Order online or Call 1.866.880.1230
My Account  spacer Your Cart Is Empty
Save up to 65% on open box and refurbished computers & electronics
 
Why Tech For Less
 
Compare at: $20.95
Today Only! $4.97
Time
Remaining:
deal of the day

 

great deals when you sign up.




See a sample email

Shop by Brand
Quick Links Promotions
 
 
 
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon

Testimonials

May 15th 2015
Thomas L.

The multi card reader is excellent...easy to hookup. Best price I have ever seen. Speedy delivery...The best packaging I have encountered. Thanks for a secure and gratifying experience. TL


May 15th 2015
Anthony S.

Very satisfied with Tech For Less.


May 14th 2015
Bob E.

Item exactly as described. I am a longtime Tech for Less customer because I have not found lower prices, but more important, I can return the item within 30 days for a full refund (which I have never had to do). Their clearance items through eBay with free shipping are unbeatable!


May 14th 2015
michael a.

My experience with techforless was very good. I will try them again very soon.


May 12th 2015
Richard G.

I was hesitant to order after reading some negative comments. Price was $50 less than Costco's rebate special. TV was exactly as dexcribed. Ordering simple. Shipping was quick, easy to track and I was even able to change shipping destination to FEDEX office after order had been placed. I am a very satisfied customer.


May 11th 2015
BIEN N.

I am very delighted to having the Sam Sung UN50HU6950 50 inch 4K Ultra HD Smart LED TV that bought from TECHFORLESS.COM It worked like new and there is no any trouble with it .


May 9th 2015
Robyn S.

Game is fun and was as advertised. I am very pleased with my purchase.


May 7th 2015
Hector C.

I love the product so far. I'm on my 3rd week of use, and no issues, despite buying a refurbed model. I'm very happy, it has every feature imaginable, including 3D! The price was amazing via techforless.com.


May 7th 2015
Betty A.

I have had my Samsung Series 3 Chromebook for about 2 weeks. The price was great and it arrived promptly. All is good. Betty A May 7, 2015


May 6th 2015
Dan G.

. Item was as described and shipped very fast from techforless! I'm quite happy with my purchase


May 6th 2015
harris h.

this is the best thing i done, i love our new 65 inch tv its beautiful picture and very big show excellent we love it, i will tell all my friends to buy from tech for less .tell rex he is outstanding salemans.and i will buy again from rex in the future!!!!


May 4th 2015
Ronald L.

I am a satisfied customer. Dealing with Tech For Less was so easy. Once my order shipped, it was at my home in a few days. I would buy from Tech For Less again.


May 1st 2015
John S.

A pleasure doing business with. Something as simple as an EU power cable. The price was better than anywhere on the web!! Thank you Techforless,


May 1st 2015
Andrew V.

I am very happy with the service provided by Tech for Less! I got a great deal on an open box 60 inch T.V. There was a bit of trouble with the ordering process but it wasn't because of Tech for Less. It was my fault due to some issues with where I wanted it shipped. They worked with me and I got my T.V. within a week of ordering. I'm very happy and will buy from them again!


May 1st 2015
Susan D.

quick, easy & exactly what was expected. Wonderful experience with my purchase. The detailed product listing & pictures provided all of the information I needed to find the removable keyboard and make my purchase. It arrived prior to the scheduled delivery date and the price was half the price I paid for the exact same thing at a office supply store. THANK YOU! :)


May 1st 2015
Theresa P.

It is wonderful! The shipment took awhile but it was worth waiting for! I would purchase from you again and I tell friends and family to check out the great deals here first!


May 1st 2015
Allan R.

So far, so good. Good product for the price - the best price we could find for this particular model.


Apr 30th 2015
Stella N.

Quick, easy and product arrived earlier than i thought. Very happy!


Apr 28th 2015
TJ R.

Chromecart Received as described in great shape with effective packaging and terrific savings compared to other providers, especially for shipping with front door delivery and No drop gate charge. Will definitely buy from techforless again! TJR


Apr 25th 2015
Michael S.

Purchasing my microwave was easy, delivery was less than a week to my house, and the microwave was intact and works perfectly. No complaints.


Apr 25th 2015
edward w.

Got exactly what I ordered and a great deal too


Apr 24th 2015
Robert H.

I have ordered a couple of items over the last 2 years. Refurbished items are like brand new. Shipping is very prompt. A very reputable online store.


Apr 23rd 2015
Hal A.

This is my second purchase from tech for less and both have exceeded my expectations. The Asus computer works well and was a great value. As a refurb I had to do some work to get bios and operating system up to date. But, once done it's fantastic.


Apr 23rd 2015
Patricia S.

I've purchased several items from Tech For Less, always happy to receive them in the mail earlier than anticipated, in perfect condition, and accurate to their description. The prices are the best I've found. They are entirely trustworthy.


Apr 22nd 2015
LT L.

Great product. Great purchasing experience.


Apr 21st 2015
Carlene a.

Great product and great service from Trchforless


Apr 21st 2015
Bill D.

very nice as expected


Apr 20th 2015
Pam D.

Excellent service and value. Was overly protective of my credit card information, which I appreciated. Item was brand new and arrived within a few days. Would buy from Tech for Less again.


Apr 20th 2015
Kurt J.

Smooth transaction overall. Fast shipment. Flat screen TV carefully packed and in perfect condition upon arrival.


Apr 17th 2015
Lori F.

Great service and great prices! Shipping was prompt. Will recommend to friends!


Apr 16th 2015
Brenda T.

Really like Print Shop program. I had a older version for 10 years..Loved it! Still learning how to use this newer version. I would recommend Print Shop..Great program to do all kinds of projects.


Apr 16th 2015
joe m.

great work.


Apr 13th 2015
Jerry R.

I am extremely pleased with the purchase if my Samsung Galaxy Tab S. It was a "refurbished" unit with manufacturers warranty. It arrived in perfect condition and the price was GREAT!


Apr 11th 2015
Janusz B.

Very good, pleasant experience with my order. Fast and prompt service. I will recommended your Company for my friends. Shaver is excellent and a price hard to beat. Thanks. Janusz


Apr 10th 2015
Nancy W.

I bought two ClickNKids Tablets, and they are exactly what I was looking for for my grandsons. Price is right, durable, and parent safety features.


Apr 10th 2015
Larry D.

I was a little apprehensive about the purchase of an "open box" item, but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. It was a well packed box with all equipment included. The package arrived just as I had been told it would - right on schedule. I love the TV. Some of the Vizio reviews were pretty negative, but I have found them to be unfounded. The sound is very good and the picture is as sharp as a tack. I had debated on getting a smart tv, but am very glad I did. I will certainly use Tech for Less when future needs arise.


Apr 9th 2015
Will H.

INSTANT and careful shipper. Thank you!


Apr 9th 2015
Pierre-Paul R.

I found what i needed here and price was great & service was excellent . I would highly recommend to everybody who needs tech supplies .


Apr 8th 2015
Barbara T.

Everything regarding product and delivery were as represented. What more could you want?


Apr 8th 2015
Michele S.

As always the product from Tech for Less arrived in great condition, and early!! Thanks for the great products and prices.


Apr 7th 2015
Chuck B.

I bought this set 2 weeks ago and am very happy with the picture quality. Sound is as good as most sets..... so-so. After seeing it I needed to talk to LC about something but when I called they couldn't find the model number that I bought. I checked various forums and others had the same problem. Finally, someone at LG told me it is probably the same as one of their other models.


Apr 6th 2015
Tom G.

Another smooth order. From start to finish there were no issues. I have never been disappointed in the products or the service.


Apr 4th 2015
Victor V.

Receiced nothing but great support and help on shipping upgrade. Always willing to help solve any questions/problems. Would buy again. Also great on communications


Apr 3rd 2015
Melissa A.

I paid for 2 day shipping and had the package the next day. It is perfect and I love it! Have purchased from Tech for Less for years and will continue to do so.


Apr 3rd 2015
Jesse E.

I have been a long time customer of Tech For Less. I am in charge of our IT department and have run across some amazing deals that I could not find anywhere else. Placing orders is easy and have always received my purchases on time and without error. I will continue to do business for as long as they are in operation.


Apr 2nd 2015
WAALTER L.

I've made many purchases with Tech for Less this is the first one I've been dissatisfied with. I'll add that it will cause me to call more and question staff about products I intended on purchasing. I purchased a Windows 7 Home Premium Dell Laptop. I was expecting new. What I received may have been new but it was not in the original mft packaging... When selling items like this the explanation should be more precisely labeled and explained in the items description for sale.


Apr 1st 2015
Craig F.

product as described, great service and fast shipping. As Arnie has said " I'll be back"


Mar 31st 2015
Clarence B.

I'm very satisfied with the Garmin GPS unit that I purchased from Tech for less for a very good price. Although I want be taking a road trip until September I have used it around the city. The screen is very easy to see and the spoken instructions are very clear. The only draw back that I saw with purchasing this item for Tech for less is that the unit did not come with operating instructions.


Mar 29th 2015
Jorge G.

Thank-you very much. You need more than 5 stars for your grate and fast service.


Mar 26th 2015
Mark Z.

Shopped and compared over this purchase, prior to pulling the trigger. Tech for Less, had the price, lowest shipping costs, and access to new product (nor only open box items and remanufactured). Like the fact, that after shopping, Tech for Less, contacted me via email regarding any further questions and offered an additional discount. Took chance on a new HP laptop and glad, I did. Much faster than my 8 year old Dell, while still has issues (Windows 8.1), Tech for Less pulled their weight and got the job done. Would definitely work with them again, but hope I don't need another new laptop for another 8 years.


2294 matches found. Displaying 1-50.     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 Next Last

Submit Testimonial

The Tech For Less Promise:

Join the over 1 million satisfied customers we've been serving since 2001. We inspect and test all of our products to ensure it meets the manufacturer quality standards. We have a 30 Day Return Policy and every product has the Manufacturer Warranty against defects. If there does happen to be an issue, we will work with you to make it right!

30 Day Moneyback

Contact Us

1610 Garden of the Gods Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Sales: 1.866.880.1230

Operating Hours

Monday — Friday
Outlet Store:
9:00am to 6:00pm MT
Phone Inquiries:
8:00am to 6:00pm MT

Email Us
Sales/Product Questions
sales@techforless.com
After Sales Support
Customer Service Request Form

Testimonials

Testimonial Area Cap
Very satisfied with Tech For Less.
Anthony S. -
May 15th 2015
Testimonial Area Bottom
*The Compare At price is the lowest price we've recently found on the Web from another reputable merchant and can include a shipping cost.