Order online or Call 1.866.880.1230
My Account  spacer Your Cart Is Empty
Save on open box and refurbished computers & electronics
Why Tech For Less

great deals when you sign up.

See a sample email

Shop by Brand
Quick Links Promotions
Compare at: $52.49
Today Only! $19.97
deal of the day


Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon


Nov 27th 2015
dave j.

I am more of a Luddite than a Geek, and to paraphrase Princess Leah in her plea to Obi wan... Help Me, Tech For Less!!!! Tech For Less has always had what I needed in stock, promptly shipped it, often arriving day's before I expected it. Their prices are Black Friday Deals, every day of the year. I always recommend Tech For Less to everyone that I know that is searching for electronics.

Nov 26th 2015
Stuart B.

I bought a great Lenovo i7 Windows 7 laptop with great speed for a very good price. The laptop came in perfect shape even though it was "open box" it was in great shape. I will be happy to do business with Tech for Lees again

Nov 24th 2015
Susana P.

I purchased the speaker I wanted for my daughter's Birthday present at Best Buy and found online that it was available for less with tech for less. The sales rep gave me an even better price and shipped it to me free within a few days. I returned my Best Buy purchase and saved $20.

Nov 24th 2015
Pasha A.

My 3 year old love his new tablet. So much so, I don't have to worry about him asking to play with mine (which I also purchased from Tech for Less).

Nov 24th 2015
Robert L.

1st time customer. I found a good deal here and went for it. I got exactly what I wanted exactly as it was advertised, and I got it a little early. It was the best deal I could find online and 30% cheaper than Amazon. w00t!

Nov 23rd 2015
Emma B.

Our purchase from Tech for Less went very smoothly, delivered on time, and in excellent condition. We were very pleased with our order.

Nov 18th 2015

I feel like I got excellent value for an excellent price. I would buy from this company again!

Nov 18th 2015

The Samsung H5003 is a wonderful tv. It is light yet sturdy, simple to setup, has two hdmi ports and a usb port. Whether in high definition or not, the picture and sound are crystal clear. I would buy another and highly recommend.

Nov 17th 2015
Steve F.

I shopped around and found that Tech For Less had the product that I wanted and the price could not be beat. The sales people along with the product coming sooner than expected was more than I could ask for!

Nov 16th 2015
Ron h.

I purchased a Hp pavilion laptop at a good price. The laptop is great I just had updated the os system and it works great. I would recommend Tech for Less to anybody.

Nov 15th 2015
eva h.

I love my new smart tv. I shopped this very carefully and got a great deal. Even better than Costco. I couldn't be more satisfied.

Nov 11th 2015
Steve V.

I been dealing with TechForLess for quit a while and I've always found good value in what they have to offer. I have never been disappointed in the items that were shipped to my door although some times the box might be display some damage the item inside has been safe for the most part. And when you do have a problem as I did once or twice where something is missing, or damaged their more then happy to exchange, or replace parts at no cost to me. Don't forget these items are mostly open box and refurbished items so from time to time you might have a problem pop up once and awhile and this is why you get the savings you do. Over all I think TechForLess does a great job and there's no complains here. If after reading this you still don't want to buy from them..That's ok the more deals for me.

Nov 8th 2015
sulaiman h.

The remote came on time & it works great.

Nov 6th 2015
David R.

Techforless has consistently delivered products that live up to my expectations at the best price possible

Nov 3rd 2015
Terry R.

This transaction went extremely well. Shipping was very quick and the product works fine.

Nov 3rd 2015
Mary R

Excellent products, speedy service, great price. Just what I was looking for, & far exceeded my expectations.

Nov 3rd 2015
Scott C.

Item was just as described and shipping was fast.

Nov 2nd 2015
Jerry J.

I couldn't be more pleased with this product....if in fact it was refurbished you would have a hard time convincing me. Shipping was rapid and seemed from the time I ordered until I received it took mere minutes! The price was phenominal. I ordered a case cover with a keyboard and it makes it so much more convenient. I'm gonna have to go see a plastic surgeon to remove this damn permanent smile off My face. Nobody could come close to touching the price I paid for this and I appreciate the fact that the seller follows up to make sure you are 100% satisfied with the product....that's "great" customer service!

Nov 2nd 2015

I am so happy with my purchase. I bought the Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 to replace an old tablet that I bought for travel. It's so fast and compact. I love the richness of the graphics and playing video and movies on it is amazing. The value was exceptional.

Nov 2nd 2015
Jerome M.

Had an old HP ofifcejet all in one printer that we loved. After a storm it didn't work. I gambled that the power supply was the problem and ordered one from you. It was the right product and is working great. Thanks for saving my old relic printer.

Nov 2nd 2015

Just what I was looking for and at a great price.

Nov 2nd 2015
Dann C.

The TV I ordered was check-rated "best buy" by Consumer Reports. The set arrived promptly and has been great. The price can't be beat, so far as I can tell.

Nov 2nd 2015
Emanda J.

Tech for Less is my go-to source for electronics. The prices are great and my purchases have always arrived promptly and in excellent condition.

Nov 1st 2015
c z.

I received my order with no hassels. It is always nice to be able to track an order.

Oct 28th 2015
Sharon K.

I really like my ASUS Monitor. I have used the ASUS brand for many years and it is a very reliable and good product.

Oct 27th 2015
Margaret K.

I ordered a printer from Tech for Less. I was very pleased with the merchandise. The merchandise arrived within an few days of ordering. I am very satisfied with my experience with this company.

Oct 27th 2015
Linda S.

They are good headphones. I gave them to my nephew, he enjoys them. I would like another, thanks.

Oct 26th 2015
Mary R.

I searched the internet for this product, including Amazon, and could not find any until I found tech for less. I ordered 2, they arrived quickly in perfect condition. I would definitely do business with this company again. Five stars!

Oct 24th 2015
Frank B.

I will purchase again. Site was easy to use and I also like all the price options! Glad I found tec For less.

Oct 24th 2015
Alan S.

Site is easy use and parts I ordered were shipped quickly.

Oct 23rd 2015
Carol W.

The laptop computer we ordered was shipped quickly, was well-packaged, and was exactly as described. The item was brand-new, still sealed in the original packaging, and the price was great. We have done business here for several years and have not had any issues with this company.

Oct 23rd 2015
Kevin G.

PS3 arrived quickly and nicely packaged. Everything is working just as expected. Great shopping experience

Oct 22nd 2015
Andrew C.

Was looking for another laptop to replace my damaged laptop and I found Tech4Less. It was a pleasure doing business and the laptop was the right price, and shipping was fast

Oct 22nd 2015
jerry j.

I 'LOVE' it and the price was unbelievable! The shipping was rapid and the quality amazes me for the price! I was a skeptic at first thinking it was gonna be a POS but I'm almost tempted to purchase another one.....Great job and a noteworthy site to remember for the best deals .....

Oct 21st 2015
Chris K.

Consistently great products, price and service.

Oct 21st 2015
Bruce K.

TechForLess has been easy to work with, and delivers on time!

Oct 20th 2015
Randy M.

I bought 6 new LED Samsung TV's for an installation in some classrooms from Tech for Less and my experience was great. They beat all other prices and had free shipping. Everything arrived in new condition as promised. Thanks! A++++ Rating!

Oct 20th 2015
Dan B.

Excellent transaction. Product was true to ad. Delivery was prompt and well packaged. Could not be happier!

Oct 20th 2015
nick v.

I had a great buying experience with Tech for less! Not only did I get a great deal, but the shipping was extremely fast too!!! I will be shopping again at Tech for less! Thanx! :-)

Oct 19th 2015
Paul J.

Everything was great! From price to product when it arrived undamaged from Techforless! Good service and would buy again when I need another TV.

Oct 17th 2015
Doug P.

In-store personnel were very courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Shipment was on time. Product seems to be working well. My daughter says it's amazing.

Oct 14th 2015
karen j.

Perfect. The remote control worked without a hitch and it amazingly arrived the very next day.

Oct 10th 2015
Paul A.

Sometime comes out real bargains

Oct 6th 2015
Dana P.

I just love my new printer. It was really for my husband and it was just what he needed. Thank You Tech For Less

Oct 3rd 2015
Ed B.

The Samsung is a 1920 x 1040 monitor and it works very good with Windows 7. When I use it with Windows 10, it thinks it's square.

Sep 30th 2015
Stan B.

First order with your site. Product arrived quickly and works. Thank you

Sep 29th 2015
Jim G.

Very professional. Fast delivery, everything arrived in great shape and as promised.

Sep 28th 2015
Jimmie R.

Product arrived in excellent shape and in time stated. This has been a very good purchase exsperience. Will conduct business swith tech again when need arise.

Sep 27th 2015
Tinesha L.

Got the 2 Smart TV remotes fast. Thanks!

Sep 26th 2015
Jeff V.

My IT friend turned me onto TechForLess - 2nd computer through you - always a fantastic value. Great price, great laptop, quick shipping. Outstanding.

2498 matches found. Displaying 1-50.     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next Last

Submit Testimonial

The Tech For Less Advantage:

  • Over 2 Million Satisfied Customers Since 2001
  • All Items are Inspected by Experienced Technicians
  • Includes Manufacturer Warranty
  • 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
  • Easy Returns
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Lowest Price Guarantee

Contact Us

1610 Garden of the Gods Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Sales: 1.866.880.1230

Operating Hours

Monday — Friday
Outlet Store:
9:00am to 6:00pm MT
Phone Inquiries:
8:00am to 6:00pm MT

Email Us
Sales/Product Questions
After Sales Support
Customer Service Request Form


Testimonial Area Cap
I am more of a Luddite than a Geek, and to paraphrase Princess Leah in her plea to Obi wan... Help Me, Tech For ...
dave j. -
Nov 27th 2015
Testimonial Area Bottom
*The Compare At price is the lowest price we've recently found on the Web from another reputable merchant and can include a shipping cost.