Close (x)
 
   
Order online or Call 1.866.880.1230
My Account  spacer Your Cart Is Empty
Save up to 65% on open box and refurbished computers & electronics
 
Why Tech For Less
 
Compare at: $110.23
Today Only! $49.97
Time
Remaining:
deal of the day

 

great deals when you sign up.




See a sample email

Shop by Brand
Quick Links Promotions
 
 
 
Facebook Icon
Twitter Icon

Testimonials

Apr 13th 2015
Jerry R.

I am extremely pleased with the purchase if my Samsung Galaxy Tab S. It was a "refurbished" unit with manufacturers warranty. It arrived in perfect condition and the price was GREAT!


Apr 11th 2015
Janusz B.

Very good, pleasant experience with my order. Fast and prompt service. I will recommended your Company for my friends. Shaver is excellent and a price hard to beat. Thanks. Janusz


Apr 10th 2015
Nancy W.

I bought two ClickNKids Tablets, and they are exactly what I was looking for for my grandsons. Price is right, durable, and parent safety features.


Apr 10th 2015
Larry D.

I was a little apprehensive about the purchase of an "open box" item, but was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. It was a well packed box with all equipment included. The package arrived just as I had been told it would - right on schedule. I love the TV. Some of the Vizio reviews were pretty negative, but I have found them to be unfounded. The sound is very good and the picture is as sharp as a tack. I had debated on getting a smart tv, but am very glad I did. I will certainly use Tech for Less when future needs arise.


Apr 9th 2015
Will H.

INSTANT and careful shipper. Thank you!


Apr 9th 2015
Pierre-Paul R.

I found what i needed here and price was great & service was excellent . I would highly recommend to everybody who needs tech supplies .


Apr 8th 2015
Barbara T.

Everything regarding product and delivery were as represented. What more could you want?


Apr 8th 2015
Michele S.

As always the product from Tech for Less arrived in great condition, and early!! Thanks for the great products and prices.


Apr 7th 2015
Chuck B.

I bought this set 2 weeks ago and am very happy with the picture quality. Sound is as good as most sets..... so-so. After seeing it I needed to talk to LC about something but when I called they couldn't find the model number that I bought. I checked various forums and others had the same problem. Finally, someone at LG told me it is probably the same as one of their other models.


Apr 6th 2015
Tom G.

Another smooth order. From start to finish there were no issues. I have never been disappointed in the products or the service.


Apr 4th 2015
Victor V.

Receiced nothing but great support and help on shipping upgrade. Always willing to help solve any questions/problems. Would buy again. Also great on communications


Apr 3rd 2015
Melissa A.

I paid for 2 day shipping and had the package the next day. It is perfect and I love it! Have purchased from Tech for Less for years and will continue to do so.


Apr 3rd 2015
Jesse E.

I have been a long time customer of Tech For Less. I am in charge of our IT department and have run across some amazing deals that I could not find anywhere else. Placing orders is easy and have always received my purchases on time and without error. I will continue to do business for as long as they are in operation.


Apr 2nd 2015
WAALTER L.

I've made many purchases with Tech for Less this is the first one I've been dissatisfied with. I'll add that it will cause me to call more and question staff about products I intended on purchasing. I purchased a Windows 7 Home Premium Dell Laptop. I was expecting new. What I received may have been new but it was not in the original mft packaging... When selling items like this the explanation should be more precisely labeled and explained in the items description for sale.


Apr 1st 2015
Craig F.

product as described, great service and fast shipping. As Arnie has said " I'll be back"


Mar 31st 2015
Clarence B.

I'm very satisfied with the Garmin GPS unit that I purchased from Tech for less for a very good price. Although I want be taking a road trip until September I have used it around the city. The screen is very easy to see and the spoken instructions are very clear. The only draw back that I saw with purchasing this item for Tech for less is that the unit did not come with operating instructions.


Mar 29th 2015
Jorge G.

Thank-you very much. You need more than 5 stars for your grate and fast service.


Mar 26th 2015
Mark Z.

Shopped and compared over this purchase, prior to pulling the trigger. Tech for Less, had the price, lowest shipping costs, and access to new product (nor only open box items and remanufactured). Like the fact, that after shopping, Tech for Less, contacted me via email regarding any further questions and offered an additional discount. Took chance on a new HP laptop and glad, I did. Much faster than my 8 year old Dell, while still has issues (Windows 8.1), Tech for Less pulled their weight and got the job done. Would definitely work with them again, but hope I don't need another new laptop for another 8 years.


Mar 25th 2015
Chris W.

I recently purchased a Nikon D3200 from Tech for Less. I am extremely satisfied with my purchase! I got it at a very fair price, and it came on time and has proven to be a fantastic camera. I plan to visit Tech for Less the next time I'm looking to make a purchase.


Mar 25th 2015
Carl S.

Great price. Super fast shipping


Mar 25th 2015
Manolo R.

I am very satisfied with my last purchase. Will do it again if the need arises.


Mar 25th 2015
Tanika P.

Bought this laptop for my 13 yr old daughter to do homework and the like. Shipping was fast and it came in a few days. Very satisfied with the product, although I haven't seen and done much with it, she hasn't complained.


Mar 24th 2015
Kim G.

Wonderful customer service, fast shipping, great deal! Very happy with purchase of Wii U and Super Smash Brothers from Techforless. Thanks!


Mar 23rd 2015
Bruce J.

Great price and the unit was exactly as advertised. The amazing thing was how quickly it was delivered.


Mar 23rd 2015
Elaine F.

I received exactly what was described on the website. Open box laptop for a great price in perfect condition. Very satisfied.


Mar 23rd 2015
Brenda K.

Everything was done is a smooth and quick way. Easy to find and order. Item was in the condition it was suppose to be. No problems. Will buy from here again if need arises..


Mar 22nd 2015
Jeff M.

I was very pleased with the product and the delivery time as this came a lot sooner than I expected . A Happy New Jersey Customer. Thank you !!!


Mar 22nd 2015
Jim D.

The tv is great and for a great price. They shipped it out right away.I will definitely shop with tech for less again.


Mar 22nd 2015
John M.

It was great,good price,good item and good and easy to deal with.


Mar 21st 2015
scott s.

great value and service as usual,you are my go to spot for anything to do with electronics


Mar 20th 2015
Donna M.

I was absolutely thrilled with the price, quality & speed with which our order arrived! The headset is everything it was promised to be. My husband uses it for gaming & DJing. The sound is crisp & the mic picks up great without too much ambient noise. I was amazed at how fast it arrived! Tech For Less is a company I highly recommend and will continue doing business with.


Mar 19th 2015
John W.

Great product, great service at the store. Very knowledgeable staff.


Mar 19th 2015
Jessica T.

Wonderful customer service. Great deal. Fast shipping. Product exactly as listed. Very satisfied and will by from again in the future.


Mar 16th 2015
Ray M.

I'm writing this testimonial on one of the Samsung tablets that made up our last order. They were in perfect shape, delivered when promised, and at a great price. We've never been disappointed with any of our orders with Tech For Less.


Mar 15th 2015
VG C.

Very please to have picked up this mini-tower. Apart from missing face cover on one of the bays; it works fine. I cannot be happier paying $200+ for a computer with hdmi and Bluetooth. I got something better than I expected. I will rate product 5stars


Mar 15th 2015
Abel R.

Tech for less was better than I expected my Soul over ear head phones are amazing. And shipping time was less than 4 days packaged perfectly.


Mar 14th 2015
Karen P.

My gr.daughter ,2yrs. old ,kept taking her older sister's tablet. It was time to get her own. First place I go , for electronics, is Tech. for Less. I usually find what I want & I was not dissapointed! She loves this tablet , carries it everywhere. I am so satisfied with this purchase.


Mar 13th 2015
Stanley Jones.

Good Day, my experiance with ordering and receiving a Samsung Tab 4 was very good. The email notices of ship to delivery was good. I receive the product, in a few days, and it was very well package. The item description, was exactly as listed. The item was easy to install and setup, and no problem registering the tab as well. I would give "Tech for Less" five stars, for making me a "happy camper", I would recommend the web site to friends and family.


Mar 13th 2015
William B.

Same as every other order i'v gotten from you folks, super price and excelent service.


Mar 13th 2015
Lang P.

Received my order and am very pleased with this purchase. Arrived on time and in good condition. Just the kind of customer service that is needed today....awesome


Mar 13th 2015
Stuart T.

Great price from a very responsive seller. Delivery was fast. Order was accurate. Great catalog of products. Will definitely consider buying from TECH FOR LESS in the future.


Mar 12th 2015
Robert S.

Love Techforless. Have always had the best possible customer experience with them. They stand behind their products 100% with no questions asked. I rank them at the top of my list.


Mar 11th 2015
Bob Z.

I love it. This is a very cool alarm clock, and it is well built. It will run at least 3 days before needing to be wound up.


Mar 11th 2015
Scott S.

I ordered a io shield for my Asus Sabertooth z77 from Techforless. The IO shield is the exact same one that originally came with my motherboard from ASUS! Thank you techforless, great parts, great shipping and I will order again from your site/store!!!


Mar 9th 2015
Richard F.

Got the xbox right away works great so glad with the service thank you again


Mar 9th 2015
Jeff G.

I chose Tech for Less because I was able to buy a high quality lap top computer for several hundred dollars less than it was being sold on a competitors' site. I also appreciated the professionalism of their Customer Service agents in ensuring my customer statisfaction. I will definitely return to Tech for Less for their high quality products, strong sense of professionalism, and for their comptetitive pricing!


Mar 9th 2015
karen p.

My grandaughter loves her tablet ! It was exactly as described. Reasonably priced. I am always confident with any purchase I make through Tech for Less. They always stand behind their products.When I look for any electronics,I look to Tech for Less , first !!!


Mar 6th 2015
David R.

Excellent device and price, Packaging was not original but was very well packaged and secured. All accessories and items were sealed and new as advertised. Shipping was very fast. Will buy again. Thank you DR.


Mar 6th 2015
Paul D.

Product is as advertised and is working fine with very little hassle. Sale was easy and unit showed up when they said it would. This is my second purchase from Tech for Less and it was flawless both times. Will buy again from them when the need arises.


Mar 4th 2015
Stanley J.

The device came well package, and all the accessories were included. The device look very well, no noticeable scratches or marks. I was able to start the Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 up with no problem. I would recommend my friends, and family to shop at Tech for Less.


2262 matches found. Displaying 1-50.     1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 Next Last

Submit Testimonial

The Tech For Less Promise:

Join the over 1 million satisfied customers we've been serving since 2001. We inspect and test all of our products to ensure it meets the manufacturer quality standards. We have a 30 Day Return Policy and every product has the Manufacturer Warranty against defects. If there does happen to be an issue, we will work with you to make it right!

30 Day Moneyback

Contact Us

1610 Garden of the Gods Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO 80907

Sales: 1.866.880.1230

Operating Hours

Monday — Friday
Outlet Store:
9:00am to 6:00pm MT
Phone Inquiries:
8:00am to 6:00pm MT

Email Us
Sales/Product Questions
sales@techforless.com
After Sales Support
Customer Service Request Form

Testimonials

Testimonial Area Cap
I am extremely pleased with the purchase if my Samsung Galaxy Tab S. It was a "refurbished" unit with manufacturers ...
Jerry R. -
Apr 13th 2015
Testimonial Area Bottom
*The Compare At price is the lowest price we've recently found on the Web from another reputable merchant and can include a shipping cost.