Close (x)
 
   
Order online or Call 1.866.880.1230
My Account  spacer Your Cart Is Empty
Save up to 65% on open box and refurbished computers & electronics
 
Why Tech For Less
 
Compare at: $351.54
Today Only! $119.97
Time
Remaining:
deal of the day

 

great deals when you sign up.




See a sample email

Shop by Brand
Quick Links Promotions
 
 
 
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon

Testimonials

Jan 27th 2015
Jan Z.

Ordered on line, product shipped and was received in a couple of days. Product as described. Excellent service!


Jan 26th 2015
Travis x.

Fast shipping, lowest price. That's all I look for, and y'all win. Thanks


Jan 26th 2015
J G.

Was surprised to see the option for making an offer for the final price. Looked multiple places for a better price and couldn't find one. Was happy with the quick response to my bid and the quick shipping. Would order from TFL again.


Jan 26th 2015
Don T.

Quick & easy to install. Ending up connecting to cable box audio rather than TV. After a 12 hour charge of the batteries, everything worked great. My wife really appreciated not having to hear a "loud" TV.


Jan 25th 2015
Rich B.

I can't say enough about this tablet. Samsung did a great job. The virtual keyboard is the best I've used - and I've used iPad, Surface, Nexus and others. The screen is bright. The tablet itself is light and thin. It's perfect for Netflix or YouTube or reading with the Kindle app. I saved a bunch of $$$ ordering from Tech for Less also. TFL shipped it quickly and I got my new toy in just 3 days. Bottom line: I got a quality product from a quality company. Thanks!


Jan 25th 2015
Nancy C.

Excellent communication, fast shipping and quality service. I will recommend this company to friends and colleagues.


Jan 25th 2015
Elliot K.

I recently brought my new headphones to Florida to the condo we rented. My wife discovered them and how great they helped hear everything on the TV and now I can not get them back from her... she is so anti-tech that I am shocked but pleased that she is allowing this new experience to add to her world.... this device is perfect for anyone who is a little hard of hearing. Suddenly everything begins clearer and more enjoyable... Great Job Sennheiser... as an audiophile I have always been partial to your headphones and you still have not let me down in decades of purchases.


Jan 25th 2015
Ray M.

Dell Computer-Fast responce and delivery. Good deal. Will buy from Tech for Less again.


Jan 25th 2015
Stephen V.

Tech for Less has proven over and over again and again to be an outstanding vender on the internet. The electronic products they offer are current and top notch at a very moderate price. Not only that they stand squarely behind what they sell whether it be new, open box, or referb/demo their customer service is ready and willing to take care of any problem to make you the customer happy. I rate this company second to none in the way they handle themselves and treat their customers. So when buying electronics definitely give techFORLESS a look......Trust me you won't be sorry you did


Jan 25th 2015
Bill B.

I have had the Belkin F3Y021-06 6 Feet High Speed HDMI Cable with Ethernet for just under a week. I am using it to connect my PC monitor to the tower. Of course it works great. I have no need for the ethernet function, but if I ever do I am ready. The price was great. The shipping was fast. I am totally satisfied. I have ordered from Tech for less in the past and was satisfied with all my transactions. To sum it up, do not hesitate to buy from Tech for less!


Jan 25th 2015
Richard C.

Great value. Product as advertised with fast safe shipping.


Jan 25th 2015
Jeff Y.

I am pleased to write about the great service I received at Tech For Less. I had an issue placing my order on line, so I called into the 800-number. The person I spoke with was courteous, professional and above all delivered on everything that he said he would. This is why I recommend Tech For Less to everyone who is looking for a technology product.


Jan 24th 2015
Nicki A.

great service. Item shipped quickly and arrived on time. Would recommend to anyone!


Jan 23rd 2015
Edwin R.

Nice computer with really nice price. A+ in your service.


Jan 22nd 2015
D.S.

Great product, great price, fast delivery, what more can you say... it's a NIKON


Jan 22nd 2015
debbie s.

I thought your service was great and thank you for fast delivery.


Jan 22nd 2015
Geo. Mc.

Very good price. Delivery arrived before the promised date. It doesn't get much better.


Jan 22nd 2015
Michelle B.

I recently purchased an Otter box for my iphone 5. It arrived quickly. Unfortunately it didn't fit my phone well and there is a piece that goes over the ringer volume buttons that I had to cut off. Now it fits and works fine. Great price!


Jan 22nd 2015
Lisa L.

Love my IPad mini! Fast shipping & delivery. ******


Jan 21st 2015
Dave S.

Good to do business Parts were as described And delivered on time


Jan 21st 2015
Reed F.

Purchased the Viewsonic 24" monitor from Tech for Less and it arrived promptly and in good condition. Great price and great service.


Jan 20th 2015
Stacey H.

The game came newly packaged, my son plays it every chane he has. No scrathes and it doesn't malfunction.


Jan 19th 2015
Ed B.

I purchased an HP Pavilion and I am completely satisfied with Tech for Less. I got a good deal and the shipping was Very Fast ! Thank You Tech for Less......


Jan 19th 2015
Paul T.

Great price, and fast quick order turnaround. Excellent experience, and will shop here again.


Jan 18th 2015
ken w.

Perfect! just as promised.


Jan 17th 2015
Rob L.

Love the new golf shoes. The price was way better than I expected so thank you so very much for taking my bid. If your site offers more such items... I will be back. Thank you again for a pleasant buying experience.


Jan 17th 2015
M j E.

My order arrived quickly and worked perfectly. Would recommend this site and order again if needed.


Jan 17th 2015
Andre L.

Excellent service. Excellent price. Fast delivery.


Jan 17th 2015
Andre R.

I was in the market for a new set of headphones. I researched headphones costing $50 to $400. I found the Koss TD85 headphones were superior in all categories. They are well built, (metal, not plastic) comfortable, deliver superior sound at an excellent value. I use my headphones in my stereo receiver. The 60 ohm impedance allows these headphones to reproduce superior sound quality. You only find these qualities in headphones costing 100's of dollars.


Jan 17th 2015
Michael Tuggle.

I had been looking around for a big (60inch) and bad (Samsung) TV for a few months. I was ready to pull the trigger and then did one more search. That is when I ran across Tech For Less. They had a better TV than the one I had decided to buy... for less! I pointed. I clicked. I bought it. It is in my house right now in all of its glory. It is Smart-er than me, looks better than me, and I can even Skype on the thing. Love it. My only quibble is an oversight by me. I know this TV comes with two remotes. A normal, bunch of buttons remote, and a fancy tactile trackpad remote. I know that from doing my research on the model number. But when I opened my (very big) box there was only the old school bunch of buttons remote inside. I am disappointed that it didn't come with both remotes, but I went back to look at the description page and no where did it say I would be getting two remotes. My TV works. It looks fantastic. The price was right, and it arrived on time. I would buy again from Tech For Less, but next time I will read the description very very carefully.


Jan 16th 2015
Bill M.

purchase, delivery, from beginning to end was perfect, could not have been better. Thank you


Jan 16th 2015
Kerry R.

I'm a small business consultant work for myself. I've used techforless.com with great success repeatedly over the past 5 years. I've never been disappointed in the products and the customer service has been great! I recommend them to friends & customers. I also buy equipment for clients knowing I'll get the right items and have a satisfied client. Thanks for your work - see you again soon!


Jan 15th 2015
Aireol R.

good buy. on time. box was ripped, but i dont care. the tablet works im glad they still had it.i will buy from this web site again!


Jan 15th 2015
Walt K.

I bought this TV as new open box. I was very satisfied with every aspect of this purchase. No complaints at all.


Jan 15th 2015
Deborah R.

I ordered Kaspersky internet security from Tech for Less and was pleased with the price and the quickness of their delivery...not to mention the free shipping. I will definitely purchase from them again.


Jan 15th 2015
Carter P.

This is the second pair of these headphones. First pair is about 5-years old, and still going strong. Got the second when two other types/brands failed after less than a year.


Jan 15th 2015
Randy s.

I received my Dymo Card Scan within the time frame it was sold to me. The produce was very well packaged with copies of the order information included. Set up was easy and I recently built a 250 card file that is categorized by counties. My experience was effortless, I would do business with Tech for less again. Randy S


Jan 15th 2015
Ken H.

Great case! tech for less was selling this case $10-$12 cheaper than amazon! I saved alot and could not be any happier!


Jan 15th 2015
Gregory L.

I receive the mouse and installed it immediately and it corrected my problem and works just fine. It did take a while to get used to the small size of the mouse because it seems only big enough to fit into a child's hand, but I am learning to adapt to it.


Jan 14th 2015
Laura H.

This is a high quality product- As usual I am very pleased with Tech For Less and their great selections and reasonable prices. I bought this new-unopened box after having exchanged the desktop I bought a short time before. This company has wonderful customer support and delivery time is incredibly fast.


Jan 14th 2015
Patrick M.

all good. very helpful people. great deals.


Jan 14th 2015
Martin D.

Excellent service..easy to use web site. Delivered quickly, tracking made easy. I will definitely use this company again.


Jan 12th 2015
Ron` D.

Item was at the very best I could find after extensive search, shipping was free and it arrived on time. So far I would give 5 stars.


Jan 12th 2015
Lisa G.

The item purchased was exactly as described. Brand new in original packaging. Especially pleased with the quick shipping!! Had absolutely no problems with this seller.


Jan 12th 2015
Richard J.

just what I was looking for but a much better price. shipped quickly.


Jan 12th 2015
Jeff J.

Everything was in great condition and what I had ordered. And for a great price. I love shopping here.


Jan 12th 2015
Eric A.

Fast and easy ordering. The replacement remote I purchased was delivered as promised. I will definitely shop with you again for any and all of my electronic needs


Jan 12th 2015
Dennis P.

Good price, quick shipping and exactly as advertised. What's not to like? Highly recommend.


Jan 12th 2015
Philip G.

Product that I bought from Tech for Less, has been a great purchase for the money. It is of high quality, and the service was wonderful. I would recommend shopping here to anyone.


Jan 11th 2015
Brandee M.

I recently purchased a Samsung Galaxy Tab 3. It's an excellent tablet and is useful for my daughter. I purchased this as a gift for her. She mostly uses it for games and music. The quality of this tablet is sure to please most people.


2163 matches found. Displaying 1-50.     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 Next Last

Submit Testimonial

The Tech For Less Promise:

Join the over 1 million satisfied customers we've been serving since 2001. We inspect and test all of our products to ensure it meets the manufacturer quality standards. We have a 30 Day Return Policy and every product has the Manufacturer Warranty against defects. If there does happen to be an issue, we will work with you to make it right!

30 Day Moneyback

Contact Us

1610 Garden of the Gods Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Sales: 1.866.880.1230

Operating Hours

Monday — Friday
Outlet Store:
9:00am to 6:00pm MT
Phone Inquiries:
8:00am to 6:00pm MT

Email Us
Sales/Product Questions
sales@techforless.com
After Sales Support
Customer Service Request Form

Testimonials

Testimonial Area Cap
Ordered on line, product shipped and was received in a couple of days. Product as described. Excellent service!
Jan Z. -
Jan 27th 2015
Testimonial Area Bottom
*The Compare At price is the lowest price we've recently found on the Web from another reputable merchant and can include a shipping cost.