Close (x)
 
   
Order online or Call 1.866.880.1230
My Account  spacer Your Cart Is Empty
Save up to 65% on open box and refurbished computers & electronics
 
Why Tech For Less
 
Compare at: $39.03
Today Only! $9.99
Time
Remaining:
deal of the day

 

great deals when you sign up.




See a sample email

Shop by Brand
Quick Links Promotions
 
 
 
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon

Testimonials

Oct 23rd 2014
Bruce C.

Received part promptly and part was just as described. I would order again from TechForLess and would recommend to others.


Oct 23rd 2014
Delmar B.

Good product. Good experience


Oct 22nd 2014
FR

Product performs as described and was in a great condition


Oct 22nd 2014
Paul R.

We placed an order for a Toshiba laptop in the evening and it was delivered the next day(it helps that we live in Colorado Springs). Very happy with our purchase, it is an upgrade to replace a ten year old laptop.


Oct 22nd 2014
Graceful G.

Great product, everything works great! Absolute lowest price I was able to find....I will be back.


Oct 22nd 2014
angela e.

i think i got a great product. and it came pretty fast, too- the exact day they estimated, actually. Thank you


Oct 20th 2014
Carolyn B.

I am impressed. My purchase was shipped the same day that it was ordered. It came within the same week, and in excellent condition. Will shop here again.


Oct 19th 2014
Daniel J E.

My old computer needed replaced and, after some comparison shopping, I chose Tech For Less. Glad I did. The price was exceptional, the shipping free, and the quality of the product excellent! I will definitely shop with them in the future.


Oct 19th 2014
Polly Crise.

Bought an open box item. It came in perfect working condition. Fast delivery. Would recommend them.


Oct 19th 2014
Kevin F.

Bought an iPhone 5 wire. It was the actual apple brand wire and a phenomenal price and it came in time.


Oct 19th 2014
Michael P.

Awesome service. TV showed up in 4 days, free shipping. works great so far, in great condition when I received it.


Oct 18th 2014
Gail C.

Great service and fast shipping. Item exactly as described.


Oct 18th 2014
Gerald T.

My computer arrived promptly and in good shape.It works great.I would buy from this company again.


Oct 18th 2014
Bonnie D.

Well-packaged, excellent value.


Oct 18th 2014
Glenn Y.

I obtained exactly the product I wanted, in excellent, refurbished condition, for about half the price of a new one. Your website was easy to navigate and efficient.


Oct 17th 2014
robin l.

This ipad was for a birthday present . the person I gave it to loved it now if I could get her away from it lol


Oct 17th 2014
Larry W.

Had a dying Gateway Desktop at home. Tech for less had same model available. Ordering was straight forward and easy. Shipping was prompt. Unit received was above expectations (it looked brand new). Keyboard & mouse were shipped with the desktop. Unit started up right away and within a day I had my desktop set up the way it was. Made the spouse very happy. Tech for less emails always gave me status on order and shipping. The experience left me impressed with the emphasis on the customer that Tech for Less had. I will shop there again if they have what I may need in the future. Gonna save the link to their web sight :-).


Oct 16th 2014
R S.

The purchasing process was really easy. My only complaint is that despite unclicking all of the check boxes to sign up for mailings, I still got one on of their mailing lists.


Oct 16th 2014
Mary C.

Great service and wonderful prices for a quality product. I bought two items and have recommended your store to many family members already.


Oct 16th 2014
Cheryl B.

Tech For Less is legit. Great service, great product and great price.


Oct 16th 2014
Nick C.

I purchased a refurbished PC from Tech for Less at a great price. Shipping was free, and the computer was delivered quicker than I expected and in great condition. When I'm ready to upgrade it, I'll definitely be coming back to Tech for Less.


Oct 15th 2014
Cheryl S.

Great price and super-fast delivery extremely satisfied with the purchase.


Oct 15th 2014
Nadine P.

Service and product were great. Delivery was fast. Can not say enough positive things about TECH FOR LESS. I will use them again! Thank you.


Oct 14th 2014
Steve B.

When I received a program that I purchased it had no product key as it had been removed. They didn't have exact program to replace with but the gave me another that was more expensive at the same price with no hassle. I highly recommend these guys


Oct 13th 2014
Randy C.

My order was processed and shipped immediately. It was received very quickly in new condition as represented. I wouldn't hesitate to use Tech for Less again!


Oct 13th 2014
Nikolay D.

Fantastic deal. Great adapter, Thanks Tech for Less!


Oct 12th 2014
Garry O.

What a great deal best price on the web for a new Nikon lens and fast shipping, what more could you want? Thanks a million Garry


Oct 12th 2014
Masato A.

very good


Oct 12th 2014
Kate K.

Excellent service. Shipping was scheduled at a time that was convenient for me and delivered during the time frame given. The television was delivered, set up and tested with no effort from me. Great service!


Oct 11th 2014
Joe B.

Purchase was straight forward and easy. Product arrive quickly and was exactly as described. Will definitely shop at Tech For Less again.


Oct 11th 2014
Jeff C.

Low cost Android tablet came quickly and worked perfectly.


Oct 10th 2014
joyce m.

Thank you for your excellent service and great price on our blu ray player. Would shop your site in the future.


Oct 10th 2014
Barbara I.

We are very pleased with all aspects of dealing with techforless. We received our product within a week of the order being placed and all was satisfactory. Confirmation of order and shipping were almost immediate after order was placed. We would most definitely deal with techforless without hesitation.


Oct 9th 2014
John C.

I've only had my Alienware desktop PC a few days, but I love it! My old gaming computer died and I was looking to buy a new one without breaking the bank. Tech4Less allowed me to do that with a great price. The PC arrived very well packed in only 2 business days. No problem setting up the PC and only had to run Win8 updates and Win8.1. I have always had good experiences in the past ordering small items from Tech4Less, but this was my first more expensive purchase and I could not be happier.


Oct 9th 2014
Debbie A.

I was excited to discover TechForLess. I was pleased wtih the speed and condition my computer arrived in. I am equally as satisfied with the computer I ordered. The condition was great and it runs perfectly!! I am a very happy customer, and will do business with Tech For Less again.


Oct 8th 2014
Michael K.

Best price anywhere for the Sony soundbar. Item shippednew in original packaging and I received it when promised. I would definitely buy here again. Great service !!


Oct 6th 2014
Nancy Z.

Although I had an issue with product itself, Tech for Less was phenomenal in their rapid, generous solution to the problem. Piece of cake. More than happy to do business with them again.


Oct 6th 2014
I G.

Great price and delivery exceeded expectations -- well done!


Oct 6th 2014
janet m.

they made me a deal that brought this Sharp Microwave with convection oven down to what i could afford and i couldn't be more pleased. it was for me quite an expensive item but has browning and crisping which i have wanted for years. i definitely will look to tech for less again when i am shopping for something that they might have. thanks guys!!!


Oct 5th 2014
Linda B.

Thank you for my purchase of the cord. It seems like such a small item, but saved me from buying a new printer/copier/fax.


Oct 5th 2014
Ted S.

What a difference! I have used the 3D glasses that came with my TV with ho hum results. These new 3D Glasses made my TV picture come alive. They are really worth buying. I just ordered another 2 pair


Oct 4th 2014
Arnold V.

The product received is a great buy. It lives up to all the way it was described.


Oct 4th 2014
Brian R.

The purchased Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1 was exactly as described. Absolutely amazing value and a very satisfied customer!


Oct 4th 2014
Donald B.

Awesome deal!


Oct 4th 2014
Thomas H.

After getting screwed at Walmart with an out of the box broken POS I went back to my Number One - Tech for Less. I received a great product at an insanely good price. I have purchased from them for years and have never been disappointed. BTW, I used to live in Colorado and have been hiking and climbing in the Garden of the Gods ??? I highly recommend it, the name is quite accurate. Whatever you believe in, just a day there will take your soul to a higher level. TMHIII


Oct 3rd 2014
Victor E.

I received my leap frog in the mail October 2nd I bought it for my grandsonand I can't wait to see him open his present all in all buying from you guys was a great experience thank you I would recommend you to anyone


Oct 3rd 2014
bob l.

I submitted an offer for a headset and received a positive response almost immediately. Shipped and received promptly. I would recommend Tech for Less for all products they sell. Their policies on purchase and returns are honored and I trust them completely.


Oct 3rd 2014
Gene S.

Awesome price, super quick shipping, reviews are correct, this item really does boost the signal and it's super easy to install! It was also so well packed a bomb wouldn't have damaged it!


Oct 3rd 2014
Richard F.

Very impressed with the fast delivery and price! Also, the status updates were regular and accurate! Product purchased is exactly as described.


Oct 2nd 2014
Mark M.

Seamless transaction. Excellent price. Product as expected. Couldn't ask for more


1867 matches found. Displaying 1-50.     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 Next Last

Submit Testimonial

The Tech For Less Promise:

Join the over 1 million satisfied customers we've been serving since 2001. We inspect and test all of our products to ensure it meets the manufacturer quality standards. We have a 30 Day Return Policy and every product has the Manufacturer Warranty against defects. If there does happen to be an issue, we will work with you to make it right!

30 Day Moneyback

Contact Us

1610 Garden of the Gods Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Sales: 1.866.880.1230

Operating Hours

Monday — Friday
Outlet Store:
9:00am to 6:00pm MT
Phone Inquiries:
8:00am to 6:00pm MT

Email Us
Sales/Product Questions
sales@techforless.com
After Sales Support
Customer Service Request Form

Testimonials

Testimonial Area Cap
Had a dying Gateway Desktop at home. Tech for less had same model available. Ordering was straight forward and easy. ...
Larry W. -
Oct 17th 2014
Testimonial Area Bottom
*The Compare At price is the lowest price we've recently found on the Web from another reputable merchant.