Order online or Call 1.866.880.1230
My Account  spacer Your Cart Is Empty
Save on open box and refurbished computers & electronics
Why Tech For Less
Compare at: $50.75
Today Only! $24.97
deal of the day


great deals when you sign up.

See a sample email

Shop by Brand
Quick Links Promotions
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon


Sep 30th 2015
Stan B.

First order with your site. Product arrived quickly and works. Thank you

Sep 29th 2015
Jim G.

Very professional. Fast delivery, everything arrived in great shape and as promised.

Sep 28th 2015
Jimmie R.

Product arrived in excellent shape and in time stated. This has been a very good purchase exsperience. Will conduct business swith tech again when need arise.

Sep 27th 2015
Tinesha L.

Got the 2 Smart TV remotes fast. Thanks!

Sep 26th 2015
Jeff V.

My IT friend turned me onto TechForLess - 2nd computer through you - always a fantastic value. Great price, great laptop, quick shipping. Outstanding.

Sep 25th 2015
Jason J.

Excellent product. I have purchased several from tech for less. No problems whatsoever

Sep 25th 2015
Matthew C.

I like the service I recommend you to my friends you have good customer service and prices The Playstation 4 that I bought came in perfect working condition the system is amazing 5 stars on all levels

Sep 25th 2015
Jonah G.

I was very pleased with the response times by Tech For Less. Even though I submitted wrong information on my shipping address by accident, Tech For Less was very helpful to me in correcting my info. I recommend this site to anyone needing a trustworthy site with the lowest prices!

Sep 21st 2015
Joe L.

product was just as mentioned on site and at great price

Sep 15th 2015
Rick B.

Great tv for bedroom. Easy setup, sound ok. No auto picture screen format, though. Need to manually switch formats if watching old programs. Wi-fi works well.

Sep 15th 2015
Bobbie V.

My shipment arrived in very short order (2 days) and was everything that I expected. tech FOR LESS has not let me down a single time. Thanks!

Sep 11th 2015
Tiffany W.

Excellent quality as described on site! Arrived on time and undamaged. Great way to get tech for less...

Sep 8th 2015
Herberto M.

Great buy, fast shipping and Item works fantastic, thanks.

Sep 6th 2015
M T.

I have had this computer for about three weeks now and I am really enjoying it. I like how it runs. It performs good, hasn't crashed at all and the material feels durable. I feel that it's a nice quality computer.

Sep 2nd 2015
James Smith R.

Great Service Would use them again!!!!

Sep 2nd 2015
Budg L.

Just what I wanted at a great price

Sep 1st 2015
burim x.

I've had the computer for about a month now and everything seems great!

Aug 31st 2015
Craig C.

This was definitely the best experience I have had when buying something off the internet. The purchase. delivery. and quality was fabulous. I will definitely buy from them again

Aug 28th 2015
Tim T.

The Phillips remote control I ordered looks and operates exactly as the original. I'm very pleased. Thank you.

Aug 28th 2015
Oxana S.

I am very happy with the purchase of Samsung 10.1" tablet. It's much cheaper that in Canada. The shipping to US address was so quick with proper email communication. Product was delivered in original package, brand-new condition, fully working. I am very satisfied, and will definitely buy again.

Aug 28th 2015
Bev S.

Great price and service!

Aug 27th 2015
Choral L.

The computer I got was in great condition and it looked as if it had never been used. I got it at a great price and it serves all the purposes I could need. Great purchase.

Aug 25th 2015

Item works great and arrived on time. The price is a steal compared with all other places that you can find item; I recommend that one should always look at techforless before buying anything.

Aug 25th 2015
Dennis G.

I purchased 16GB micro SD card online. It was delivered timely, installed and operated with no problem and a very good price.

Aug 25th 2015
Marianne P.

I am very happy with my purchase & the quick shipping. I would shop here again. Thank you!

Aug 25th 2015
Peter R.

Excellent price. Fast delivery. Eager to please.

Aug 24th 2015
Peter B.

Ordered charger that I hoped would work for an older Nokia cell phone. Was not sure it would work but was pleasantly surprised when it did. Good price, On time delivery. My only request on items such as this is to provide a better, more magnetized view of the connector to be better sure it is what you want.

Aug 24th 2015
Terrence H.

Excellent service from TechForLess. excellent packaging and shipping Shipper ABF Freight also excellent service and receipt We wont hesitate to purchase again if a requirement comes our way

Aug 23rd 2015
Linda B.

I have made many purchases through the years, even followed you to Indiana. Glad your back in Colorado, Tech For Less is my first stop when we need electronics. Customer service is excellent and all questions are always answered.

Aug 21st 2015
Kat C.

Great price and fast shipping... Thanks

Aug 20th 2015
Andrew M.

Great product so far. I am hoping for years and years of usage from my new LG smart TV remote control. Thanks

Aug 20th 2015
Daniel C.

Quick and easy. Prices are competitive. I love shopping here.

Aug 19th 2015
Allen C.

I was so pleased with my experience on your website and the speed of processing and delivery of my purchase. I look forward to my next purchase,

Aug 18th 2015
Lester S.

5 stars.... excellent service,excellent price and excellent delivery...highly recommend

Aug 18th 2015
Jody W.

Great product at a great price. Perfect, exactly what I was looking for.

Aug 18th 2015
Cecilia B.

Love this remote -- it's a little different type from my last one and I love all of the extra easy access buttons.

Aug 17th 2015
Rich J.

Great price on the remotes fast shipping a great seller.

Aug 16th 2015
Frank S.

Good product, fast service, very satisfied will recommend this company to all my friends and relatives

Aug 15th 2015
Manny G.

Great and fast service very knowledgeable and friendly I would buy again lov the price thank you

Aug 14th 2015
Alan F.

The prices were good, and the remote I ordered arrived on time, which is nice.

Aug 14th 2015
Jacqui H.

Great service and fast shipping. The product was packaged well, arrived on time, and was in perfect condition. I will definitely use this company again in the near future. I was skeptical about Tech for Less because it is online and I never heard of it. I saw a few reviews and decided to take a chance. Well worth it!! Wish i would have done it sooner!

Aug 14th 2015
Ben Z.

Easy to work with, Reputable company, Great customer service. Thank you

Aug 14th 2015
Peggy B.

I order a refurbished computer (HP Slate 21) and received it quickly! The computer looks great and is working wonderfully! Thank you for such great service and prices!

Aug 13th 2015
Joe B.

the product was as advertised ...at a very fair price ...and what surprised me the FAST delivery service ...that was unexpected ...I will shop here again and tell all my friends ......

Aug 13th 2015
hiroshi m.

super fast service! item arrived in excellent condition. would definitely shop again.

Aug 13th 2015
Robert E.

I bought this LG to replace an 8 year old Samsung Plasma that died. I had never owned a LG TV before. This Smart TV is AWESOME and Tech For Less by far is the best online site to buy electronics from. I paid half of what Walmart was asking for. I will defiantly be doing business with TFL soon. Thank you for the LG 556100 Smart TV.

Aug 12th 2015
Lynn S.

The first purchase was so good, I had to do it again. The product came very fast for ground delivery, same as first time and was in perfect condition. Open box is a good way to buy without no concerns for product condition. It was safely packaged without damage. We are now having fun with two great Samsung tablets for my wife and I.

Aug 11th 2015
Lester N.

Just started using it and it is a super machine. I am very happy with the product

Aug 9th 2015
John W.

We needed [to replace] the high end built-in microwave. Googled the actual model number of the old one. Took me to Tech-for-Less. Called them; guy was rather guy-style and to the point but more than nice enough. Four days later for $150 or so including delivery (no sales tax for Georgia - that's buys a pizza) I get a brand new version of this older model with a couple of itty-bitty dings that even my wife can live with. Five minutes to take out and trash the old one and push in/plug in the new. Works like a dream, and big bonus - I can trash the manual because I know enough about this model to write it. Boy am I pleased!

Aug 8th 2015
shirlee r.

I received my remote control very quickly after ordering. I researched prices and tech for less was the best value.

2453 matches found. Displaying 1-50.     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 Next Last

Submit Testimonial

The Tech For Less Promise:

Join the over 2 Million satisfied customers we've been serving since 2001. We inspect and test all of our products to ensure it meets the manufacturer quality standards. We have a 30 Day Return Policy and every product has the Manufacturer Warranty against defects. If there does happen to be an issue, we will work with you to make it right!

30 Day Moneyback

Contact Us

1610 Garden of the Gods Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Sales: 1.866.880.1230

Operating Hours

Monday — Friday
Outlet Store:
9:00am to 6:00pm MT
Phone Inquiries:
8:00am to 6:00pm MT

Email Us
Sales/Product Questions
After Sales Support
Customer Service Request Form


Testimonial Area Cap
First order with your site. Product arrived quickly and works. Thank you
Stan B. -
Sep 30th 2015
Testimonial Area Bottom
*The Compare At price is the lowest price we've recently found on the Web from another reputable merchant and can include a shipping cost.