Close (x)
 
   
Order online or Call 1.866.880.1230
My Account  spacer Your Cart Is Empty
Holiday Savings Start Now!
 
Why Tech For Less
 
Compare at: $177.96
Today Only! $99.97
Time
Remaining:
deal of the day

 

great deals when you sign up.




See a sample email

Shop by Brand
Quick Links Promotions
 
 
 
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon

Testimonials

Nov 21st 2014
JOHN M.

Their products are priced right, and the service is top shelf!


Nov 20th 2014
Joe G

The Goecolife GMW121P (Open Box) came 6 days after ordering it repackage very nicely. These are the same shredders that go under the Embassy name sold by other stores. I got a great deal from TechForLess "price wise" and they described the item accurately. I will be using them again.


Nov 19th 2014
samuel l.

Excellent service, i will give a five stars.


Nov 19th 2014
Paul M.

Great service!!!


Nov 17th 2014
Ronnie M.

Good value. Arrived on time


Nov 17th 2014
Orlando P.

Great customer service,good price, and fast shipping. Thanks ! Two Thumbs up !!


Nov 17th 2014
Karen E.

Great site! I knew what I wanted and I found it easily. My tablet arrived when it was expected. It was well wrapped with plenty of packing. I will definitely come here in the future.


Nov 17th 2014
George F.

perfect product, fast service,good price enough said


Nov 17th 2014
Ed B.

First time user. Quick, efficient service and delivery. Will use again


Nov 17th 2014
Martin D.

After a helpful phone call with an eleven year techforless rep, I bought a refurbished Samsung smart camera. It arrived in nearly new condition and on time. The price was right too. I would not hesitate to buy from techforless again.


Nov 16th 2014
Rick H.

I 'am happy to leave this rating because of the quick shipping a what a great deal and do recommend this monitor. This is not my first purchase great to deal with.


Nov 16th 2014
Mac M.

The price was right, and the external hard drive I ordered arrived well packaged and in good shape. The service was excellent. I have no suggestions re how to improve upon it. Thanks!


Nov 16th 2014
Joe P.

Quick straight bottom line oriented Tell Donnie hie from Joe


Nov 16th 2014
Jim K.

Excellent value. Worked perfectly right out of the well-packaged box.


Nov 16th 2014
Robert B.

Received quickly at a good price


Nov 16th 2014
Cal H.

My Targus tripod arrived quickly and in great condition. The product is way more than I expected at such a great price. Once again, TechforLess came through splendidly. Thanks.


Nov 16th 2014
Terri C.

This was a flawless transaction! The product was as described and worked as intended. The item was package appropriately and delivered in a reasonable amount of time. Highly recommended!


Nov 15th 2014
Thomas S.

Just got my new gaming laptop and it is everything I hoped it would be. Not only was it on time but it was also LESS than it was advertised for on the web site I saw it on! Definitely coming back for my next purchase. Thank you again for a good experience!


Nov 14th 2014
Howard p.

General Imaging Power Pro Series X600-WH 14.0 Megapixels Digital Camera - 26x Optical/6x Digital Zoom - 2.7-inch TFT LCD Display - 4.7 mm Wide Angle Lens - White I purchased this great camera on Firesale at a fantastic price. It is easy to use and meets all of my photography needs.


Nov 13th 2014
Michelle T.

Great TV! I couldn't be happier with the price the product or the delivery time. Highly recommend purchasing any product from this company!


Nov 13th 2014
Stuart B.

Great service. Product was just as described. Price was definitely right. Altogether a great shopping experience!


Nov 12th 2014
Hiten P.

Awesome quick service product came properly packaged. Was hesitant at first but now will be using this company more often.


Nov 12th 2014
Eddie M.

1st time buyer. Purchased lexmark 36 n 37 ink for printer. Product was as decribed and printer is up n running. Easy transaction thru paypal. Items were delivered within a reasonable time. Will definitely purchase from them again.


Nov 12th 2014
Phi P.

Good service Thanks


Nov 12th 2014
Bob S.

Love TechForLess. Have been doing business w/ them for years! Their prices are outstanding and the products are as advertised. Shipping is likewise very fast. On the few occasions I have contacted customer service, they have been very accommodating in every respect. I highly recommend them!


Nov 10th 2014
Donna H.

The sight was easy to use. Love the prices. Thanks!!!


Nov 10th 2014
Henry S.

I purchased a Garmin as a gift and was worried not having ordered from Tech for Less before. The unit shipped the next day and arrived in a few days in good shape. I wrapped it up without opening it and prayed there was nothing wrong with it. When the receiver installed it, it worked without any problems.


Nov 10th 2014
Helen B.

The computer works just fine. Shipping was no cost to me. The shipper called me the day before to let me know they would need a signature when the delivery came the next day. I was impressed with that process because it allowed me to plan for the delivery. The computer is everything as advertised. I would definitely use this company again.


Nov 9th 2014
zeb I.

Great product, especially for the price. Tech for less is the site to buy the best tvs out for cheap


Nov 9th 2014
Dan V.

Great customer service, prices, and fast shipping. Thanks.


Nov 9th 2014
Bruce A.

Excellent prompt service.


Nov 9th 2014
A G.

This is about the Samsung DualView EC-PL120ZBPBUS 14.2 Megapixels Digital Camera that I purchased from fire sale email notification. This arrived exactly as advertized in new open box condition and included everything that was originally in the box. My daughter tested it out and it worked so well that she won't give it back so now I'm using her old camera. Each time I have made a purchase from you the tracking is spot on, the item is great and the purchase process is a breeze. I would suggest to any one considering a purchase from you not to hesitate as although it will be one of your few worry free acquisitions they tend to run out of stock on the fire sale items quickly.


Nov 8th 2014
Monty H.

5 star


Nov 8th 2014
Tony D.

Item was best price I found, as described, and delivered quickly. Will definitely do business again.


Nov 8th 2014
Bill k.

Everything went and the equipment arrived on time and in good shape. I am very happy.


Nov 8th 2014
Elizabeth W.

Fast and easy,


Nov 7th 2014
Mike A.

This is my first purchase from techforless. I can assure you that it will NOT be my last. I am looking forward to making this website a favorite for shopping. They were quick to ship my product and their follow-up is superb. This is one company that really has it together.


Nov 7th 2014
Alan P.

I???ve always been quite pleased with the characteristic low prices and speedy shipping from Tech4Less, and have made dozens of purchases over the years from you. In this case, I mistakenly ordered a mint-DVI to HDMI adaptor cable when what I really needed was a mini display port to HDMI adaptor, and indeed it arrived in a couple of days or so. Amount of money was trivial (only about eight bucks including shipping) and the error was mine not yours. Too bad. Looks like you don???t stock what I need instead. Of course you???ll continue to get my business and positive recommendations to my friends and colleagues. Keep up the good work... AP


Nov 7th 2014
Monty B.

I'm very happy with the purchase I made from Tech for Less. This product works better than one I had previously bought from a different place and was a Major Brand. It never could connect with my iPad. This one works great! I recommend this to everyone looking for an iPad cover with a bluetooth keyboard!


Nov 6th 2014
Jack B.

Five Stars. Great price. Fast shipping.


Nov 6th 2014
Kirk B.

I recently purchased a Galaxy Tab 2 10.1 on the premise (from website description) that it was "new in box". The tablet arrived and opened packaging (noticed it was loose and sliding around inside prior to opening), it was labelled "refurbished". I contacted the csr at Tech for less and told them I wouuld not have purchased this if I knew it was refurb unit. I give only a good testimonial that Tech for Less responded and refunded my money quickly after I returned unit.....


Nov 5th 2014
Bernie S.

Arrived quickly in good condition and works fine. Completely satisfied.


Nov 5th 2014
Dave B.

Once again, I'm happy to say, Tech for Less has come through with a excellent product at a excellent price! Five Star satisfied and will be back for more down the road!


Nov 5th 2014
Dennis B.

I bought a Nexus 7, refurbished and it is everything I expected. The price was excellent and I have no regret buying a refurbished unit..


Nov 5th 2014
Patti F.

The item I purchased was exactly as described in the ad, and the shipping was super fast. I'm thoroughly satisfied with my purchase, and would buy from Tech for Less again.


Nov 5th 2014
Larry Goldstein D.

Pleasure to do business with Tech for less. Made a bid on line on Sunday and was contacted on Monday and my offer had been accepted. I paid with my Credit Card and the purchase was complete. The package was delivered quickly and safely in three days. Trust is essential online and trust has been established! I look forward to further business in the future!


Nov 4th 2014
Nancy F.

I ordered a 55 inch TV from Tech it was delivered very quickly. i was a little nervous about ordering a TV on line but there was no reson. It was a great experience.


Nov 3rd 2014
elisabeth h.

will be buying from tech for less again!


Nov 2nd 2014
Ken M.

The camera works well, thanks for the quick delivery. The Factory Refirbised item works like new. And the monitor works well, it was new opened box and worked very well.


Nov 2nd 2014
David T.

I have made multiple purchases from Tech For Less and have always been pleased. I have found shopping with them to be a pleasant experience and the value cannot be beat!


1951 matches found. Displaying 1-50.     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 Next Last

Submit Testimonial

The Tech For Less Promise:

Join the over 1 million satisfied customers we've been serving since 2001. We inspect and test all of our products to ensure it meets the manufacturer quality standards. We have a 30 Day Return Policy and every product has the Manufacturer Warranty against defects. If there does happen to be an issue, we will work with you to make it right!

30 Day Moneyback

Contact Us

1610 Garden of the Gods Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Sales: 1.866.880.1230

Operating Hours

Monday — Friday
Outlet Store:
9:00am to 6:00pm MT
Phone Inquiries:
8:00am to 6:00pm MT

Email Us
Sales/Product Questions
sales@techforless.com
After Sales Support
Customer Service Request Form

Testimonials

Testimonial Area Cap
Their products are priced right, and the service is top shelf!
JOHN M. -
Nov 21st 2014
Testimonial Area Bottom
*The Compare At price is the lowest price we've recently found on the Web from another reputable merchant and can include a shipping cost.