Close (x)
 
   
Order online or Call 1.866.880.1230
My Account  spacer Your Cart Is Empty
Holiday Savings Start Now!
 
Why Tech For Less
 
Compare at: $114.83
Today Only! $69.97
Time
Remaining:
deal of the day

 

great deals when you sign up.




See a sample email

Shop by Brand
Quick Links Promotions
 
 
 
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon

Testimonials

Dec 16th 2014
Linda S.

This was a good price for this product. shipping was fast and the product was as described.


Dec 16th 2014
Thomas O.

A very good product and a very great price. Product was as described. My order was shipped promptly and I received it in perfect working condition. Would do business with again....


Dec 16th 2014
Jeff B.

I enjoy the emails and the wide range of options on your products; the little Samsung EC-DV100ZBPBCA DV100 Digital Camera was a gem. It is the perfect pocket size with a small LCD screen on front for taking "selfies". Your service was timely, free shipping was also a bargain and I look forward to my next purchase.


Dec 16th 2014
jesus b.

the ordering was easy on the website. no problems using the site quick and easy i spent little time getting the item and placing the order. thank you.


Dec 16th 2014
Clarence K.

I have had very good service when I have ordered from you folks. I have spent what I consider a lot of money. This last item is over the top! It's brand spanking new! I am super pleased.


Dec 15th 2014
Kenneth B.

I have purchased many computers for myself, wife and grandchildren. Always a first rate experience and great quality. Only 1 sticky button and the Laptop was replaced and the other returned with ease. Thanks!!


Dec 15th 2014
BRIAN B.

GOOD STORE, VERY HELPFULL


Dec 15th 2014
Brian C.

Great experience! Had a quick question and customer service handled it beautifully. We will definitely expand our purchasing from Tech for Less!


Dec 15th 2014
Dawn W.

I ordered the Ergoguys Wow Pen Joy Vertical Ergonomic Optical Mouse - it works great, and it arrived quickly. Thank you!


Dec 15th 2014
tom j.

Had small problem with original delivery but taken care of immediately.


Dec 14th 2014
Joseph G.

The Open Box deal was absolutely the best compared to the retail price for the shredder. The shopping networks sell the identical shredder under a different and logo for far more money so you know that it is a quality product.


Dec 14th 2014
Ravi R.

Awesome experience ????????.got my laptop on time . Kudos to the sales team.


Dec 13th 2014
Kevin B.

I got the best deal on the internet with fast/safe/free shipping included. Plus a little extra bonus with price guarantee. It was totally a pleasure doing business with this company.


Dec 13th 2014
Matthew M.

Due to a factory error, my PS4 came without a controller. While it was no fault of their own, Tech For Less replaced the controller with zero hassle. They made a frustrating experience much better. I'll definitely look to them in the future.


Dec 13th 2014
Alex T.

Website worked fine. Order came as promised and on-time. However, the headphones broke immediately when I tried them on. Bummer. It was an open-box deal so I just wrote it off. Nothing against the company


Dec 12th 2014
James W.

This is my first transaction with Tech For Less. The transaction was normal, the printer was shipped and received as promised with a couple of followup emails. I am pleased with my purchase and the company.


Dec 12th 2014
Tasha C.

Ordering was easy and google verified so I had nothing to worry about. I was kept up to date by email about the status of my order and I was able to track package. Tablets I ordered arrived sooner than expected. I would order from this site again and I have already recommended to friends.


Dec 12th 2014
Tasha C.

Ordering was easy and google verified so I had nothing to worry about. I was kept up to date by email about the status of my order and I was able to track package. Tablets I ordered arrived sooner than expected. I would order from this site again and I have already recommended to friends.


Dec 12th 2014
DIANE K.

Online experience was easy, order was received quickly, and the product is excellent. Thanks.


Dec 12th 2014
Brian F.

Great seller! Exactly what was described and quick delivery. Pleasure to deal with and will definitely keep them at the top of my list.


Dec 11th 2014
Ronda R.

Thanks we received the package and everything was packed nicely and we are happy with what we purchased which was a tablet Thanks again for your prompt service :)


Dec 11th 2014
Selina W.

This was my first purchase with techforless, and say that I have been very pleased with my purchase. I will be shopping with them again. I will also be telling my family and friends about techforless!


Dec 11th 2014
Lynn C.

I found an item we needed for a classroom at a fantastic price. When I had a question about it, the customer service rep pulled it for me to check it. I received a call back right away, and the purchase was handled immediately. Tech For Less has great prices and great customer service


Dec 11th 2014
justin a.

Great prices + free shipping & no sales tax. Very good communication from company & shipping company.


Dec 10th 2014
Andrew M.

The product delivers as promised! The Humanscale DE450 is a very well built product that performs as expected. And, Tech 4 Less delivered exactly as promised with no surprises. Great product + company delivers = Great purchase!


Dec 10th 2014
Tim L.

This shredder does what I want. It overheated because I pushed it. Follow the directions, and run it backwards every so often to clean the shredders (or to clear a jam). It does not have the power to shred more than 2 or three normal sheets of paper. I now shred two sheets at a time and let the motor turn off (that releases/drops all the shreds) before feeding more sheets. Fill the bin with shredded paper, empty the bin, and let then let the machine cool off. I am satisfied that I got what I paid for.


Dec 8th 2014
Gloria S.

I got the item fast, i like the looks and i charged it up, This is a Christmas gift so i have not used it. i bought two of these tablets. I would like to get a key board for them also.


Dec 8th 2014
Billy F.

We my wife and I bought a tablet for our youngest son for Curitiba's. It is everything it was suppose to be. It arrived on time and it was exciting. I only wish all companies were as diligent to there customers thank you


Dec 8th 2014
Jon-Michael W.

I wish I could purchase everything from this site. The biggest issue I run into is packaging. They packaged this better than factory! extremely impressed with service, shipping and quality of product. tech For Less will definitely get a search before the other big tech sites. Thank you!!!!


Dec 7th 2014
charlene c.

The website was very easy to access and I had no trouble ordering the Beats for my granddaughter, at a very good price. I don't know if they are in good working order because I bought them as a christmas gift.


Dec 7th 2014
Randy U.

I use a digital camera for my work. When I dropped mine I needed a replacemant fast. I stumbled upon Techforless. The price was astoundingly low. It was shipped promply & is in perfect condition. I would reccomend (and do) this site to anyone! Thanks!!!


Dec 7th 2014
Ralph S.

Prompt shipping. Giving tablet for Christmas gift.


Dec 7th 2014
Jeff S.

My GoPro camera is the first purchase I made at techforless. The price was very good, and my camera arrived promptly. I am completely satisfied and will check techforless the next time I'm looking for something they carry. In fact, I think I'll check out computer mice now... :)


Dec 7th 2014
Tom C.

You have the formula for online sales. Very user friendly website, easy order & pay process. Heavy merchandise was well packaged, survived cross country shipping beautifully and in only 4 days as predicted at time of order. Oh, I forgot to mention you had the best price.


Dec 6th 2014
Katherine W.

Another great purchase from Tech For Less. Love the television. Works great ! Beautiful picture. Always great customer service too.


Dec 6th 2014
Betty S.

great savings


Dec 5th 2014
Stuart B.

I paid less than half of list price for Blu-ray disc player. I've been using it with an LG 4K Ultra HD TV and Blu-ray discs. It seems to upconvert my discs and I've never seen them look this good. The player although refurbished work like a charm. I highly recommend the machine and the company


Dec 5th 2014
John M.

*Very* good price for the merchandise I purchased. The shopping experience here was smooth and seamless.


Dec 5th 2014
Katherine H.

Excellent service, excellent product, shipped in excellent condition. Best service I have ever received, definitely promoted on Facebook. Thank you!


Dec 4th 2014
Mark M.

Excellent purchasing experience on ASUS PA248Q monitor. Saved $62 over next closest price which was Amazon. Product was new, not refurbished, but was an out-of-box item. Nothing to fear - everything was complete and came packaged properly. Delivery was very fast considering that I ordered it on the Friday after Thanksgiving. This was the first time I have purchased anything from Tech For Less and I am very happy I considered them.


Dec 4th 2014
Ifeolu A.

Buying ink for my printer from techforless was easy, saved me money, and I would definitely recommend to a friend.


Dec 4th 2014
terry p.

very professional. quick shipping. easy site to order from. will use again


Dec 4th 2014
Daniel P.

Couldn't have been happier with my purchase on TechforLess. I saved nearly 50% on a HD home theater projector. Package arrived safely, double and triple bubble wrapped.


Dec 4th 2014
Dan B.

Excellent product and service.


Dec 4th 2014
Ezra J.

The product was excellent brand new no scratches or any damage and it came secure and protected and the value was superb,the deliver time was great. I will always go to this sight for all my product what I need if they sell them. i gave them a five stars for the value, product,deliver customer service and price.


Dec 3rd 2014
Randy I.

I didn't know much about Tech for less before my purchase, but I now know they're a good company with excellent customer service going forward. They not only had the lowest price of what I wanted to order, but they had fast/affordable shipping too. There was a minor problem, but all it took was a quick short email and they fixed it. For me that kind of customer service is great, when you're buying online, having security that you will be covered if anything goes wrong, is priceless. I will definitely be shopping again here.


Dec 3rd 2014
Tom M.

Great product, price & communication Shipped faster then expected will buy again.


Dec 2nd 2014
L J.

Purchase was quick, the price was perfect and the delivery was faster than expected! Would recommend and will order again!


Dec 2nd 2014
james c.

I was very pleased


Dec 2nd 2014
Michele S.

Our camera arrived as stated. New condition, in a previously opened box. All items were included. camera works great. the price was awesome. Thank you Tech for Less.


2034 matches found. Displaying 1-50.     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 Next Last

Submit Testimonial

The Tech For Less Promise:

Join the over 1 million satisfied customers we've been serving since 2001. We inspect and test all of our products to ensure it meets the manufacturer quality standards. We have a 30 Day Return Policy and every product has the Manufacturer Warranty against defects. If there does happen to be an issue, we will work with you to make it right!

30 Day Moneyback

Contact Us

1610 Garden of the Gods Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Sales: 1.866.880.1230

Operating Hours

Monday — Friday
Outlet Store:
9:00am to 6:00pm MT
Phone Inquiries:
8:00am to 6:00pm MT

Email Us
Sales/Product Questions
sales@techforless.com
After Sales Support
Customer Service Request Form

Testimonials

Testimonial Area Cap
I have had very good service when I have ordered from you folks. I have spent what I consider a lot of money. This ...
Clarence K. -
Dec 16th 2014
Testimonial Area Bottom
*The Compare At price is the lowest price we've recently found on the Web from another reputable merchant and can include a shipping cost.