Close (x)
 
   
Order online or Call 1.866.880.1230
My Account  spacer Your Cart Is Empty
Save up to 65% on open box and refurbished computers & electronics
 
Why Tech For Less
 
Compare at: $23.67
Today Only! $4.97
Time
Remaining:
deal of the day

 

great deals when you sign up.




See a sample email

Shop by Brand
Quick Links Promotions
 
 
 
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon

Testimonials

Oct 17th 2014
robin l.

This ipad was for a birthday present . the person I gave it to loved it now if I could get her away from it lol


Oct 17th 2014
Larry W.

Had a dying Gateway Desktop at home. Tech for less had same model available. Ordering was straight forward and easy. Shipping was prompt. Unit received was above expectations (it looked brand new). Keyboard & mouse were shipped with the desktop. Unit started up right away and within a day I had my desktop set up the way it was. Made the spouse very happy. Tech for less emails always gave me status on order and shipping. The experience left me impressed with the emphasis on the customer that Tech for Less had. I will shop there again if they have what I may need in the future. Gonna save the link to their web sight :-).


Oct 16th 2014
R S.

The purchasing process was really easy. My only complaint is that despite unclicking all of the check boxes to sign up for mailings, I still got one on of their mailing lists.


Oct 16th 2014
Mary C.

Great service and wonderful prices for a quality product. I bought two items and have recommended your store to many family members already.


Oct 16th 2014
Cheryl B.

Tech For Less is legit. Great service, great product and great price.


Oct 16th 2014
Nick C.

I purchased a refurbished PC from Tech for Less at a great price. Shipping was free, and the computer was delivered quicker than I expected and in great condition. When I'm ready to upgrade it, I'll definitely be coming back to Tech for Less.


Oct 15th 2014
Cheryl S.

Great price and super-fast delivery extremely satisfied with the purchase.


Oct 15th 2014
Nadine P.

Service and product were great. Delivery was fast. Can not say enough positive things about TECH FOR LESS. I will use them again! Thank you.


Oct 14th 2014
Steve B.

When I received a program that I purchased it had no product key as it had been removed. They didn't have exact program to replace with but the gave me another that was more expensive at the same price with no hassle. I highly recommend these guys


Oct 13th 2014
Randy C.

My order was processed and shipped immediately. It was received very quickly in new condition as represented. I wouldn't hesitate to use Tech for Less again!


Oct 13th 2014
Nikolay D.

Fantastic deal. Great adapter, Thanks Tech for Less!


Oct 12th 2014
Garry O.

What a great deal best price on the web for a new Nikon lens and fast shipping, what more could you want? Thanks a million Garry


Oct 12th 2014
Masato A.

very good


Oct 12th 2014
Kate K.

Excellent service. Shipping was scheduled at a time that was convenient for me and delivered during the time frame given. The television was delivered, set up and tested with no effort from me. Great service!


Oct 11th 2014
Joe B.

Purchase was straight forward and easy. Product arrive quickly and was exactly as described. Will definitely shop at Tech For Less again.


Oct 11th 2014
Jeff C.

Low cost Android tablet came quickly and worked perfectly.


Oct 10th 2014
joyce m.

Thank you for your excellent service and great price on our blu ray player. Would shop your site in the future.


Oct 10th 2014
Barbara I.

We are very pleased with all aspects of dealing with techforless. We received our product within a week of the order being placed and all was satisfactory. Confirmation of order and shipping were almost immediate after order was placed. We would most definitely deal with techforless without hesitation.


Oct 9th 2014
John C.

I've only had my Alienware desktop PC a few days, but I love it! My old gaming computer died and I was looking to buy a new one without breaking the bank. Tech4Less allowed me to do that with a great price. The PC arrived very well packed in only 2 business days. No problem setting up the PC and only had to run Win8 updates and Win8.1. I have always had good experiences in the past ordering small items from Tech4Less, but this was my first more expensive purchase and I could not be happier.


Oct 9th 2014
Debbie A.

I was excited to discover TechForLess. I was pleased wtih the speed and condition my computer arrived in. I am equally as satisfied with the computer I ordered. The condition was great and it runs perfectly!! I am a very happy customer, and will do business with Tech For Less again.


Oct 8th 2014
Michael K.

Best price anywhere for the Sony soundbar. Item shippednew in original packaging and I received it when promised. I would definitely buy here again. Great service !!


Oct 6th 2014
Nancy Z.

Although I had an issue with product itself, Tech for Less was phenomenal in their rapid, generous solution to the problem. Piece of cake. More than happy to do business with them again.


Oct 6th 2014
I G.

Great price and delivery exceeded expectations -- well done!


Oct 6th 2014
janet m.

they made me a deal that brought this Sharp Microwave with convection oven down to what i could afford and i couldn't be more pleased. it was for me quite an expensive item but has browning and crisping which i have wanted for years. i definitely will look to tech for less again when i am shopping for something that they might have. thanks guys!!!


Oct 5th 2014
Linda B.

Thank you for my purchase of the cord. It seems like such a small item, but saved me from buying a new printer/copier/fax.


Oct 5th 2014
Ted S.

What a difference! I have used the 3D glasses that came with my TV with ho hum results. These new 3D Glasses made my TV picture come alive. They are really worth buying. I just ordered another 2 pair


Oct 4th 2014
Arnold V.

The product received is a great buy. It lives up to all the way it was described.


Oct 4th 2014
Brian R.

The purchased Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro 10.1 was exactly as described. Absolutely amazing value and a very satisfied customer!


Oct 4th 2014
Donald B.

Awesome deal!


Oct 4th 2014
Thomas H.

After getting screwed at Walmart with an out of the box broken POS I went back to my Number One - Tech for Less. I received a great product at an insanely good price. I have purchased from them for years and have never been disappointed. BTW, I used to live in Colorado and have been hiking and climbing in the Garden of the Gods ??? I highly recommend it, the name is quite accurate. Whatever you believe in, just a day there will take your soul to a higher level. TMHIII


Oct 3rd 2014
Victor E.

I received my leap frog in the mail October 2nd I bought it for my grandsonand I can't wait to see him open his present all in all buying from you guys was a great experience thank you I would recommend you to anyone


Oct 3rd 2014
bob l.

I submitted an offer for a headset and received a positive response almost immediately. Shipped and received promptly. I would recommend Tech for Less for all products they sell. Their policies on purchase and returns are honored and I trust them completely.


Oct 3rd 2014
Gene S.

Awesome price, super quick shipping, reviews are correct, this item really does boost the signal and it's super easy to install! It was also so well packed a bomb wouldn't have damaged it!


Oct 3rd 2014
Richard F.

Very impressed with the fast delivery and price! Also, the status updates were regular and accurate! Product purchased is exactly as described.


Oct 2nd 2014
Mark M.

Seamless transaction. Excellent price. Product as expected. Couldn't ask for more


Oct 2nd 2014
Scott M.

Purchased the Winegard Flatwave FL5050C Non-Amplified HDTV Indoor Antenna. Connected to the TV and instantly got excellent reception,right out of the box. And 20 more channels,as well. Very pleased!!


Oct 2nd 2014
Janet M.

I absolutely love the keyboard for my ipad that I purchased from your company. It arrived in good time and was packed very well. Thanks for the great product and service.


Oct 2nd 2014
AB Carnes Roofing, Inc s.

I found the headset I was looking for at tech for less. I was pleased with the service and my new Sennheiser HME-280I headphones


Oct 1st 2014
Patricia P.

Quite a few transactions later, and I am still very satisfied with Tech For Less. Product quality and customer service are #1 with them and key reasons for my continuing to order from them. Never have I been disappointed in any way with Tech For Less. I highly recommend TFL!


Oct 1st 2014
Kate T.

Great customer service! They had the best price around. Product shipped right out and I received it quickly. Very happy with Techforless!


Sep 30th 2014
Andy K.

Tech for less had the item I needed and was able to ship it overnight the same day for reasonable cost. I will definitely look to Tech for less again in the future.


Sep 30th 2014
Kris W.

Very smooth experience. Fast shipping. We will be back to buy again. Thank you for the great service.


Sep 29th 2014
Adella B.

I am very pleased with my purchase from you! The online process was quick and easy. The cost was $20.00 less than I had seen in stores. The delivery was quicker than expected. The quality of the product is as I had hoped. Your follow-up E-mails assured me of your desire for delivering quality and value in EVERY area! THANK YOU, "Tech for Less, Inc."!!


Sep 28th 2014
Kathleen S.

The product was new, and over half the retail price at any retail outlet. Needless to say, I was happy and impressed. It arrived quickly also!


Sep 28th 2014
danny h.

excellent service, very courteous tech service person. product was different than ordered but a win for me as it was upgraded to a very good rod that I know I will totally enjoy using for years to come.


Sep 28th 2014
Suzanne R.

Working with tech FOR LESS was one if the best experiences I have had shopping on line. I called to inquire to learn if the tv had been previously used. I found out that it was just an open box, not used before and that the manufacturer warranty was in place. The woman said to identify her in the online order and she would ensure the process would be set in motion, and it was. In an hour I got notice that the tv was shipping and I got it exactly when they said it would be delivered. They are honest and reliable. I recommend them and would use them again!


Sep 27th 2014
Tom D.

Very happy with purchase of Canon 2044B002 EF-S 55-250 mm IS II Lens. The price from Tech For Less was far lower than sites I normally purchase from. This may have been a white box item, but that is totally irrelevant to me. The item shipped and arrived quickly and appears to be factory fresh. I highly recommend Tech For Less.


Sep 26th 2014
Dan F.

This was a great price for a high quality product.


Sep 26th 2014
Linda N.

Ordering was simple and delivery was quick!


Sep 26th 2014
William D.

Good service item as advertised at a great price.


1852 matches found. Displaying 1-50.     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 Next Last

Submit Testimonial

The Tech For Less Promise:

Join the over 1 million satisfied customers we've been serving since 2001. We inspect and test all of our products to ensure it meets the manufacturer quality standards. We have a 30 Day Return Policy and every product has the Manufacturer Warranty against defects. If there does happen to be an issue, we will work with you to make it right!

30 Day Moneyback

Contact Us

1610 Garden of the Gods Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Sales: 1.866.880.1230

Operating Hours

Monday — Friday
Outlet Store:
9:00am to 6:00pm MT
Phone Inquiries:
8:00am to 6:00pm MT

Email Us
Sales/Product Questions
sales@techforless.com
After Sales Support
Customer Service Request Form

Testimonials

Testimonial Area Cap
Had a dying Gateway Desktop at home. Tech for less had same model available. Ordering was straight forward and easy. ...
Larry W. -
Oct 17th 2014
Testimonial Area Bottom
*The Compare At price is the lowest price we've recently found on the Web from another reputable merchant.