Close (x)
 
   
Order online or Call 1.866.880.1230
My Account  spacer Your Cart Is Empty
Save up to 65% on open box and refurbished computers & electronics
 
Why Tech For Less
 
Compare at: $47.22
Today Only! $29.97
Time
Remaining:
deal of the day

 

great deals when you sign up.

Receive subscriber only special deals via email



Shop by Brand
Quick Links Promotions
 
 
 
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon

Testimonials

Aug 22nd 2014
muhammad z.

The product was good and delivery was the at the correct time we are satisfied and your service was excellent.


Aug 22nd 2014
Jane S.

This was a painless buying experience -- and a great price.


Aug 21st 2014
George L.

I have been buying most of my computer equipment from tech for less for over 4 years. I have always received exceptional service and exactly what I ordered. I recently ordered a high speed laser Canon printer scanner for less than $150. It works exactly as expected. I will continue to purchase my high tech products from tech for less.


Aug 21st 2014
rochelle b.

My open box Samsung Tab arrived quickly and in perfect condition. I got a real bargain. I absolutely love my Tab!


Aug 21st 2014
Baron R.

Good price, good value, ordering was easy and delivery was fast.


Aug 20th 2014
sarah r.

Product was exactly what I wanted at a great price and even better shipping times. Always reliable.


Aug 18th 2014
Heather A.

Works great. Fast shipping. I am very pleased with the product.


Aug 18th 2014
Tia R.

The item I requested was just what I have been looking for. The price was just right and the service was fast. Thank you and I will be returning for future needs.


Aug 18th 2014
candace b.

Delighted with our new samsung 6350 smart tv....delivered more quickly than we anticipated.....best pricing we could find anywhere after much research.


Aug 14th 2014
Diane A.

I love Tech for less. they always have great deals. I've bought several things and never have any problems. lotz of my friends wont by refurb's, but I always tell them about Tech for Less. You wont be sorry.


Aug 14th 2014
Clifton H.

I'm completely satisfied with the product I purchased from Tech For Less, the price and the timely shipment. Thank you.


Aug 13th 2014
yuam H.

The produc that i order was nicely rapt and I am completely satisfy.


Aug 13th 2014
Dale N.

Ink cartridges were as described and shipped timely. Thanks


Aug 13th 2014
Charlie j.

Got it in less than a week. I have a Iphone I have been trying to use as a go to for shopping and web information sitting on the couch. This is so much better than that little screen. Android with Googleplay is a little different than what I have been used to but it's working just fine........especially for the price I paid.


Aug 13th 2014
Tom B.

I ordered a remote for a Vizio TV. I t shipped the next day, the price was great, and I am Very happy with Tech for Less.


Aug 13th 2014
Pam L.

The cable arrived new in original packaging, as described. Worked perfectly. Great replacement for my Sansa MP3 player.


Aug 11th 2014
Larry R.

Nice item


Aug 8th 2014
Robert W.

I have yet to order anything from Tech for less that was not exactly as advertised. I have been completely satisfied with every item that I have received, the latest being the cyber Acoustics AC-200B Headset with microphone and a 3.5 mm plug. Unit works great with my computer. Keep up the good work


Aug 8th 2014
jonny P.

simply put. AMAZING shipped and delivered fast and on tie no hassle highly recommend!


Aug 8th 2014
Sue B.

recvd snore guard within 3 days of order; a little hard to get used to at first, but only took about 3 nights wearing it. According to my husband, I have not snored since using it.


Aug 8th 2014
doug t.

very satisfied


Aug 8th 2014
Steve J.

Fast shipping, item packed well and was the right item as pictured. Thanks.


Aug 7th 2014
Skip H.

For the price, this is an excellent laptop. The condition was "Open Box", but did have some scratches on the outer surface. The inside was in great shape - no problems with this unit.


Aug 7th 2014
Madeline G.

I was contacted by customer service because my shipping address did not match my billing address. I was impressed that they monitored this closely enough to contact me directly to confirm this was what I intended. It shipped very quickly. My new hard drive (open box) is working great.


Aug 7th 2014
Brady S.

I can't believe how fast this was shipped. It was such a good price I had to check the shutter count and sure enough it was brand new... with a USA Canon warranty. Very happy with my purchase! Thanks guys!


Aug 7th 2014
Harry L.

The package arrived on time. Great service. Was easy to assemble. However it would have been nice if the nuts and bolts would have been included. I had to go out and buy my own. Other than that everything was ok.


Aug 7th 2014
Cory S.

As far as the buying process. It was very easy and straight forward. The tablet is great. Exactly what I was looking for. A simple reading tablet with the ability to surf the web as needed.


Aug 6th 2014
M N.

I recently purchased La Crosse Equity Mini-Bell 12020 Analog Key-Wound Alarm Clock - White from Tech For Less and I am happy to say it was a seamless transaction. The clock arrived very quickly and was as advertised, works perfectly. Communication from Tech for Less was excellent.


Aug 5th 2014
Richard S.

I received the xbox one in a very timely manner. I am happy with the product but there is one issue that I am displeased with. The xbox had scratches along the top of it. The quality of the product only said manufacture refurbished. I feel like tech for less should have mentioned that it was scratched and not in mint condition. I have received many refurbished items and they always appear and function as well as new items. So to find that this had scratches was a large surprise. Again this is just the looks of the console and it operates fine so I am overall happy with the purchase, just wish the scratches were mentioned. I would give this 4 out of five stars for that minor problem, besides that I would surely recommend Tech for less.


Aug 4th 2014
angelica D.

great new product, the free shipping was fast, in 4 days i haved my tablet, great price, for sure i will buy again.


Aug 4th 2014
Nathan B.

Very fast shipping!


Aug 4th 2014
Don O.

quick ship, great product, description is exactly what was in the box. Have delt with before and will deal with again. Open box products have not let me down. 5 stars.


Aug 3rd 2014
Joelle L.

As usual, Techforless did a fantastic job on my order. Our Ipod Nano arrived in perfect shape, just like everything else I have ordered from TFL over the years. I always check this site first, before buying anything electronic. I have never been disappointed with the quality of the merchandise, shipping time, return policy, support, or the price. Great value!


Aug 2nd 2014
Adam R.

Bought a USED OPEN BOX item. Got it fast. Installed it in my computer. Works perfectly. Thanks!


Aug 1st 2014
Stacy R.

I purchased two pairs of headphones my kindergartner needed for school. Tech for less had the lowest price of anyone, extremely reasonable shipping charges, extremely fast shipping and great communication.


Jul 31st 2014
George M.

The earbuds are awesome!!!!!!


Jul 31st 2014
Robert W.

Excellent service. Item was as described. No problems. fast shipping. Will buy from site again.


Jul 31st 2014
Carlos T.

Received item on time , Item was as described ; I have purchased several items with Tech for Less and it been great dealing with them


Jul 29th 2014
Josh G.

The camera arrived on time and it was extremely inexpensive. I couldn't have asked for a better experience with Tech for Less.


Jul 28th 2014
Bob C.

Very nice shopping experience! Got a dynamite tablet at a super price. Received it in no time flat. Tablet works like a champ. Would definitely shop tech items here again.


Jul 28th 2014
Robert L.

This is the second computer I've purchased from TechforLess. This refurbished Toshiba laptop is nearly new and shows no visual signs of wear. It was fairly priced and delivered to my doorstep within 4 days of placing the order.


Jul 28th 2014
Billy S.

Great service, Great products. This is just the best company. Really great mailing service, no long waits, easy all the way around.


Jul 28th 2014
Russell O.

Great experience and delivered as-promised.


Jul 27th 2014
Steven P.

The clock came quickly and keeps good time and the Alarm will awake you for sure!!. Will buy from you guy's again Great price saving. Steven


Jul 27th 2014
Marlene S.

I purchased a tablet for my grandson and it arrived quickly with free shipping and was exactly as described. Started up and operated right out of the box. The price was awesome and my grandson loves it.


Jul 26th 2014
Maily R.

Order arrived in time. The product was "open box", which essentially means a new device is stuck into an open case. Which looks "strange", but it's how the product operates that counts. The microphone works well so far, sturdy cable, and everything's in order. Only gripe is the stand it came with. It doesn't swivel whatsoever, nor can a user adjusts its height. I've looked and some models come with this stand, and other come with a stand that swivels and adjusts. Other than that, a bargain for what the mic's actually worth, at great quality.


Jul 26th 2014
shadow d.

My 6 year old son bought a Wii game with his own money and was stoked with the low price (half price of what we found anywhere else). The game showed up in just a few days and he loves it!


Jul 26th 2014
John D.

I bought the replacement Samsung remote - the dog chewed the original one up. Cheap Fast Good Something you can never get from the engineering department. Excellent experience.


Jul 25th 2014
tammy e.

It was a pleasure doing business with your company. It was no different than anywhere else except for the much better price I got it for here. Thanks so much.


Jul 25th 2014
ALAN k.

Exactly what was described and fast delivery


1742 matches found. Displaying 1-50.     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 Next Last

Submit Testimonial

The Tech For Less Promise:

Join the over 1 million satisfied customers we've been serving since 2001. We inspect and test all of our products to ensure it meets the manufacturer quality standards. We have a 30 Day Return Policy and every product has the Manufacturer Warranty against defects. If there does happen to be an issue, we will work with you to make it right!

30 Day Moneyback

Contact Us

1610 Garden of the Gods Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Sales: 1.866.880.1230

Operating Hours

Monday — Friday
Outlet Store:
9:00am to 6:00pm MT
Phone Inquiries:
8:00am to 6:00pm MT

Email Us
Sales/Product Questions
sales@techforless.com
After Sales Support
Customer Service Request Form

Testimonials

Testimonial Area Cap
This was a painless buying experience -- and a great price.
Jane S. -
Aug 22nd 2014
Testimonial Area Bottom
*The Compare At price is the lowest price we've recently found on the Web from another reputable merchant.