.

We had been looking for a case for our sons new 3DS system and were having a very hard time finding the right kind. When I seen the one we were looking for on your website I was more than cautious about ordering it, it was less than $2 and said it was an open box item. However, with shipping it was still less than half the price of others we had seen. When it arrived we were completely thrilled to see that it was still in its' factory package and in 100% perfect condition. You guys are an absolute gem and we will with out a doubt be shopping with you again!


Mar 27th 2014
Steve A.

2nd purchase as good as the last! Super good deal and quick shipping. I will buy from again!!


Mar 27th 2014
Reagan C.

Price was great. Delivery was prompt. Packaging was not quite adequate to protect the jewel case from damage, but the actual disc inside was in perfect condition. Jewel case was cracked and broken on one end of the spine, with pieces loose in the mailer. Fortunately, jewel cases can be easily replaced. I would give 4 out of 5 stars. Add a bit more protection to the mailer, and I would up that to 5 stars.


Mar 25th 2014
jim g.

well shipped and product as promised and it works.


Mar 25th 2014
Eric K.

Excellent service! Ordered the part on line and picked up the next day! Really great service and value


Mar 24th 2014
Rob K.

Ordered product arrived within time frame given, product works like a charm and the price was very reasonable.


Mar 21st 2014
Liz S.

Awesome customer service! I've had only grieat experiences each time I've purchased from them. Customer care manager Rusty S. took exceptional care of me and made sure I left with what I needed, and more than I had originally come for.


Mar 20th 2014
sara b.

Price was just right, Shipping was fast, paying was easy! Great transaction and will definitely use them again!!


Mar 20th 2014
Clifton K.

Best price I could find anywhere. Fast delivery. Product was as advertised. What more can you ask for?


Mar 20th 2014
Mike B.

I'm glad I shopped at tech for less for my Otterbox Defender case.I received both a great deal and excellent customer service and lightning fast shipping.I will definitely shop again in the near future. Thank You! tech for less for the five star service.


Mar 20th 2014
Nancy W.

Fast delivery, good price. This was not my first transaction with Tech For Less and certainly will not be my last.


Mar 17th 2014
Ryan D.

The product was shipped as advertised. I also found the price was cheaper than other sites. Will buy from again!


Mar 17th 2014
Adrienne M.

Shopping on techforless.com is quick and easy! I got a great price on the product I was looking for, paid and ordered online, and picked up the next day at the store! I look forward to finding other bargains on this site!


Mar 16th 2014
Don D.

Never purchased from Tech for less before but would again. Product was delivered ahead of the scheduled delivery date in good condition and their sales people where helpful and the product was as they said it would be.


Mar 16th 2014
Roberta F.

Fine service, thanks


Mar 16th 2014
Ryan F.

Very fast shipment


Mar 14th 2014
Howard H.

I had a positive experience with Tech For Less. I ordered a laptop battery and it arrived within the specified time, so I would buy from them again.


Mar 13th 2014
Tory B.

The first television I ordered came damaged. I refused delivery and immediately called Tech-for-Less. Within one day a replacement set was on the way and arrived within a week in perfect condition. The services I received was easy and excellent. It is easy to write a good review when everything goes right, but it is something special when something goes wrong and the company is able to fix it as easy as they say they can. I would definitely use Tech-for-Less in the future and recommend it to everyone else.


Mar 12th 2014
Steve Z.

Product as described - good value


1521 matches found. Displaying 1-50.     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 Next Last

Submit Testimonial

The Tech For Less Promise:

Join the over 1 million satisfied customers we've been serving since 2001. We inspect and test all of our products to ensure it meets the manufacturer quality standards. We have a 30 Day Return Policy and every product has the Manufacturer Warranty against defects. If there does happen to be an issue, we will work with you to make it right!

30 Day Moneyback

Contact Us

1610 Garden of the Gods Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Sales: 1.866.880.1230

Operating Hours

Monday — Friday
Outlet Store:
9:00am to 6:00pm MT
Phone Inquiries:
8:00am to 6:00pm MT

Email Us
Sales/Product Questions
sales@techforless.com
After Sales Support
Customer Service Request Form

Testimonials

Testimonial Area Cap
Excellent! The tablets were in pristine condition, worked very well and are quite reliable. Packing was well done. ...
Howard C. -
Apr 17th 2014
Testimonial Area Bottom
Read More IndicatorRead more
*The Compare At price is the lowest price we've recently found on the Web from another reputable merchant.
Click for the BBB Business Review of this Computers - Dealers in Colorado Springs CO
Microsoft Certified Refurbisher
cnet certified logo