Order online or Call 1.866.880.1230
My Account  spacer Your Cart Is Empty
Save up to 65% on open box and refurbished computers & electronics
 
Why Tech For Less
 
Compare at: $58.18
Today Only! $24.97
Time
Remaining:
deal of the day

 

great deals when you sign up.




See a sample email

Shop by Brand
Quick Links Promotions
 
 
 
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon

Testimonials

May 26th 2015
John G.

System arrived in good time and in great condition. Always satisfied with Tech for Less!


May 25th 2015
John Y.

I purchased an internet modem. The price was the best I found, it arrived on time, and works great.


May 23rd 2015
Greg W.

Got a great deal on a case for my MP3 player and could not be happier with the prompt shipping. Thanks.


May 22nd 2015
Lori H.

I ordered sketches Gowalk activity monitor. It works great. Fast shipping and a great price.


May 22nd 2015
Jane D.

I was a little uncertain at first, having never heard of the website before, but I was able to find the Windows Surface 2 Pro, which by this point is very hard to find, and at a totally reasonable price. I was very impressed with the customer service, and speed and condition in which my computer was delivered. I will definitely shop here again, and tell my friends.


May 21st 2015
Anthony V.

This was another great purchase experience from Tech for Less. I have placed several orders with them over the past few months and have been very pleased. The prices are very competitive with reasonable or free shipping. They have a great selection of product and I would definitely recommend them.


May 21st 2015
ARTHUR M.

Very please with the computer and price range. I look forward to ordering again from tech for less.


May 20th 2015
cam b.

Received my Tab S very quickly and when I finally got a chance to use it to set up and sync with my other Samsung equipment it worked perfectly. Will definitely purchase from here again.


May 20th 2015
Carolyn H.

Of all the purchases I have made with Tech For Less I have always been more than satisfied with their customer service and products.


May 20th 2015
Deborah A.

Great service and quick shipping. Erik was very helpful in finding just the right tablet for our Choir use. Third or forth purchase with them and very happy customer. Definately will use them again. 5 STARS


May 20th 2015
John W.

Modem works great, experience was just fine, all good!


May 19th 2015
Drew D.

After reading a few older reviews, I was rather hesitant to purchase my TV from this site. However, the shipping was pretty fast, and the TV looks Brand New! I purchased a "New - Open Box" Samsung UN40H5203 Smart TV and everything works great! Sound is great, picture is perfect, and the contents of the box look like they have never been taken out. All accessories were included and the original plastic was on the TV frame!


May 19th 2015
Faigy S.

My daughter is thrilled with her camera! It came quickly and in perfect condition!


May 18th 2015
Ken N.

Whenever I need a new computer, I go straight to tech FOR LESS. The prices are great and the service is 2nd to none. I had to return one a few years ago and the only question asked; "Is there anything wrong with it." The 30 day return policy is what I call, a "customer comfort feature". It is very reassuring to know I can use the computer for 30 days to make sure it is a good puter with no hiccups.


May 18th 2015
Daniel G.

I have used TechForLess before in purchasing a Laptop. I recently purchased an iPhone 5c unlocked for the best price on the Internet with the Apple Warranty and was also able to purchase The Apple Care through Apple which provides me with 2 accidental phone replacements for $79 each incident. Good job TechForLess!!!!! I will recommend for sure!!!


May 17th 2015
James H.

nice product, fast delivery


May 15th 2015
Thomas L.

The multi card reader is excellent...easy to hookup. Best price I have ever seen. Speedy delivery...The best packaging I have encountered. Thanks for a secure and gratifying experience. TL


May 15th 2015
Anthony S.

Very satisfied with Tech For Less.


May 14th 2015
Bob E.

Item exactly as described. I am a longtime Tech for Less customer because I have not found lower prices, but more important, I can return the item within 30 days for a full refund (which I have never had to do). Their clearance items through eBay with free shipping are unbeatable!


May 14th 2015
michael a.

My experience with techforless was very good. I will try them again very soon.


May 12th 2015
Richard G.

I was hesitant to order after reading some negative comments. Price was $50 less than Costco's rebate special. TV was exactly as dexcribed. Ordering simple. Shipping was quick, easy to track and I was even able to change shipping destination to FEDEX office after order had been placed. I am a very satisfied customer.


May 11th 2015
BIEN N.

I am very delighted to having the Sam Sung UN50HU6950 50 inch 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV that bought from TECHFORLESS.COM It worked like new and there is no any trouble with it .


May 9th 2015
Robyn S.

Game is fun and was as advertised. I am very pleased with my purchase.


May 7th 2015
Hector C.

I love the product so far. I'm on my 3rd week of use, and no issues, despite buying a refurbed model. I'm very happy, it has every feature imaginable, including 3D! The price was amazing via techforless.com.


May 7th 2015
Betty A.

I have had my Samsung Series 3 Chromebook for about 2 weeks. The price was great and it arrived promptly. All is good. Betty A May 7, 2015


May 6th 2015
Dan G.

. Item was as described and shipped very fast from techforless! I'm quite happy with my purchase


May 6th 2015
harris h.

this is the best thing i done, i love our new 65 inch tv its beautiful picture and very big show excellent we love it, i will tell all my friends to buy from tech for less .tell rex he is outstanding salemans.and i will buy again from rex in the future!!!!


May 4th 2015
Ronald L.

I am a satisfied customer. Dealing with Tech For Less was so easy. Once my order shipped, it was at my home in a few days. I would buy from Tech For Less again.


May 1st 2015
John S.

A pleasure doing business with. Something as simple as an EU power cable. The price was better than anywhere on the web!! Thank you Techforless,


May 1st 2015
Andrew V.

I am very happy with the service provided by Tech for Less! I got a great deal on an open box 60 inch T.V. There was a bit of trouble with the ordering process but it wasn't because of Tech for Less. It was my fault due to some issues with where I wanted it shipped. They worked with me and I got my T.V. within a week of ordering. I'm very happy and will buy from them again!


May 1st 2015
Susan D.

quick, easy & exactly what was expected. Wonderful experience with my purchase. The detailed product listing & pictures provided all of the information I needed to find the removable keyboard and make my purchase. It arrived prior to the scheduled delivery date and the price was half the price I paid for the exact same thing at a office supply store. THANK YOU! :)


May 1st 2015
Theresa P.

It is wonderful! The shipment took awhile but it was worth waiting for! I would purchase from you again and I tell friends and family to check out the great deals here first!


May 1st 2015
Allan R.

So far, so good. Good product for the price - the best price we could find for this particular model.


Apr 30th 2015
Stella N.

Quick, easy and product arrived earlier than i thought. Very happy!


Apr 29th 2015
HERSHELL M.

The phone came as agreed, however, your ad did not say that the phone used micro sims. I was disappointed with this because I have NANO sims


Apr 28th 2015
TJ R.

Chromecart Received as described in great shape with effective packaging and terrific savings compared to other providers, especially for shipping with front door delivery and No drop gate charge. Will definitely buy from techforless again! TJR


Apr 25th 2015
Michael S.

Purchasing my microwave was easy, delivery was less than a week to my house, and the microwave was intact and works perfectly. No complaints.


Apr 25th 2015
edward w.

Got exactly what I ordered and a great deal too


Apr 24th 2015
Robert H.

I have ordered a couple of items over the last 2 years. Refurbished items are like brand new. Shipping is very prompt. A very reputable online store.


Apr 23rd 2015
Hal A.

This is my second purchase from tech for less and both have exceeded my expectations. The Asus computer works well and was a great value. As a refurb I had to do some work to get bios and operating system up to date. But, once done it's fantastic.


Apr 23rd 2015
Patricia S.

I've purchased several items from Tech For Less, always happy to receive them in the mail earlier than anticipated, in perfect condition, and accurate to their description. The prices are the best I've found. They are entirely trustworthy.


Apr 22nd 2015
LT L.

Great product. Great purchasing experience.


Apr 21st 2015
Carlene a.

Great product and great service from Trchforless


Apr 21st 2015
Bill D.

very nice as expected


Apr 20th 2015
Pam D.

Excellent service and value. Was overly protective of my credit card information, which I appreciated. Item was brand new and arrived within a few days. Would buy from Tech for Less again.


Apr 20th 2015
Kurt J.

Smooth transaction overall. Fast shipment. Flat screen TV carefully packed and in perfect condition upon arrival.


Apr 17th 2015
Lori F.

Great service and great prices! Shipping was prompt. Will recommend to friends!


Apr 16th 2015
Brenda T.

Really like Print Shop program. I had a older version for 10 years..Loved it! Still learning how to use this newer version. I would recommend Print Shop..Great program to do all kinds of projects.


Apr 16th 2015
joe m.

great work.


Apr 13th 2015
Jerry R.

I am extremely pleased with the purchase if my Samsung Galaxy Tab S. It was a "refurbished" unit with manufacturers warranty. It arrived in perfect condition and the price was GREAT!


2311 matches found. Displaying 1-50.     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 Next Last

Submit Testimonial

The Tech For Less Promise:

Join the over 1 million satisfied customers we've been serving since 2001. We inspect and test all of our products to ensure it meets the manufacturer quality standards. We have a 30 Day Return Policy and every product has the Manufacturer Warranty against defects. If there does happen to be an issue, we will work with you to make it right!

30 Day Moneyback

Contact Us

1610 Garden of the Gods Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Sales: 1.866.880.1230

Operating Hours

Monday — Friday
Outlet Store:
9:00am to 6:00pm MT
Phone Inquiries:
8:00am to 6:00pm MT

Email Us
Sales/Product Questions
sales@techforless.com
After Sales Support
Customer Service Request Form

Testimonials

Testimonial Area Cap
System arrived in good time and in great condition. Always satisfied with Tech for Less!
John G. -
May 26th 2015
Testimonial Area Bottom
*The Compare At price is the lowest price we've recently found on the Web from another reputable merchant and can include a shipping cost.