Close (x)
 
   
Order online or Call 1.866.880.1230
My Account  spacer Your Cart Is Empty
Savings!
 
Why Tech For Less
 
Compare at: $58.18
Today Only! $24.97
Time
Remaining:
deal of the day

 

great deals when you sign up.




See a sample email

Shop by Brand
Quick Links Promotions
 
 
 
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon

Testimonials

Mar 24th 2015
Kim G.

Wonderful customer service, fast shipping, great deal! Very happy with purchase of Wii U and Super Smash Brothers from Techforless. Thanks!


Mar 23rd 2015
Bruce J.

Great price and the unit was exactly as advertised. The amazing thing was how quickly it was delivered.


Mar 23rd 2015
Elaine F.

I received exactly what was described on the website. Open box laptop for a great price in perfect condition. Very satisfied.


Mar 23rd 2015
Brenda K.

Everything was done is a smooth and quick way. Easy to find and order. Item was in the condition it was suppose to be. No problems. Will buy from here again if need arises..


Mar 22nd 2015
Jeff M.

I was very pleased with the product and the delivery time as this came a lot sooner than I expected . A Happy New Jersey Customer. Thank you !!!


Mar 22nd 2015
Jim D.

The tv is great and for a great price. They shipped it out right away.I will definitely shop with tech for less again.


Mar 22nd 2015
John M.

It was great,good price,good item and good and easy to deal with.


Mar 21st 2015
scott s.

great value and service as usual,you are my go to spot for anything to do with electronics


Mar 20th 2015
Donna M.

I was absolutely thrilled with the price, quality & speed with which our order arrived! The headset is everything it was promised to be. My husband uses it for gaming & DJing. The sound is crisp & the mic picks up great without too much ambient noise. I was amazed at how fast it arrived! Tech For Less is a company I highly recommend and will continue doing business with.


Mar 19th 2015
John W.

Great product, great service at the store. Very knowledgeable staff.


Mar 19th 2015
Jessica T.

Wonderful customer service. Great deal. Fast shipping. Product exactly as listed. Very satisfied and will by from again in the future.


Mar 16th 2015
Ray M.

I'm writing this testimonial on one of the Samsung tablets that made up our last order. They were in perfect shape, delivered when promised, and at a great price. We've never been disappointed with any of our orders with Tech For Less.


Mar 15th 2015
VG C.

Very please to have picked up this mini-tower. Apart from missing face cover on one of the bays; it works fine. I cannot be happier paying $200+ for a computer with hdmi and Bluetooth. I got something better than I expected. I will rate product 5stars


Mar 15th 2015
Abel R.

Tech for less was better than I expected my Soul over ear head phones are amazing. And shipping time was less than 4 days packaged perfectly.


Mar 14th 2015
Karen P.

My gr.daughter ,2yrs. old ,kept taking her older sister's tablet. It was time to get her own. First place I go , for electronics, is Tech. for Less. I usually find what I want & I was not dissapointed! She loves this tablet , carries it everywhere. I am so satisfied with this purchase.


Mar 13th 2015
Stanley Jones.

Good Day, my experiance with ordering and receiving a Samsung Tab 4 was very good. The email notices of ship to delivery was good. I receive the product, in a few days, and it was very well package. The item description, was exactly as listed. The item was easy to install and setup, and no problem registering the tab as well. I would give "Tech for Less" five stars, for making me a "happy camper", I would recommend the web site to friends and family.


Mar 13th 2015
William B.

Same as every other order i'v gotten from you folks, super price and excelent service.


Mar 13th 2015
Lang P.

Received my order and am very pleased with this purchase. Arrived on time and in good condition. Just the kind of customer service that is needed today....awesome


Mar 13th 2015
Stuart T.

Great price from a very responsive seller. Delivery was fast. Order was accurate. Great catalog of products. Will definitely consider buying from TECH FOR LESS in the future.


Mar 12th 2015
Robert S.

Love Techforless. Have always had the best possible customer experience with them. They stand behind their products 100% with no questions asked. I rank them at the top of my list.


Mar 11th 2015
Bob Z.

I love it. This is a very cool alarm clock, and it is well built. It will run at least 3 days before needing to be wound up.


Mar 11th 2015
Scott S.

I ordered a io shield for my Asus Sabertooth z77 from Techforless. The IO shield is the exact same one that originally came with my motherboard from ASUS! Thank you techforless, great parts, great shipping and I will order again from your site/store!!!


Mar 9th 2015
Richard F.

Got the xbox right away works great so glad with the service thank you again


Mar 9th 2015
Jeff G.

I chose Tech for Less because I was able to buy a high quality lap top computer for several hundred dollars less than it was being sold on a competitors' site. I also appreciated the professionalism of their Customer Service agents in ensuring my customer statisfaction. I will definitely return to Tech for Less for their high quality products, strong sense of professionalism, and for their comptetitive pricing!


Mar 9th 2015
karen p.

My grandaughter loves her tablet ! It was exactly as described. Reasonably priced. I am always confident with any purchase I make through Tech for Less. They always stand behind their products.When I look for any electronics,I look to Tech for Less , first !!!


Mar 6th 2015
David R.

Excellent device and price, Packaging was not original but was very well packaged and secured. All accessories and items were sealed and new as advertised. Shipping was very fast. Will buy again. Thank you DR.


Mar 6th 2015
Paul D.

Product is as advertised and is working fine with very little hassle. Sale was easy and unit showed up when they said it would. This is my second purchase from Tech for Less and it was flawless both times. Will buy again from them when the need arises.


Mar 4th 2015
Stanley J.

The device came well package, and all the accessories were included. The device look very well, no noticeable scratches or marks. I was able to start the Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 up with no problem. I would recommend my friends, and family to shop at Tech for Less.


Mar 4th 2015
J L A (Del) L.

Great price, excellent shipping and timeliness. And you're within driving distance if was a terrible purchase. NOT the case.. Currently all is going well! Thank you, Del


Mar 4th 2015
John T.

Bought an LG TV for $525 (no tax, free ship) which was $275 less than normal retail & $75 less than lowest online competitor (which was Walmart on line). TV arrived very quickly, brand new just like agreed, works great. Thank you Tech for Less.


Mar 2nd 2015
Mazias O.

Extremely satisfied with my experience. Purchased a large Samsung 4K TV and got a big discount because it was a open box, even though the TV was brand new. Got the TV and 3 years of warranty for less than what Best Buy wanted for just the TV. Plus I didn't have to pay for sales tax. Called ahead of purchase to check on ETA since it was a freight delivery. CS was friendly and very helpful. Freight company also did an excellent job. All in all, very happy with the experience.


Mar 2nd 2015
james f.

This was the best price I could find anywhere, and the quality was awesome. Fast delivery and great communication through the enti re transaction.


Mar 1st 2015
Robert A.

Very pleased with the product and time for delivery.


Mar 1st 2015
Brian M.

I recieved my order in a timely manor, and in good condition. Everything was as promised. Thanks for a great deal on a great TV


Mar 1st 2015
Cara J.

Excellent tablet and perfect for my spouse. Due to dexterity issues from MS and Neuropathy, my husband had trouble using a 7 inch tablet. I knew Samsung has great products, and felt it would be a perfect match for him. The service was fast, great m and worry-free. Tech For Less has great customer service and even better prices. Since then,m I've bought another Samsung tablet from Tech For Less for a friend (8 inch), and she couldn't be happier.


Feb 28th 2015
paul l.

I bought a Toshiba Satellite L20-100 PSL20E-01101 LRU Notebook PC with a Intel Pentium M740 1.73GHZ Processor 1GB DDR2 SDRAM 40GB Hard Drive 15.0 Inch screen from Techforless and It is the best computer I ever owned. The service was excellent i received it on time when they said i would receive it. I will always buy products from them. The price was the best part you can not find it for a cheaper price on any site.


Feb 26th 2015
David T.

I am very pleased with the HP computer that I have purchased from Tech For Less, if I do need any more electronic stuff I will check here first.


Feb 24th 2015
Natalie M.

This was my second time ordering from Tech For Less. Camera lense arrived in 6 days. It works great and I paid approx $85 less than same lense advertised at the big box electronic store. I'm extremely happy & will order from here again!


Feb 23rd 2015
Michael S.

I was in the market for a tablet recently. I needed to buy a gift for my wife but I just could not break the bank over a big purchase. Fortunately, my search online eventually lead me to Tech For Less where I found a supply of Hisense Sero 8 tablets for a reduced price that at first left me skeptical. Honestly, I wasn't sure if you guys were legit - I couldn't have found a better device for a lower price anywhere by a LARGE margin - even Amazon couldn't compare. I read over the details, checked the condition, and there was no catch - the boxes were opened but the devices were brand new and still has their full warranty from the manufacturer. With a little research I felt confident with putting in an order and sure enough, here we are with a tablet in immaculate condition with the box and accessories, exactly as advertised. This is my first time doing business with Tech For Less, but with how pleased I am with my order and for the money I saved, I will be keeping my eyes out for more awesome deals on your site for our future computing needs. Thank you!


Feb 20th 2015
candice b.

Great, heats up quickly and cools off really quickly as well. Bought as a gift, will definitely buy one for myself! Would recommend!


Feb 20th 2015
Robert H.

Easy, clear process. Excellent product.


Feb 15th 2015
Ekaterina S.

Great sales support. Laptop works great


Feb 11th 2015
Paul D.

Very pleased with the price and fast delivery time. Also interactions with Eric were courteous, professional and knowledgeable.


Feb 10th 2015
Sandra S.

Great product & great service!


Feb 9th 2015
Leslie N.

Tech for Less was wonderful to buy from. Fast and easy to order and the product came ahead of schedule! Thanks so much!


Feb 8th 2015
Dennis P S.

I received my new smartphone in less than a week My product was neatly packaged and delivered as promised. Excellent rating, 5 stars, thank you DS


Feb 8th 2015
Edward K.

I received my all in one HP computer and it is really fast and the graphics are terrific ! The drive is super quiet on this computer ! I really love it ... Plus I got a really good deal on it . Ed


Feb 7th 2015
Anthony S.

I purchased a deal-of-the-day refurbished 27" monitor. I read some reviews online and noticed several comments about flickering for this model. So I was unsure about the purchase, but I could return it in 30 days if there was any problem. It's been working great and has an awesome display. Thanks.


Feb 7th 2015
Mark R.

Received the phones I ordered and they were just as described. The same as all the other web sites but $20.00 cheaper. No negatives here!Will definitely be back to look for more deals.


Feb 7th 2015
Deborah T.

5 stars -- The TV was very well packed and protected and arrived when promised. Although our box was missing the screws to attach the TV to the base and contained the wrong size batteries for the remote, we contacted the company. They replied immediately and rushed us the missing/wrong items. Everything worked A-OK. Would buy from again!


2240 matches found. Displaying 1-50.     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 Next Last

Submit Testimonial

The Tech For Less Promise:

Join the over 1 million satisfied customers we've been serving since 2001. We inspect and test all of our products to ensure it meets the manufacturer quality standards. We have a 30 Day Return Policy and every product has the Manufacturer Warranty against defects. If there does happen to be an issue, we will work with you to make it right!

30 Day Moneyback

Contact Us

1610 Garden of the Gods Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Sales: 1.866.880.1230

Operating Hours

Monday — Friday
Outlet Store:
9:00am to 6:00pm MT
Phone Inquiries:
8:00am to 6:00pm MT

Email Us
Sales/Product Questions
sales@techforless.com
After Sales Support
Customer Service Request Form

Testimonials

Testimonial Area Cap
Wonderful customer service, fast shipping, great deal! Very happy with purchase of Wii U and Super Smash Brothers from Techforless. Thanks!
Kim G. -
Mar 24th 2015
Testimonial Area Bottom
*The Compare At price is the lowest price we've recently found on the Web from another reputable merchant and can include a shipping cost.