Order online or Call 1.866.880.1230
My Account  spacer Your Cart Is Empty
Save on open box and refurbished computers & electronics
 
Why Tech For Less
 

great deals when you sign up.




See a sample email

Shop by Brand
Quick Links Promotions
Compare at: $52.49
Today Only! $29.97
Time
Remaining:
deal of the day

 

 
 
 
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon

Testimonials

Feb 4th 2016
Philip A.

This product was a replacement for an existing unit which failed. it is exactly what we needed in perfect condition and function right out of the box. easy to install our server rack


Feb 2nd 2016
Joy B.

I purchased a Samsung TV. The price was fantastic, with free shipping, what's not to love?? The TV arrived in about 5 days, in perfect condition. Easy set up, I was able to find all the manuals on the Samsung website. I'm very happy with my new TV!


Jan 29th 2016
Michael F.

Tech For Less had the product that I wanted at a price that was less than the competition (Amazon - Out of Stock, More Expensive; E-Bay - All vendors were more expensive, most were off-shore). Delivery was faster than I expected. Will certainly look to Tech For Less for future purchases.


Jan 26th 2016
daniel f.

Great item, great condition, great price. Very happy with tech4less.


Jan 24th 2016
David P.

Thanks Tech for less for the best laptop and deal I've found EVER!!


Jan 24th 2016
Joe P.

I have been dealing with Tech for Less for a number of years and I have never been disappointed. The package arrived on time and as described. This company cares because I get emails about the arrival of the package and if I am happy with my purchase.


Jan 23rd 2016
David M.

Great product! Great price!! Box was opened as advertised, but the television, manual, remote, etc. were in factory packaging. Definitely my first stop when shopping for electronics.


Jan 21st 2016
Michael J.

We recently purchased a LG LF500B 32LF500B 32-inch LED HDTV. The whole transaction from start to finish was great. we received outstanding customer service from start to finish and the TV was an excellent purchase for the price.


Jan 20th 2016
Cynthia F.

Great store, great prices, timely delivery! Very happy with the 32" Samsung smart tv. Will definitely purchase from you again. Thanx so much!


Jan 19th 2016
vinay p.

Sorry, I'm writing this a little late. I got he TV in time. Thanks for the service. There are two things that I would like to highlight: 1)I was expecting the TV box to be original. 2)The small rubber at the stand which rests on the TV on the bottom was broken apart. Regards, Vinay


Jan 17th 2016
Tristan M.

Tech for Less on the other hand was awesome, they took the return no problem. I dont recommend this computer, but do recommend Tech4Less


Jan 15th 2016
William M E.

Item was as advertised and arrived in excellent condition. I am very satisfied with this transaction.


Jan 13th 2016
Jorge C.

The order was fill as I needed it and quality was excellent. I already have put to use some of the wiring on my project. A pleased customer.


Jan 13th 2016
Kathryn L.

Toner came quickly and cost less than purchasing localy, even with the shipping cost.


Jan 13th 2016
D P.

Very happy with product, pricing and service provided at Tech For Less. I've been a customer for several years, and the employees never disappoint. Thanks for coming back to Colorado Springs!


Jan 12th 2016
Bruce K.

Great price on the Quad HP. Great deal and shipped on time. Just needed a basic computer with faster speed and more storage. Everything as stated.


Jan 9th 2016
Lakisha M.

The product is in perfect condition. The cosmetic appearance is better than I expected from the description provided.


Jan 6th 2016
Juli M.

Thank you for saving us so much money on this TV. Although it was an 'open box' everything was there and in brand new condition. We will definitely purchase again!


Jan 4th 2016
Tatiana L.

Great product, Fast Shipping!


Jan 3rd 2016
Nancy D.

Arrived quickly, packaged well, so far it works very well (was refurbished). Looks new.


Jan 1st 2016
Bruce k.

First off I have no affiliation with Tech For Less and picked up their advertisement on the internet. Checked out their product and pricing on a new desktop HP computer and it was the lowest price I could find and I shopped a lot of places. Next I checked out reviews and found a great rating on their business and proceeded with the purchase. Everything went as planned and on schedule and the wife is now happy with her faster computer. I have to rate them with 5 stars and I hardly give any business a rating that high. Thanks TFL.


Dec 29th 2015
Paul Z.

I was skeptical at first and really only relieved after I opened the box, but it was totally satisfied with my purchase. Having the item sent from Colorado to Michigan and a week of waiting was nerve wracking but I was kept appraised of everything that going on through emails and phone calls. Bottom line... I'd buy from Tech For Less again.


Dec 29th 2015
bobby a.

After much hesitation i decided to go ahead and buy a canon sl1 camera on the tech for less Web site. It said it was an open box deal but i went ahead and bought it for my wife's christmas present. All i can say is WOW! You guys exceeded my expectations on this one. The box didn't appear to have ever been opened. It had the round security sticky tape securing the lid and all. From what i can tell it wasn't open box at all, it was brand new unopened. The price was excellent and the shipping was too. I paid for the 3 day shipping and got surprised on the second day with the camera already being here. Will definitely do business with you guys again. Another happy customer!


Dec 28th 2015
Michelle L.

We are so happy with our xbox purchase! Shipping was quick, the price was right and my daughter just loves it! Santa did good this year. Will come back for future purchases! Thanks.


Dec 28th 2015
Bert K.

Product was exactly as described. Arrived on time. Great price. Photoshop Elements 12. No issues. Very satisfied with purchase.


Dec 26th 2015
Theresa R.

Excellent price & excellent service. Very happy with my adapter & power cord.


Dec 22nd 2015
Christina

I'm loving this product for one because the price was excellent and it was in very good condition


Dec 22nd 2015
Dan F.

Delivered ahead of schedule and in perfect shape


Dec 21st 2015
Don B.

Purchased inexpensive tablet. Works fabulous.


Dec 19th 2015
Thomas B.

The Customer Service from Tech For Less was excellent. Bought an Open Box TV at a substantial discount. It came with original packing, unused, on time as promised. Good experience with this company.


Dec 16th 2015
Bill B.

5 stars across the board. One of the best online stores. I have recommended Tech for Less to all my friends and here as well.


Dec 15th 2015
Robert M.

the purchase experience was seamless


Dec 14th 2015
Edwin Z.

I am very pleased with the purchase of my monitor for myself and webcam as a gift. both were delivered sooner than expected and work fantastic.


Dec 7th 2015
Dave W.

Product was as described and delivered as promised. The price was a good value.


Dec 5th 2015
Lonnie M.

I have been a customer of Tech for Less since around 2004. I continue to buy from them 11 years later. That should say it all.


Dec 3rd 2015
Douglas S.

32" HDTV purchased at a great price and was shipped quickly. Thanks.


Dec 2nd 2015
Alan B.

This computer arrived quickly and in great condition. It was advertised as refurbished but if it was not for the minor scratch on the bottom I would say it was brand new. Setup was very simple. During setup I was offered the free Windows 10 upgrade which also went smoothly. I'm writing this review on it and as with all my Tech-for-Less purchases, so far I am very pleased.


Nov 27th 2015
dave j.

I am more of a Luddite than a Geek, and to paraphrase Princess Leah in her plea to Obi wan... Help Me, Tech For Less!!!! Tech For Less has always had what I needed in stock, promptly shipped it, often arriving day's before I expected it. Their prices are Black Friday Deals, every day of the year. I always recommend Tech For Less to everyone that I know that is searching for electronics.


Nov 26th 2015
Stuart B.

I bought a great Lenovo i7 Windows 7 laptop with great speed for a very good price. The laptop came in perfect shape even though it was "open box" it was in great shape. I will be happy to do business with Tech for Lees again


Nov 24th 2015
Susana P.

I purchased the speaker I wanted for my daughter's Birthday present at Best Buy and found online that it was available for less with tech for less. The sales rep gave me an even better price and shipped it to me free within a few days. I returned my Best Buy purchase and saved $20.


Nov 24th 2015
Pasha A.

My 3 year old love his new tablet. So much so, I don't have to worry about him asking to play with mine (which I also purchased from Tech for Less).


Nov 24th 2015
Robert L.

1st time customer. I found a good deal here and went for it. I got exactly what I wanted exactly as it was advertised, and I got it a little early. It was the best deal I could find online and 30% cheaper than Amazon. w00t!


Nov 23rd 2015
Emma B.

Our purchase from Tech for Less went very smoothly, delivered on time, and in excellent condition. We were very pleased with our order.


Nov 18th 2015
Nelda

I feel like I got excellent value for an excellent price. I would buy from this company again!


Nov 18th 2015
DeWitt

The Samsung H5003 is a wonderful tv. It is light yet sturdy, simple to setup, has two hdmi ports and a usb port. Whether in high definition or not, the picture and sound are crystal clear. I would buy another and highly recommend.


Nov 17th 2015
Steve F.

I shopped around and found that Tech For Less had the product that I wanted and the price could not be beat. The sales people along with the product coming sooner than expected was more than I could ask for!


Nov 16th 2015
Ron h.

I purchased a Hp pavilion laptop at a good price. The laptop is great I just had updated the os system and it works great. I would recommend Tech for Less to anybody.


Nov 15th 2015
eva h.

I love my new smart tv. I shopped this very carefully and got a great deal. Even better than Costco. I couldn't be more satisfied.


Nov 11th 2015
Steve V.

I been dealing with TechForLess for quit a while and I've always found good value in what they have to offer. I have never been disappointed in the items that were shipped to my door although some times the box might be display some damage the item inside has been safe for the most part. And when you do have a problem as I did once or twice where something is missing, or damaged their more then happy to exchange, or replace parts at no cost to me. Don't forget these items are mostly open box and refurbished items so from time to time you might have a problem pop up once and awhile and this is why you get the savings you do. Over all I think TechForLess does a great job and there's no complains here. If after reading this you still don't want to buy from them..That's ok the more deals for me.


Nov 8th 2015
sulaiman h.

The remote came on time & it works great.


2535 matches found. Displaying 1-50.     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 Next Last

Submit Testimonial

The Tech For Less Advantage:

  • Over 2 Million Satisfied Customers Since 2001
  • All Items are Inspected by Experienced Technicians
  • Includes Manufacturer Warranty
  • 30 Day Money Back Guarantee
  • Easy Returns
  • Same Day Shipping
  • Lowest Price Guarantee

Contact Us

1610 Garden of the Gods Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Sales: 1.866.880.1230

Operating Hours

Monday — Friday
Outlet Store:
9:00am to 6:00pm MT
Phone Inquiries:
8:00am to 6:00pm MT

Email Us
Sales/Product Questions
sales@techforless.com
After Sales Support
Customer Service Request Form

Testimonials

Testimonial Area Cap
This product was a replacement for an existing unit which failed. it is exactly what we needed in perfect condition and ...
Philip A. -
Feb 4th 2016
Testimonial Area Bottom
*The Compare At price is the lowest price we've recently found on the Web from another reputable merchant and can include a shipping cost.
Tech for Less Inc, Computers  Dealers, Colorado Springs, CO
Microsoft Certified Refurbisher
cnet certified logo