Close (x)
 
   
Order online or Call 1.866.880.1230
My Account  spacer Your Cart Is Empty
Holiday Savings Start Now!
 
Why Tech For Less
 
Compare at: $109.72
Today Only! $64.97
Time
Remaining:
deal of the day

 

great deals when you sign up.




See a sample email

Shop by Brand
Quick Links Promotions
 
 
 
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon

Testimonials

Dec 26th 2014
Christie E.

This was a late Christmas purchase. I paid for 2 day shipping and the package arrived on time Christmas eve. My husband couldn't be happier with the purchase. Excellent experience shopping with Tech For Less!


Dec 25th 2014
Larry C.

I made a mistake in ordering what I thought was a small TV. I called your office to see what could be done and your very helpful (Sedona??) suggested an open box TV was available. It was 22" which would fit in the space allotted and could be shipped as soon as the original monitor was returned. When it arrived my 62 year old daughter set it up and connected to our Dish system. It shows a sharp clear picture and fills our need nicely.


Dec 24th 2014
Cheryl C.

Sent this to my son for a Christmas gift and he could not be happier it can in record time for the busy Christmas season, tracking shipping was fast and easy and I even knew when it was delivered to his door. This is my second purchase from Tech for Less and I will purchase from them again.


Dec 24th 2014
Stephen S.

I purchased the Vtech 80-120600 Brilliant Creations Beginner Laptop for 4-7 Years as a Christmas gift for my grand daughter. After receiving it I checked with her parents and it turns out she had inherited one from her older brother. She plays with it all of the time and loves it. I heard about a father who came to our church office asking if the church had any toys at all for his 7 year old daughter. He did not have any money at all to get her something for Christmas. When I heard about this I went home and returned with the VTech Laptop. Since my grand daughter loved hers I knew this girl would too. When the father returned for some food from the church pantry he was given the Laptop. He was thrilled beyond words that he could now give his daughter something for Christmas, especially something that would help her learn and do better in today's world. I'm sure when he returns on the Monday after Christmas he will still be thrilled. If Tech for Less had not offered it as a special price this little girl would not have received it for Christmas. Who knows what will happen with her. Her whole future may be changed because of this laptop.


Dec 24th 2014
JoAnn S.

Product was delivered promptly and securely on-time. Product is as advertised and works perfectly. VERY HAPPY with this purchase.


Dec 24th 2014
Thomas G.

Great product for less. Quick turnaround.


Dec 24th 2014
Dr Patricia P.

Excellent remote control as described. Timely arrival


Dec 23rd 2014
Mike L.

Great products for less, quick shipping, great staff!


Dec 22nd 2014
Rebecca L.

The website was easy to use, the product I needed was available and they shipped it on time. Excellent customer service during the busy Christmas season


Dec 22nd 2014
Richie H.

very satisfied-the item came in a very timely manner. The price was great-my daughter will be very excited to have another one of these-the color was lavender which I had no idea untill I opened the box-its one of her favorite colors. I will for certain with confidence use this site for future purchaces


Dec 21st 2014
Robin F.

Best price on this particular product, and fast shipping. Very happy with my purchase!


Dec 19th 2014
Rasheen A.

My experience was quick, easy, & items arrived as expected. I'm very pleased!


Dec 19th 2014
David G.

Great Job !! I got exactly what I ordered at a fantastic price. I shopped many times over for this item & know one could beat the open box price. Works perfect. Thanks & Yes, I would use again.


Dec 19th 2014
Richard B.

I purchased a toshiba laptop from tech for less. I scored a great deal getting a quad core with 8gb of ram and 1tb of disk space for under $400. I took the refurb version rather than the open box. The laptop arrived looking brand new. I have purchased laptops online before (hp and acer) and by far this has been the best laptop as far as initial stability goes. I am happy with my purchase. I ran into one software hiccup, but turns out the laptop was downloading/restarting windows updates, so all is good. The other issue I have that really is an issue is norton software security is nag-ware. I will be uninstalling it and installing a firewall, probably zone alarm as I am famiiliar with it and found its use to be simple and straight forward. This weekend I will be loading it up with my software as it has passed 3 days without hardware issues. Thanks for stocking a great laptop and at a great price!


Dec 18th 2014
Mark G.

Laptop appears to be brand new! bought an inexpensive warranty for 1 year just in case as well. Had to work with CS on a shipping issue and they were great and very responsive, will be back for sure.


Dec 18th 2014
Gary L.

I purchased a portable WD HD for Mac at the absolute best price around. Fast shipping. Overall a very easy hassle free experience.


Dec 18th 2014
Jackie D.

Product looked and functioned as promised...shipping was fast! Thank you, Tech For Less!


Dec 18th 2014
Linux G.

Great site, Great selection, Great price, Great delivery = 5 Stars


Dec 17th 2014
Robert P.

Delivery right on time. After my purchase I read some unfortunate reviews about the Monster M7 tablet. They were mainly about the power/USB port being poorly constructed. This may become a problem. The M7 tablet it self is way better than expected. Screen resolution, processor speed, sound quality and ease of operation are equal to and better than name brand tablets costing 3 to 5 times more. As for the power/USB port I think the supplied USB cable is at fault. The retaining barbs are too large making it too difficult to remove and will cause damage. Use of a better constructed USB micro cord could eliminate this problem.


Dec 17th 2014
Maria A.

My first experience with techFORLESS was to buy my son an HP Slatebook. I searched around and techFORLESS had the best deal for me. I also needed to call techFORLESS for a question regarding the HP Slatebook and they were very informative. I will continue to buy my techy products from techFORLESS and as a matter of fact, I have told all my friends about the great deals at techFORLESS.


Dec 17th 2014
Brett Z.

Shipping was fast, price excellent. Inasmuch as I have not had the chance to see the computer unboxed and checked (it was purchased as a gift), I cannot attest to the viability of the product. However, I can mention my experience when ordering this item initially. This company is the first I have ever dealt with in an online manner that adamantly refused to ship to an address different than that associated with my credit card (as this was purchased as a gift, I wanted to send it to the recipient, not to my home address). However, the website offers the option of entering multiple shipping addresses? My master card company was unable to "add" another address to be associated with my card, and this company refused to ship to the address I wanted to use. (I have been told by a friend that she can add addresses to her AMEX). This inflexibility caused me additional hassle and expense having to ship to my home and then reship to where I wanted it to go in the first place! Had the rep told me that AMEX would have worked, I would have used that card. Until now I had never heard of a CC company allowing more than one address.


Dec 16th 2014
Linda S.

This was a good price for this product. shipping was fast and the product was as described.


Dec 16th 2014
Thomas O.

A very good product and a very great price. Product was as described. My order was shipped promptly and I received it in perfect working condition. Would do business with again....


Dec 16th 2014
Jeff B.

I enjoy the emails and the wide range of options on your products; the little Samsung EC-DV100ZBPBCA DV100 Digital Camera was a gem. It is the perfect pocket size with a small LCD screen on front for taking "selfies". Your service was timely, free shipping was also a bargain and I look forward to my next purchase.


Dec 16th 2014
jesus b.

the ordering was easy on the website. no problems using the site quick and easy i spent little time getting the item and placing the order. thank you.


Dec 16th 2014
Clarence K.

I have had very good service when I have ordered from you folks. I have spent what I consider a lot of money. This last item is over the top! It's brand spanking new! I am super pleased.


Dec 15th 2014
Kenneth B.

I have purchased many computers for myself, wife and grandchildren. Always a first rate experience and great quality. Only 1 sticky button and the Laptop was replaced and the other returned with ease. Thanks!!


Dec 15th 2014
BRIAN B.

GOOD STORE, VERY HELPFULL


Dec 15th 2014
Brian C.

Great experience! Had a quick question and customer service handled it beautifully. We will definitely expand our purchasing from Tech for Less!


Dec 15th 2014
Dawn W.

I ordered the Ergoguys Wow Pen Joy Vertical Ergonomic Optical Mouse - it works great, and it arrived quickly. Thank you!


Dec 15th 2014
tom j.

Had small problem with original delivery but taken care of immediately.


Dec 15th 2014
Ashley V.

I purchased the V tech sit to stand walker as a Christmas gift for my niece. 20 min after I placed the order I received a email confirmation with tracking info. The walker arrived 2 days early and in box. The only thing wrong is the cows nose had a small scratch on it but that could of happened with shipping. over all very happy with my purchase. will order from here again


Dec 14th 2014
Joseph G.

The Open Box deal was absolutely the best compared to the retail price for the shredder. The shopping networks sell the identical shredder under a different and logo for far more money so you know that it is a quality product.


Dec 14th 2014
Ravi R.

Awesome experience ????????.got my laptop on time . Kudos to the sales team.


Dec 13th 2014
Kevin B.

I got the best deal on the internet with fast/safe/free shipping included. Plus a little extra bonus with price guarantee. It was totally a pleasure doing business with this company.


Dec 13th 2014
Matthew M.

Due to a factory error, my PS4 came without a controller. While it was no fault of their own, Tech For Less replaced the controller with zero hassle. They made a frustrating experience much better. I'll definitely look to them in the future.


Dec 13th 2014
Alex T.

Website worked fine. Order came as promised and on-time. However, the headphones broke immediately when I tried them on. Bummer. It was an open-box deal so I just wrote it off. Nothing against the company


Dec 12th 2014
James W.

This is my first transaction with Tech For Less. The transaction was normal, the printer was shipped and received as promised with a couple of followup emails. I am pleased with my purchase and the company.


Dec 12th 2014
Tasha C.

Ordering was easy and google verified so I had nothing to worry about. I was kept up to date by email about the status of my order and I was able to track package. Tablets I ordered arrived sooner than expected. I would order from this site again and I have already recommended to friends.


Dec 12th 2014
Tasha C.

Ordering was easy and google verified so I had nothing to worry about. I was kept up to date by email about the status of my order and I was able to track package. Tablets I ordered arrived sooner than expected. I would order from this site again and I have already recommended to friends.


Dec 12th 2014
DIANE K.

Online experience was easy, order was received quickly, and the product is excellent. Thanks.


Dec 12th 2014
Brian F.

Great seller! Exactly what was described and quick delivery. Pleasure to deal with and will definitely keep them at the top of my list.


Dec 11th 2014
Ronda R.

Thanks we received the package and everything was packed nicely and we are happy with what we purchased which was a tablet Thanks again for your prompt service :)


Dec 11th 2014
Selina W.

This was my first purchase with techforless, and say that I have been very pleased with my purchase. I will be shopping with them again. I will also be telling my family and friends about techforless!


Dec 11th 2014
Lynn C.

I found an item we needed for a classroom at a fantastic price. When I had a question about it, the customer service rep pulled it for me to check it. I received a call back right away, and the purchase was handled immediately. Tech For Less has great prices and great customer service


Dec 11th 2014
justin a.

Great prices + free shipping & no sales tax. Very good communication from company & shipping company.


Dec 10th 2014
Andrew M.

The product delivers as promised! The Humanscale DE450 is a very well built product that performs as expected. And, Tech 4 Less delivered exactly as promised with no surprises. Great product + company delivers = Great purchase!


Dec 10th 2014
Tim L.

This shredder does what I want. It overheated because I pushed it. Follow the directions, and run it backwards every so often to clean the shredders (or to clear a jam). It does not have the power to shred more than 2 or three normal sheets of paper. I now shred two sheets at a time and let the motor turn off (that releases/drops all the shreds) before feeding more sheets. Fill the bin with shredded paper, empty the bin, and let then let the machine cool off. I am satisfied that I got what I paid for.


Dec 8th 2014
Gloria S.

I got the item fast, i like the looks and i charged it up, This is a Christmas gift so i have not used it. i bought two of these tablets. I would like to get a key board for them also.


Dec 8th 2014
Billy F.

We my wife and I bought a tablet for our youngest son for Curitiba's. It is everything it was suppose to be. It arrived on time and it was exciting. I only wish all companies were as diligent to there customers thank you


2058 matches found. Displaying 1-50.     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 Next Last

Submit Testimonial

The Tech For Less Promise:

Join the over 1 million satisfied customers we've been serving since 2001. We inspect and test all of our products to ensure it meets the manufacturer quality standards. We have a 30 Day Return Policy and every product has the Manufacturer Warranty against defects. If there does happen to be an issue, we will work with you to make it right!

30 Day Moneyback

Contact Us

1610 Garden of the Gods Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Sales: 1.866.880.1230

Operating Hours

Monday — Friday
Outlet Store:
9:00am to 6:00pm MT
Phone Inquiries:
8:00am to 6:00pm MT

Email Us
Sales/Product Questions
sales@techforless.com
After Sales Support
Customer Service Request Form

Testimonials

Testimonial Area Cap
This was a late Christmas purchase. I paid for 2 day shipping and the package arrived on time Christmas eve. My ...
Christie E. -
Dec 26th 2014
Testimonial Area Bottom
*The Compare At price is the lowest price we've recently found on the Web from another reputable merchant and can include a shipping cost.