Close (x)
 
   
Order online or Call 1.866.880.1230
My Account  spacer Your Cart Is Empty
Save up to 65% on open box and refurbished computers & electronics
 
Why Tech For Less
 
Compare at: $223.99
Today Only! $149.97
Time
Remaining:
deal of the day

 

great deals when you sign up.




See a sample email

Shop by Brand
Quick Links Promotions
 
 
 
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon

Testimonials

Jan 22nd 2015
D.S.

Great product, great price, fast delivery, what more can you say... it's a NIKON


Jan 22nd 2015
debbie s.

I thought your service was great and thank you for fast delivery.


Jan 22nd 2015
Geo. Mc.

Very good price. Delivery arrived before the promised date. It doesn't get much better.


Jan 22nd 2015
Michelle B.

I recently purchased an Otter box for my iphone 5. It arrived quickly. Unfortunately it didn't fit my phone well and there is a piece that goes over the ringer volume buttons that I had to cut off. Now it fits and works fine. Great price!


Jan 22nd 2015
Lisa L.

Love my IPad mini! Fast shipping & delivery. ******


Jan 21st 2015
Dave S.

Good to do business Parts were as described And delivered on time


Jan 21st 2015
Reed F.

Purchased the Viewsonic 24" monitor from Tech for Less and it arrived promptly and in good condition. Great price and great service.


Jan 20th 2015
Stacey H.

The game came newly packaged, my son plays it every chane he has. No scrathes and it doesn't malfunction.


Jan 19th 2015
Ed B.

I purchased an HP Pavilion and I am completely satisfied with Tech for Less. I got a good deal and the shipping was Very Fast ! Thank You Tech for Less......


Jan 19th 2015
Paul T.

Great price, and fast quick order turnaround. Excellent experience, and will shop here again.


Jan 18th 2015
ken w.

Perfect! just as promised.


Jan 17th 2015
Rob L.

Love the new golf shoes. The price was way better than I expected so thank you so very much for taking my bid. If your site offers more such items... I will be back. Thank you again for a pleasant buying experience.


Jan 17th 2015
M j E.

My order arrived quickly and worked perfectly. Would recommend this site and order again if needed.


Jan 17th 2015
Andre L.

Excellent service. Excellent price. Fast delivery.


Jan 17th 2015
Andre R.

I was in the market for a new set of headphones. I researched headphones costing $50 to $400. I found the Koss TD85 headphones were superior in all categories. They are well built, (metal, not plastic) comfortable, deliver superior sound at an excellent value. I use my headphones in my stereo receiver. The 60 ohm impedance allows these headphones to reproduce superior sound quality. You only find these qualities in headphones costing 100's of dollars.


Jan 17th 2015
Michael Tuggle.

I had been looking around for a big (60inch) and bad (Samsung) TV for a few months. I was ready to pull the trigger and then did one more search. That is when I ran across Tech For Less. They had a better TV than the one I had decided to buy... for less! I pointed. I clicked. I bought it. It is in my house right now in all of its glory. It is Smart-er than me, looks better than me, and I can even Skype on the thing. Love it. My only quibble is an oversight by me. I know this TV comes with two remotes. A normal, bunch of buttons remote, and a fancy tactile trackpad remote. I know that from doing my research on the model number. But when I opened my (very big) box there was only the old school bunch of buttons remote inside. I am disappointed that it didn't come with both remotes, but I went back to look at the description page and no where did it say I would be getting two remotes. My TV works. It looks fantastic. The price was right, and it arrived on time. I would buy again from Tech For Less, but next time I will read the description very very carefully.


Jan 16th 2015
Bill M.

purchase, delivery, from beginning to end was perfect, could not have been better. Thank you


Jan 16th 2015
Kerry R.

I'm a small business consultant work for myself. I've used techforless.com with great success repeatedly over the past 5 years. I've never been disappointed in the products and the customer service has been great! I recommend them to friends & customers. I also buy equipment for clients knowing I'll get the right items and have a satisfied client. Thanks for your work - see you again soon!


Jan 15th 2015
Aireol R.

good buy. on time. box was ripped, but i dont care. the tablet works im glad they still had it.i will buy from this web site again!


Jan 15th 2015
Walt K.

I bought this TV as new open box. I was very satisfied with every aspect of this purchase. No complaints at all.


Jan 15th 2015
Deborah R.

I ordered Kaspersky internet security from Tech for Less and was pleased with the price and the quickness of their delivery...not to mention the free shipping. I will definitely purchase from them again.


Jan 15th 2015
Carter P.

This is the second pair of these headphones. First pair is about 5-years old, and still going strong. Got the second when two other types/brands failed after less than a year.


Jan 15th 2015
Randy s.

I received my Dymo Card Scan within the time frame it was sold to me. The produce was very well packaged with copies of the order information included. Set up was easy and I recently built a 250 card file that is categorized by counties. My experience was effortless, I would do business with Tech for less again. Randy S


Jan 15th 2015
Ken H.

Great case! tech for less was selling this case $10-$12 cheaper than amazon! I saved alot and could not be any happier!


Jan 15th 2015
Gregory L.

I receive the mouse and installed it immediately and it corrected my problem and works just fine. It did take a while to get used to the small size of the mouse because it seems only big enough to fit into a child's hand, but I am learning to adapt to it.


Jan 14th 2015
Laura H.

This is a high quality product- As usual I am very pleased with Tech For Less and their great selections and reasonable prices. I bought this new-unopened box after having exchanged the desktop I bought a short time before. This company has wonderful customer support and delivery time is incredibly fast.


Jan 14th 2015
Patrick M.

all good. very helpful people. great deals.


Jan 14th 2015
Martin D.

Excellent service..easy to use web site. Delivered quickly, tracking made easy. I will definitely use this company again.


Jan 12th 2015
Ron` D.

Item was at the very best I could find after extensive search, shipping was free and it arrived on time. So far I would give 5 stars.


Jan 12th 2015
Lisa G.

The item purchased was exactly as described. Brand new in original packaging. Especially pleased with the quick shipping!! Had absolutely no problems with this seller.


Jan 12th 2015
Richard J.

just what I was looking for but a much better price. shipped quickly.


Jan 12th 2015
Jeff J.

Everything was in great condition and what I had ordered. And for a great price. I love shopping here.


Jan 12th 2015
Eric A.

Fast and easy ordering. The replacement remote I purchased was delivered as promised. I will definitely shop with you again for any and all of my electronic needs


Jan 12th 2015
Dennis P.

Good price, quick shipping and exactly as advertised. What's not to like? Highly recommend.


Jan 12th 2015
Philip G.

Product that I bought from Tech for Less, has been a great purchase for the money. It is of high quality, and the service was wonderful. I would recommend shopping here to anyone.


Jan 11th 2015
Brandee M.

I recently purchased a Samsung Galaxy Tab 3. It's an excellent tablet and is useful for my daughter. I purchased this as a gift for her. She mostly uses it for games and music. The quality of this tablet is sure to please most people.


Jan 11th 2015
wayne g.

well this is the second time i purchased a produst from tech for less and both time i am very happy saved me a load of money i will recomend this site to anyone that wants to save money and at the same time get great products.


Jan 11th 2015
Angela B.

The product was here quick! I was amazed! and the Otterbox was perfect!


Jan 11th 2015
joseph m.

the little dell inspiron seems to work quite well. been using xp and transition to 8.1 was a real culture shock to say the least. do not like 8.1 that is clear, whoever thought this up does not think or work the way I have been taught. it is completely foreign, almost stupid in some ways. it was clear that the apps present on startup were set there to make someone else money. things are hidden which just infuriates me, I spent the first day yelling at the computer screen. however I have cooled down enough to write this testimonial now, I am enjoying my new computer now but one task is still ahead of me and that is to rid my life of internet explorer. that is if the dark forces don't load malware onto this computer like they did the first time when I attempted to make the change. we shall see, there may yet be shouting at the big flat screen...bottom line is it is a good computer and a good buy. p.s. had to use ABAM and a deep CPU RESET to get it back the first time :0(


Jan 10th 2015
Lucien O.

Good quality product. Shipped as promised


Jan 10th 2015
Chago R.

Bought call of duty and i play it all the time...


Jan 10th 2015
Ron R.

I have been a customer for years...great selection, great prices and FAST delivery. I have always been very happy with my dealings with this company!


Jan 10th 2015
Billy k.

pRICE WAS GOOD, SERVICE WAS FANTASTIC. tHANKS FOR UR GREAT SERVICE AND PRODUCT I LOVE MY NEW SONEY ICREAM SANDWICH CELL PHONE


Jan 10th 2015
Michael S.

Not only was my HP Officejet all-in-one printer everything I needed in a home office printer, but techForLess's prices are incredible. They had the same unit for the same price or better than used, and refurbished units and this one was brand new. Their site was easy to order from, and they had fast shipping and kept me updated as to what was happening with my order. Then they checked to make sure I was happy with my purchase. A class organization I will definitely buy from again in the future.


Jan 10th 2015
Janic E.

great! thanks for excellence!


Jan 10th 2015
Jeff A.

Ordered a printer and it showed up in few days and seems to work fine. It was easy!!!!


Jan 10th 2015
Tim E.

Great kb for the value, Shipping was a bit steep for how long it took to arrive. bit I'm happy none the less.


Jan 9th 2015
Donna L.

thank you for fast service- haven't opened box yet, had family emergency situation. but will soon. great price too.


Jan 9th 2015
Trevor M.

My experience with Tech for Less has been positive despite having had to return prior products that did not meet expectations. On this occasion the product is as expected, well priced, delivered on time and, while it is still early, it seems to work as promised. Thanks.


Jan 9th 2015
Charles N.

Excellent buying experience! Immediate shipping!! Minor logistical issue, but customer service worked quickly to rectify the situation. I would buy from Tech for Less again.


2148 matches found. Displaying 1-50.     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 Next Last

Submit Testimonial

The Tech For Less Promise:

Join the over 1 million satisfied customers we've been serving since 2001. We inspect and test all of our products to ensure it meets the manufacturer quality standards. We have a 30 Day Return Policy and every product has the Manufacturer Warranty against defects. If there does happen to be an issue, we will work with you to make it right!

30 Day Moneyback

Contact Us

1610 Garden of the Gods Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Sales: 1.866.880.1230

Operating Hours

Monday — Friday
Outlet Store:
9:00am to 6:00pm MT
Phone Inquiries:
8:00am to 6:00pm MT

Email Us
Sales/Product Questions
sales@techforless.com
After Sales Support
Customer Service Request Form

Testimonials

Testimonial Area Cap
Love my IPad mini! Fast shipping & delivery. ******
Lisa L. -
Jan 22nd 2015
Testimonial Area Bottom
*The Compare At price is the lowest price we've recently found on the Web from another reputable merchant and can include a shipping cost.