Close (x)
 
   
Order online or Call 1.866.880.1230
My Account  spacer Your Cart Is Empty
Save up to 65% on open box and refurbished computers & electronics
 
Why Tech For Less
 
Compare at: $134.39
Today Only! $89.97
Time
Remaining:
deal of the day

 

great deals when you sign up.

Receive subscriber only special deals via email



Shop by Brand
Quick Links Promotions
 
 
 
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon

Testimonials

Jul 7th 2014
Andy J.

I bought a factory refurbished Samsung Tab 2 10.1 and had a good laugh tracking the free shipping to all the places it went before being delivered. It works beautifully and I am really enjoying all of its features.


Jul 6th 2014
Wayde M.

Great TV & great service. Would definitely purchase through Tech for Less again.


Jul 5th 2014
MARK h.

quick delivery-great product good seller


Jul 4th 2014
TW C.

Our dog ate the remote control for our new Samsung TV. Techforless had the replacement control in stock and more importantly had a reasonable rate on 2 day shipping. It arrived when promised and works great, thanks for saving us from life without TV.


Jul 3rd 2014
Mark M.

I needed two memory cards , so I ordered them here on tech for less. this was a good value and came in a timely manner. I will use this site when needing something in the future.


Jul 3rd 2014
Larry S.

Always a pleasure to do business with TFL. Easy web site to navigate and great prices and great products.


Jul 3rd 2014
Andrew T.

The best comments for commoditized goods are when there are no comments. I found a great price, I placed my order, I received the item promptly. Perfect.


Jul 3rd 2014
James D.

I have ordered from Tech For Less multiple times and have never had a problem. I usually buy open box products and never have been disappointed with my order. The savings is worth it. Thanks again.


Jul 2nd 2014
orang E.

Batteries purchased were shipped fast and they show to be of high quality batteries found on the market.


Jun 30th 2014
Tasha B.

Very pleased with Tech for Less. So far I have made 2 purchases and both went very smoothly. the customer support team is awesome and efficient! Will buy from this company again!


Jun 30th 2014
Gary G.

Ordered tape for Brother label maker. Good prices and speedy delivery - no complaints here!


Jun 29th 2014
Greg J.

Price for TV was real good. Shipped to me in 3 days, including a Saturday delivery. Box was beat up but contents were not effected. Vizio runs just like I expected...great.


Jun 29th 2014
Louis E.

Being 79 and on a budget went first to Lowes & Home Depot, and the prices were out of my budget. Went on line and found these. Ordering was easy, shipped to me on the date as promised (and was free) the quality was the same as thoes that were at twice the price. would recomend to anyone. Value and price can still be found if you take the time to shop around


Jun 28th 2014
MARK B.

WENT VERY WELL, TO EASY, THANKS A BUNCH FOR MAKING MY DAY


Jun 27th 2014
Olivian P.

8 months in since I bought this from techforless, I couldn't have been more pleased. Excellent value for money, I don't feel I paid for features in don't use (3D), and pairing with a Vizio sound-bar makes the whole thing look custom made. Fits perfectly on the wall, with no wires, cables, etc hanging out. There's room behind the TV for my router too!


Jun 26th 2014
Michael W.

I am pleased that I found tech for less on a Google search for my monster m7 tablet. I thought their prices were great. I ordered early on Friday morning and received an email that my order is being shipped same day. I got my order in 3 days from shipping date as shipping cost described I chose. So far my new monster m7 tablet is working fine, I typed this with it. It is a little under specs according to Benchmark test on the RAM, MEMORY HD, CAMERA, SCREEN RESOLUTION. RAM is 898mb not 1024 1gb. Camera is 3.1mp not 5mp, resolution is 1024/800 not 1280/800 as stated, memory is limited to 890mb for apps and internal memory HD is 12.1gb. Other than that its great. Not Tech For Leas fault its Monster. I may call them tomorrow and see why its like that.


Jun 25th 2014
John R.

Great price great tv very fast shipping I am never disappointed with tech for less. Thanx


Jun 25th 2014
Carlo S.

The product was of excellente quality and it shipped on time, the driver called prior to delivery to set up delivery time. Outstanding !


Jun 23rd 2014
Joseph P.

I have been buying Tech for Less Electronic Products for many years and have been completely satisfied with the high quality low price you can get things. I have never had to return a product. They have a great customer service Dept. that will take care of any problems you may have.


Jun 22nd 2014
Roger H.

Item as described; works well.


Jun 20th 2014
Stalnley J.

Yes,the product, I purchase came in excellent condition. the service delivery time was very good. The product itself, was excellent,d work as advertise. and the follow up email was smooth. no concerns. I will use Tech for Less, again. I would give it four stars!


Jun 18th 2014
Robert v.

I've bought several items from tFL. They've all been accurately described, shipped rapidly and function perfectly. When I'm in the market for electronics, I cool my heels and patiently wait for it to appear in my daily e-mail ... and I don't have long to wait for an incredible bargain.


Jun 18th 2014
Steve B.

Superfast Shipping, Hard to find item at great price! Half the cost of same item on Ebay!


Jun 16th 2014
Roger S.

Received merchandise as advertised in timely fashion. Would recommend for such items. Great Service!


Jun 16th 2014
Darla S.

Purchased Samsung Smart TV for hundreds less. Great TV at great price! Delivery was quick as promised. It Was a Fathers Day gift, and my husband is delighted. We will be recommending your website to friends.


Jun 16th 2014
Eric V.

I put my order in for the Dell Venue 8 Pro tablet just before midnight when Tech For Less had it on a one day sale. Not only was it shipped the very next day, but I received it the day after that - shipping as fast as any competitor (next business day) for $40 less? I'll take that any day. The tablet came in great condition, exactly as described online. I'm pleased with the service I received from Tech For Less and I'll continue to scan their email ads for other great deals.


Jun 16th 2014
Dana R.

All is well in doing business with Tech for Less.


Jun 15th 2014
steve c.

I think the purchase was easy, simple and their prices are very good. Shipping was fast and I save money on reburbished electronic gadgets I trust. This store has just about everything one needs for all ages. I would shop for other sale items or gift ideas too.


Jun 14th 2014
Mike S.

Great box, great price! Thanks!


Jun 14th 2014
Tom B.

I think the price I got on the refurbished Magellan GPS can't be beat. I am thrilled and the unit appeared new when received.Shipping was as swift as a humming bird and as solid as a turtle.Even though I tried, it would not take me to a place that served free donuts or free breakfast but I suppose enough space couldn't be found what with traffic and maps and such. I was tickled to see a "Pedestrian" mode though.What a hoot.My cat is afraid of it but when I have food she will come closer because she doesn't want the GPS to take her food.I would like to have been able to change the voice sound but I guess you can't have it all. It did take me correctly through four wrong turns I did as a test; It first told me to do U-turns to get back on track but then changed the route to something else ahead. I like that almost as much as peanut butter and chocolate.So there you have it;I am Magellanized to the MAX!!


Jun 12th 2014
Pat P.

I found that tech for less is really that - it is FOR LESS. I really like Norton products products and TFL gave a really excellent price.


Jun 12th 2014
Gene V.

my d-link was rated @ 5volts 2.0 amps.. the product purchased was 5volts @ 2.5 amps but will the connector fit??? that was the question... Yes it did and i am a happy Camper...


Jun 10th 2014
Glenn M.

Bought a Vizio 65" LED TV. It shipped in a large brown box on a pallet with no manufacturer labeling. When we took it out of the box it was packaged with foam bags and bubble wrap on the corners?.it apparently bounced enough for the plastic bevels to scratch the lower edge of the display. Also noticed that the clear plastic protective tape was missing from the edges of the TV as well. Called them and they said it is not a refurb, but it sure looks like one to me. They are picking it up tomorrow.


Jun 9th 2014
Rich N.

I've ordered from TFL several times. Each order was shipped promptly and correctly, with appropriate feedback for tracking delivery. Also, the pricing was very good. Can't ask more of a vendor.


Jun 8th 2014
Sade L.

Blown Away by AMAZING Customer service, thanks to Brian! Super Fast Cheap Shipping, with track included...The Nabi 2 Special Edition came PERFECT, wrapped secure, new, WORKED Better then the one I purchased at Nabi Store!! And the Price, Omgahh..it left this momma with some extra money compared to the Nabi Store, Target, Walmart!! I will Never buy my electronics elsewhere but this website! Trusted, Integrity, TopNotch Products, TopNotch Customer Service!! Beyond happy!!! Thanks so much!!! My little 5yr old is just loving this Nabi!!!


Jun 8th 2014
Marianne S.

Great service & value! All expectations were met....


Jun 6th 2014
Harry B.

Incredible prices and fantastic service. I'll be back.


Jun 6th 2014
Ruth W.

Good price, fast delivery. The acer aspire touch screens battery is terrible--doesn't last long, so unless you are able to keep it plugged it all of the time I wouldn't recommend it until they fix the battery issue.


Jun 5th 2014
Alexander H.

Piece actually came a day early... Was mint condition and works perfectly..... Going to use this site for future purchases.....


Jun 5th 2014
Joy R.

Both of the Nexus 7 tablets I ordered arrived in excellent condition and a day earlier than I had been promised. The tablets work great and I am thrilled with the deal I got on them.


Jun 4th 2014
James G.

Good product, good communication. Timely shipping and receipt. Thank you.


Jun 2nd 2014
David E.

As described, quick ship. Doesn't get better than that!


Jun 2nd 2014
Aron K.

I purchased a HP 2000 laptop and it couldn't have been any easier. Not only was the onling purchase quick, the delivery was very quick as well. It only took 2 days to receive the laptop after placing my order. The computer seems to be operating perfectly so far.


Jun 2nd 2014
Al C.

Great pricing, excellent service and delivery.


Jun 2nd 2014
Jeff N.

Excellent pricing,very quick and safe delivery of lens. Will do business with "tech for less" again in the future. Great tracking on package.


Jun 1st 2014
Stig N.

Great product. Best price - easy website, yes I WILL come again.....


Jun 1st 2014
Tsutazo P.

The staff was very friendly and knew how to help me with the graduation gift for my daughter. Atfirst I was going to have it mailed to my house but because her party was that weekend, I asked if I could come by and pick up at the store and the staff was very accomadating... Thank you for your help and knowledgable staff


Jun 1st 2014
Katarina R.

Excellent product & service Exactly what I expected Quick delivery


May 31st 2014
Jim B.

Great price. Quality product and fast Fedex shipping. I love the "Make an offer" feature!


May 29th 2014
Kurt G.

product came exactly like specified was a great price, free shipping and came relatively quick. would do business with them again


1658 matches found. Displaying 1-50.     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 Next Last

Submit Testimonial

The Tech For Less Promise:

Join the over 1 million satisfied customers we've been serving since 2001. We inspect and test all of our products to ensure it meets the manufacturer quality standards. We have a 30 Day Return Policy and every product has the Manufacturer Warranty against defects. If there does happen to be an issue, we will work with you to make it right!

30 Day Moneyback

Contact Us

1610 Garden of the Gods Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Sales: 1.866.880.1230

Operating Hours

Monday — Friday
Outlet Store:
9:00am to 6:00pm MT
Phone Inquiries:
8:00am to 6:00pm MT

Email Us
Sales/Product Questions
sales@techforless.com
After Sales Support
Customer Service Request Form

Testimonials

Testimonial Area Cap
I bought a factory refurbished Samsung Tab 2 10.1 and had a good laugh tracking the free shipping to all the places it ...
Andy J. -
Jul 7th 2014
Testimonial Area Bottom
*The Compare At price is the lowest price we've recently found on the Web from another reputable merchant.